We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

NicholasMcBeth's Avatar

NicholasMcBeth

sort by store, date, rating, likes

Rating 2/10
1/5

Ordered a monitor - Didn't ship in 2 and a half weeks

I am beyond frustrated with this company. I ordered a SINGLE MONITOR and waited for over two weeks for it to ship and the status only updated to "Payment Processing Inventory Gathering". I ended up just canceling the order as I will not support this company. This is unbelievable. I will never be recommending this company or purchasing from them again.

xoticpc's Avatar
posted Dec-18-2017

A rep from Xotic PC, xoticpc,has responded

“We are sorry for the delayed shipment that resulted in you canceling our order with us. Unfortunately the monitor that you purchased sold out and was backordered from the manufacturer. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused. ”


Reviewer Stats

1

Reviews

0

Useful Reviews

NicholasMcBeth's favorite stores

No stores favored...

NicholasMcBeth's Stores Reviewed

  Xotic PC Rating 2/10

NicholasMcBeth's Least Liked Stores

  Xotic PC Rating 2/10