We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Server Supply, Inc.
  • Server Supply, Server Supply, Inc. Elite Status
    • ADDRESS
      11590
    •  
    • BUSINESS HOURS
      9:30 AM - 7:00 PM Mon-Fri Closed Sat-Sun
      GENERAL PHONE
      516-334-7700
      FAX
      516-334-7727
    • SUPPORT EMAIL
      support@serversupply.com
      SUPPORT PHONE
      800-413-6989

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer
    • option not available Apple Pay
    • option not available PayPal

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery
    • option not available Digital Delivery
    • option not available Amazon Prime

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • checkmark icon Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.47/10 8.47/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.45/10 8.45/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 9.00/10 9.00/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.21/10 8.21/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.46/10 8.46/10
Voice your opinion! Review Server Supply, Inc. by clicking a star below.
No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-15

Love dealing with professionals!

"Order was filled promptly and CORRECTLY. What can I say except thanks!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-11-15

terrible customer service

"i will never order from this company again. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-15

Very Great Experience

"Ordered a replacement Cisco 3850 Switch for next day delivery, it was there by 9AM the next day. Thanks Server Supply"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2017-11-15

They deliver good value when the item is actually in stock

"The store front availability was not correct on my recent order. A timely follow-up email told me of the items lack of stock. The store front needs to be kept up to date, I find most out-sourced web store fronts inaccurately display in-stock status.

This does not however, keep me from returning as they have good value on older items.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-11-10

Another happy customer

"I purchased a Cisco 1841 router and a Cisco wireless access point. Got them in two days with mounting hardware and console cables which I didn't know came with. I would have given five stars but the lack of a power cord and antennas for the access point took one. There was nothing onsite about whether or not it would include it. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-08

I am a repeat customer of Server Supply

"It has always been a great experience buying from them. Web site works well, quick shipping, and good communication from the seller. I've never had a problem with a transaction."


Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-11-06

Terrible business practices and customer service

"I ordered several parts from serversupply.com and immediately I recieved an invoice with my payment details. All the parts said they were in stock and would be shipping immediately. Two days later I get a call from a serversupply representative telling me that one of the parts I had ordered was out of stock. She said they would be able to get it in an additional 2 to 3 days but that the price would be several hundred dollars more. To me this was unacceptable as I had purchased the part and paid with my credit card two days prior at one price and now they're trying to tell me that I have to pay more.

In the end I had to cancel my entire order with them. They refused to honor the price that I had purchased the equipment from their website at and their customer service representatives refused to do anything. I will never do business with serversupply.com again and I don't recommend that anyone else does either. Terrible business practices and terrible customer service.
"

Rep reply posted Nov-14-2017

A rep from Server Supply, Inc., serversupply, has responded

“We apologize for any misunderstanding, you placed the order on Saturday November 4, 2017. Serversupply.com Inc does not operate on the weekends. You were immediately contacted in the next business day as you stated on your review; advising you that we were currently out of stock but will go out the extra mile sourcing it for you but the price will not be the same since we would be drop shipping the product from another supplier. But you refused it immediately and said you will write a bad review.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-03

Delivered as stated and part ordered worked great.

"Delivered as stated and part was nicely padded and packed.
The part ordered worked great.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-03

Great Service as Usual

"I've never had a problem with Server Supply. The right thing, right price, shipped immediately."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-03

Exactly as ordered, could have been quicker.

"I received everything as ordered...problem was I ordered one of the wrong parts. I contacted them and was issued an RMA to return the incorrect item. Very satisfied so far with this seller."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-03

Fast shipping, great packaging.

"Fast shipping, great packaging."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-03

Was shipped in time

"Got the right items paid for right on time"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-01

Very responsive

"i ordered and you delivered. Very cool."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-11-01

Hard to find parts

"Great prices and easy to use website. Arrived quickly and packed well."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-11-01

Great service

"package arrived promptly as requested"


Learn about Our Reviews

Share Server Supply, Inc.'s store rating

Server Supply, Inc. is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Server Supply, Inc. is a merchant member
Server Supply, Inc. participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 3,466 merchant members.