We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Article
  • Article Article Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • ADDRESS
      n/a
    •  
    • BUSINESS HOURS
      9am to 5pm PST
      GENERAL PHONE
      n/a
      FAX
      n/a
    • SUPPORT EMAIL
      service@article.com
      SUPPORT PHONE
      1-888-746-3455

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer
    • option not available Apple Pay
    • option not available PayPal

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery
    • option not available Digital Delivery
    • option not available Amazon Prime

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • option not available Notified of Public Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.66/10 8.66/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 9.55/10 9.55/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 9.27/10 9.27/10
    Customer service: Rating 9.55/10 9.55/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 9.35/10 9.35/10
Voice your opinion! Review Article by clicking a star below.
Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-18

Awesome experience.

"Easy to order online; and it seemed it was delivered the next day - so fast. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-18

Article Chairs

"Love our chairs from Article. Although I was hesitant to buy something offline without seeing it in person, Article's liberal return policy gave me the push I needed to go ahead and order the chairs. When they arrived, they were easy to assemble. The photos and measurements online were very accurate. We love our purchases and will be telling all of our friends about our positive experience with Article."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-18

In love with my new chairs.

"My husband and I recently purchased six dining room chairs from article. We were a bit nervous to buy furniture we’d never sat in but when they arrived we were so happy that they lived up to our expectations and more. The quality is great, they look amazing, we are so happy! "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-17

This couch is awesome. Everything we hoped it would be!

"This couch is awesome. Everything we hoped it would be! "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-17

thumbs up!

"loved it so far, helpful and timely customer service, great products, great price."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-17

Best sofa ever!

"Beautiful sofa, great service, quick delivery! Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Took 3 days to arrive from the time I ordered it. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-17

Extremly happy with this purchase!!

""We heard about Article from an interior designer friend and could not be happier that we chose to listen!!! The Sven is simple, gorgeous, great quality and very comfortable. You can not beat the price of this couch for the quality!! From the time we purchased it was set up a week later! Super fast service!! ""


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-16

Article Rocks!!

"I ordered 4 Svelti chairs and they were delivered so fast! I loved them so much I ordered a few more for when we entertain. I will definitely buy from Article again and again!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-16

New Sofa

"I ordered the Anton sofa based on look and price... and was so happy with the product I received and excellent customer service! The sofa looks amazing in my space. And is exactly what I wanted comfort wise. I would definitely order from ARTICLE again. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-16

Great affordable sectional

"Couldn't be happier with my purchase from Article. Delivery and installation was well managed and prompt.

The Ceni sectional is very comfortable. If you are looking for a sofa to sink into, this is NOT it. This sofa offers a good amount of support while being comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-16

"Amazing quality products and great customer service. Shipping was also super fast - we received the items within 4 days."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-15

Chanel chairs

"Loved them, exactly what they look like online and sturdy. Shipped early too."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-15

Wonderful product, great service!

"The purchase was easily done after seeing your product in February 2018 Better Homes and Gardens on a product page. Went to your site and saw the amazing amount of high praise for products and delivery. We have experienced the most comfortable chair and a nice delivery cost ....which I think is important to most buyers. Love the chair and will likely purchase another in a month or so. Thanks for taking the angst out of purchasing furniture on-line!"


Rating 8/10
4/5
2018-02-15

Sturdy yet elegant dining chair

"Quick delivery! Ordered 4 chairs and they arrived well packed and undamaged. Chairs are sturdy and compact but elegant because of the brass fixture and good textiles used. Not as comfortable because of the short back but that’s fine. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-02-15

Soma Sofa Bed

"The delivery service was outstanding and the couch is awesome. Love the colour and how durable the fabric feels! Everything is high quality and comfortable. The design is modern and fits well in any space!"


Learn about Our Reviews

Share Article's store rating

Article is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Article is a merchant member
Article participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 3,462 merchant members.