We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > JustFab
  • JustFab
    • ADDRESS
      2301 Rosecrans Avenue
      El Segundo, CA US
      90245
    •  
    • BUSINESS HOURS
      Available 24 hours, 7 days a week
      GENERAL PHONE
      1-866-337-0906
      FAX
      N/A
    • SUPPORT EMAIL
      Member Services
      SUPPORT PHONE
      http://www.justfab.com/fa

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer
    • option not available Apple Pay
    • option not available PayPal

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery
    • option not available Digital Delivery
    • option not available Amazon Prime

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • option not available Notified of Public Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.91/10 7.91/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.69/10 7.69/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.75/10 7.75/10
    Customer service: Rating 7.60/10 7.60/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 7.36/10 7.36/10
Voice your opinion! Review JustFab by clicking a star below.
No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-01-17

2thumbs up

"The prices are unbeatable. They run a half size to big on the heels though. Still very happy with my purchase."

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Daniel.M, has responded

“Hello Jessica,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We’re glad you’re enjoying your purchase!

XO,

Daniel


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2018-01-17

Not what it once was

"No longer satisfied with JustFab and the way they "allow" you to use your member credits, your money! You cannot purchase "on sale" items using your credit, which is your money in the first place. Very disappointed that customer service calls now routes offshore and you speak with reps that cannot help you and can only read a script. JustFab is no longer a site where I will choose to spend my hard earned money. "

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Kim.P, has responded

“Hello Michele,

When our members are unhappy, we're unhappy... Let us make it up to you! A member of member service will contact you shortly to assist you.

Best,

Kim”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2018-01-17

Vip pointless

"The shoes are great but you can't use the promos with your credits. So what's the point?
"

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Kim.P, has responded

“Hello Cariawna,

We count on our members to bring situations like this to our attention, so thank you. We apologize for your recent experience and would like to assist you. A member of member services will be in touch within 48 hours.

Best,

Kim”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2018-01-17

nope

"1st order was wrong, still haven't revived correct 1"

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Kim.P, has responded

“Hello Dina,

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you had with your order. We value you as a member and want to make things right! A member of member services will email you within 48 hours.

Best,

Kim


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2018-01-17

Online

"I hate ordering online. To many issues with it. You have my shipping address wrong and have gone in updated to my new address couple times. I cant order boots online I click on one and it doesnt allow me to add it to my cart."

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Kim.P, has responded

“Hello Kimberly,

We are continuously striving to satisfy our member’s needs. Thanks for your feedback! It will help us serve you better in the future.

Best,

Kim


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-01-17

No More Searching

"My Kind Of Style And You Guys Carry A Size 11 In Shoes And Very Reasonable Prices As Well"

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Daniel.M, has responded

“Hello Erica,

We are happy your items are a perfect fit! Hope you have a fabulous day! We are glad you are enjoying our products! We are sure you look fabulous!

XO,

Daniel


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-01-17

I love shopping JustFab!

"I love shopping here! I ask for gifts from here all the time. Ordered stuff, 3 times just in a month."

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Daniel.M, has responded

“Hello Cari,

Thank you! We love being able to provide a positive experience for members like you. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

XO,

Daniel


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2018-01-17

Customer service is poor

"I cannot trust a site that does not all me to remove my cerdit card and in doing so my VIP so call membership is cancelled in addition I was told if I am displeased with my purchase I will not be able to return it."

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Kim.P, has responded

“Hello Giselle,

We truly apologize about your experience! Your feedback is important and we would like to make things right. A member of member services will email you shortly to assist you.

Best,

Kim”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-01-17

awesome!!

"Great Shoes....Great service!"

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Daniel.M, has responded

“Hello Chanda,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It makes us happy to know that you are satisfied with the products and services that we provide to our customers.

XO,

Daniel


KimKonradi's Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2018-01-17

Quitting is not an option

"For a few years I have been a Justfab customer. The shoes are of average quality but it’s nice to have a variety so that my girls don’t have to wear out the same black heels.
My problem is that I have called to try to end my enrollment but I still haven’t been afforded that luxury. Each month I have to remember to skip before the 5th to avoid charges. It’s annoying and unprofessional. I’ve purchased more than enough to have my request to end enrollment be honored.
On those unhappy months when I’ve been distracted and not skipped the month, I have been charged and have accumulated “gift cards”. That would be okay if I could use them whenever I wanted. They ironically do not work if the shoes are on sale or if there are any other promotions going on.
It would have been better to have this information before trying to call, live chat and email about the gift cards not working. Never did I get an answer. I am smart enough to figure it out myself after multiple tries using those darn gift cards.
Customer service is a joke. Basically it’s nonexistent. I still have no idea how many years I will be stuck skipping months before this company allows me to end my enrollment.
"

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Kim.P, has responded

“Hello Anna,

All feedback is important to us, so we appreciate the time you took to tell us about your experience. We strive to provide excellent member service, so a member of our member service team will be contacting you within 48 hours to resolve your issue.

Best,

Kim


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-01-17

Great

"It has been great love my stuff "

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Daniel.M, has responded

“Hello Jennifer,

Thank you! We love being able to provide a positive experience for members like you. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

XO,

Daniel


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-01-17

Awesome

"Awesome I love the customer service. "

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Daniel.M, has responded

“Hello Vanessa,

It’s great to read your feedback about JustFab, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. We aim to provide the best services for every member!

XO,

Daniel


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2018-01-17

Great deals

"Love the selections and pricing. Delivers fast"

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Daniel.M, has responded

“Hello Cynthia,

We strive to provide all of our members with excellent service! Thanks for the amazing review!

XO,

Daniel


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2018-01-17

Credits cannot be used for everything!

"So the quality and options are pretty good overall. My real issue is that the credits can only be applied to part of the merchandise. If I want to use my $39 credit on a $14 shirt I should be able to. It’s also super hard to find the right area to be able to skip the month if you want to. You should be able to click my account and have an immediate option there. I know they don’t want people to skip but making it this difficult is super frustrating. "

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Kim.P, has responded

“Hello Rachael,

We strive to provide excellent member services, so it genuinely dismays us when things like this happen. We value the opportunity to resolve this issue and someone from our member services team will be contacting you within 48 hours to assist you.

Best,

Kim”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2018-01-17

Disappointed

"Color shown was not what I received. Fit not good. Impressed by packaging though."

Rep reply posted Jan-17-2018

A rep from JustFab, Kim.P, has responded

“Hello Sharon,

Your feedback is important and we would like to make things right. Our helpful member services team would love to assist you with any problems you had. Someone will contact you via email within 48 hours.

Best,

Kim”


Learn about Our Reviews

Share JustFab's store rating

JustFab is a Merchant Member! Learn more

JustFab is a merchant member
JustFab participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,489 merchant members.