Home • Furniture
2,012 reviews
9.94 / 10
  • ADDRESS
    n/a
  •  
  • BUSINESS HOURS
    9am to 5pm PST
    GENERAL PHONE
    n/a
    FAX
    n/a
  •  
  • SUPPORT EMAIL
    service@article.com
    SUPPORT PHONE
    1-888-746-3455

Payment options

  • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
  • checkmark icon American Express
  • option not available Discover
  • option not available Money Order
  • option not available COD
  • option not available Check
  • option not available Wire Transfer
  • option not available Apple Pay
  • option not available PayPal

Shipping options

  • option not available UPS Ground
  • option not available FedEx Ground
  • option not available FedEx Express
  • option not available Priority Next Day
  • option not available Standard Next Day
  • option not available International
  • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery
  • option not available Digital Delivery
  • option not available Amazon Prime

Online Ordering

  • checkmark icon Online Ordering
  • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
  • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
  • option not available Require User Registration
  • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

Other

  • option not available International Order
  • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
  • checkmark icon Customer Support
  • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • checkmark icon Review Guard
  • option not available Notified of Public Replies

Review History & Profile See full Rating history

Product & services pricing 8.67/10
Chance of future purchase: 9.66/10
Shipping & packaging: 9.52/10
Customer service: 9.77/10
Return/Replacement policy: 9.63/10
Click a star to Write a Review!
5/5
2018-05-20

Love our new dining table

"I’m redecorating our apartment to be a bit more modern and sophisticated. A friend who’s a designer introduced me to article and found this table. My husband and I both love it! It came super fast and was incredibly easy to put together. The table is heavy but it’s solid wood, which we wanted as an upgrade from the particle board construction we had previously. We’re super happy with the new table and the price and ease of assembly. "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-20

In love with our triplo sofa!

"Our couch is gorgeous and the delivery was seamless!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-19

Awesome Article Experience

"I purchased several items from Article for my living room. Overall the experience was excellent. 5 of 6 items were in stock and delivered promptly. One items wasn’t exactly white but more of a beige colour so I returned it with ease. Customer service was outstanding!! They even gave me an automatic refund for a past purchase where a product had a price drop. "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-18

Great experience purchasing a great couch

"Great customer service, even as my wife and I were changing our mind... Excellent delivery service too. The couch looks great as is super comfortable. Definitely happy with our purchase."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-18

Great company, super easy purchasing experience.

"I was so happy about my experience with Article. No fuss, easy process, and great return policy so I didn't feel worried if I didn't like my purchase. Also great value and high quality products!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-18

Beautiful furniture, excellent quality, seamless delivery and set up

"This was my first time ordering a piece of furniture online sight unseen, and I am now a believer! The couch I ordered was even more lovely than in the photos, and is comfortable and feels like exceptionally high quality. I also ordered a couch meant for "small spaces" as I live in an apartment, and I'm glad I went for that smaller size as now I have a normal-looking couch that doesn't choke the room. The delivery and professionalism of the delivery and set up team was also very hight. I highly recommend Article and their products!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-17

Clarus Walnut Coffee Table

"I bought this coffee table from Article and I love it! It is beautiful. sturdy and well made and delivered quickly. It was my first purchase from them and I will definitely be back! "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-17

Absolutely worth every penny

"I bought a dresser and night stand from Article and originally balked at the price. After receiving my items, I can attest that they were worth every penny. The items are solid as a rock, drawers glide smoothly, and the style is one that is modern yet timeless. They are truly lifetime pieces!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-17

Amazing furniture, Great Customer Service

"My bench looks even better in person that I had imagined. Article delivered my bench quickly and efficiently. I absolutely will be purchasing more from Article."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-17

Awesome company

"Ordered a table and chairs - they arrived in less than a week, were easy to assemble, and look stunning!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-16

Everything was excellent!

"The walnut that my tables are made of is gorgeous, and they both appear to be built very well. I honestly feel like the two tables can last me a lifetime if I take care of them, which is what I had hoped when I ordered them. Everyone that's seen them so far has raved about how nice they they are, and I couldn't be happier with them. "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-16

Great design and function

""My first commercial purchase from Article, after a lot of successful personal purchases. Tables shipped very quickly and arrived intact, easy to assemble. I am fitting out multiple retail stores in MA; Article's furniture is not commercially rated so I wouldn't buy most of it for the retail environment, but these tables were a good choice and should hold up well. ""

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-16

Amazing Company!

"After purchasing from Article, we were pleased to see that the company truly places customer satisfaction above all else. We had a small issue with the delivery of our sofa, but Article made sure that accommodations were made that met our needs. I will make sure any additional furniture purchases are done through Article. Thank you!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-16

Article Side table super cool

""VERY well packed product for shipping! OMG! gave me confidence that whatever I order from you will arrive safely even lamps!"
I love this design, super funny. For this level of design its an amazing price point. And the quality is great.
"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-16

Easy Process

"No complaints, ordering/shipping process was smooth, assembly was very easy. Product looks great."

Helpful Cool

Share Article's store rating

Article is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Article is a merchant member
Article participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,437 merchant members.