No Avatar


All 1 customer reviews

All 1 customer reviews

sort by store, date, rating, likes



Poor quality control. Poor customer service.

I used their own online designer to design business cards. The cards came in with the printed email address and website on the wrong location on the card printed directly over the image icons for each. Two customer service reps verified with me that they see the differences in what was submitted and what was printed yet their "Quality Control" department says there is no error anf they were printed correctly. They refused to reprint the card with rush delivery to get them to me in time for a trade show. When I asked for a refund I was told they would only refund the money after I returned the cards and I pay the return shipping. I do not recommend this company

GotPrint's Avatar
posted Feb-12-2018

A rep from GotPrint, GotPrint,has responded

“Hello, thank you so much for your feedback. We have reviewed your account as well as your design and unfortunately, it does appear like the files were designed as such. Please keep in mind that we are only able to print based on the artwork created on our advanced designer. Throughout the check out process, a "Preview"option was prompted as you had to initial and agree to submitting your design for print. In the future, we strongly recommend that you review the artwork created carefully, to ensure that it is exactly as you would like to have it printed. Our quality control team has approved a full refund so please be sure to check your email as our accounting team has issues a confirmation of reimbursement. Thank you”

Reviewer Stats




Useful Reviews

tpinkerton-77786's favorite stores

No stores favored...

tpinkerton-77786's Stores Reviewed

tpinkerton-77786's Least Liked Stores