We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > SupplyHouse.com
  • SupplyHouse.com SupplyHouse.com Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • ADDRESS
      11747
    •  
    • BUSINESS HOURS
      Monday - Thursday: 8am to 5:45pm EST , Friday: 9am to 4:45pm EST
      GENERAL PHONE
      n/a
      FAX
      1-888-922-8070
    • SUPPORT EMAIL
      customerservice@supplyhouse.com
      SUPPORT PHONE
      1-888-757-4774

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • checkmark icon Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer
    • option not available Apple Pay
    • option not available PayPal

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery
    • option not available Digital Delivery
    • option not available Amazon Prime

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • option not available Notified of Public Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 9.18/10 9.18/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 9.44/10 9.44/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 9.51/10 9.51/10
    Customer service: Rating 9.37/10 9.37/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 9.07/10 9.07/10
Voice your opinion! Review SupplyHouse.com by clicking a star below.
No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

excellent customer service

"so far so good for my starting experience with this webreseller. did a few orders and returned one of them, decent customer service. will continue to buy from this website. very fast shipping and very good price."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-11-14

Happy customer!

"Everything went well and the unit was easy to install."

Rep reply posted Nov-15-2017

A rep from SupplyHouse.com, SupplyHouseCustomerService, has responded

“Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase and the installation went well! Is there anything we could have done to make your overall shopping experience 5 out of 5 stars? We truly value your feedback so please feel free to provide any suggestions or insight as to what would make our ordering process better and above the standard experience. Thank you again for your review and we hope you continue to use SupplyHouse.com for all your heating, HVAC and plumbing needs!

Thank you,
Customer Care Team
SupplyHouse.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

water heater

"Good variety of specific type of water heater (LP fuel; power vent). Knowledgeable and friendly rep."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Best customer service ever!!

"Best customer service ever!! Had damaged product and Immediately replaced.
Thanks Jeff
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Great supply house!

"I like them: low priced, good quality, and fast shipping. This is my goto supplier ever since I discovered them."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Surpassed my expectations.

"Supply House had the best price for a top rated and highly sought industrial pump (Little Giant 6-CIA, 1/3 HP, 45GPM). Their order confirmation was instantaneous with a confirming email and the item delivered next day with no additional rush delivery charges. Their price was 35% less than a national, industrial goods supply company and 20% less than the "orange" colored home store. Why would you purchase from any other source? You wouldn't. I certainly will be back to them for future purchases."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Filter order

"Very speedy service. Will definitely use them in the future for any further products."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Fantastic service

"I got it the next day, it was cheaper than any where else i looked. It worked 100%. I couldnt be happier"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Helpful and prompt.

"I needed 2 separate parts for my furnace. One was easily found. The other had a new part number. I got on chat and they quickly found the correct part. Shipment was quick and I'm an Amazon user with fast expectations. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Product arrived in 1 day exactly as described

"I found this site from a Google search. The product arrived in 1 day at no extra cost, exactly as described. I ordered a second spare part as soon as the first one arrived!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Great value- good product

"I saved 20 percent over competitors for seemingly authentic brand filters that match quality of more expensive sources."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Right part, great price, fast

"As the title explains, easy to find what I needed, fast delivery, cheaper than elsewhere, exactly as described."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Great

"Came in three days and was as advertised. Part was correct for the burner and installed in minutes. Very pleased."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-14

Remodel

"Provided what I needed in a timely manner and exactly what I had ordered!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-11-13

No help, extra cost!

" I called to get help on a specific order. I was coached through the order over the phone. All I needed was baseboard covers and the full cover and fins were sent to me. I was charged for the fins that I did not need or want. When I called back to discuss the error, I was told nothing could be done. I spent extra money and feel very wasteful getting rid of the water heater fins.
Total disappointment! I will not use supply house for any more of my home remodel and will tell everyone I know to stay away from this company!
"

Rep reply posted Nov-14-2017

A rep from SupplyHouse.com, SupplyHouseCustomerService, has responded

“Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time to provide a review on our business. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced on your recent order with us. Upon reviewing you order we see you had purchased numerous slant/fin baseboards with the heating element. We do apologize if you were unhappy with the product you had purchased in any way or if it is incorrect for your application. We do accept returns on unwanted items as long as they are new and unused, and in the original manufacturer packaging. We would be happy to assist you in setting up a return for a refund for these units and placing a new order with you for the cover only option. If you have any other questions regarding your order or if you'd like assistance creating a return for these items please feel free to contact our customer care team at 1-888-757-4774.

Thank you,
Customer Care Team
SupplyHouse.com ”


Learn about Our Reviews

Share SupplyHouse.com's store rating

SupplyHouse.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

SupplyHouse.com is a merchant member
SupplyHouse.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 3,465 merchant members.