We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > InkPlusToner.com
  • InkPlusToner.co

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • ADDRESS
      21110 Nordhoff St Ste G
      Chatsworth, CA US
      91311
    •  
    • BUSINESS HOURS
      9am- 5pm PST
      GENERAL PHONE
      877-436-0776
      FAX
      818-700-0546
    • SUPPORT EMAIL
      support@inkplustoner.com
      SUPPORT PHONE
      877-436-0776

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer
    • option not available Apple Pay
    • checkmark icon PayPal

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery
    • option not available Digital Delivery
    • option not available Amazon Prime

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.58/10 8.58/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.68/10 8.68/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.38/10 8.38/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.44/10 8.44/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
Voice your opinion! Review InkPlusToner.com by clicking a star below.
No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-13

happy customer

"ez ordering, received promptly and exactly what I ordered!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-12-12

Quick delivery, great value

"So far, couldn't be more pleased.
Mow I Just have to see how well the cartridges perform and last.

harold (louisiana)
"


AllenShemetulskis's Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-12

No Problem

"Don't use much ink but when i do I order from InkPlusToner.com"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-12

Quick Delivery

"Great packaging and quick delivery. I will definitely be using your company again."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-12

Consistent Service

"Always fast and accurate."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-12

"Excellent product and excellent service. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-12-11

Wrong item received

"I received wrong item in my order. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-08

Ontime delivery.

"Product was as described and delivered on time. I would shop with them again."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-08

Perfect

"Site was easy to navigate, pricing was great, order came in less than 48 hours. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-08

Quality ink products, at affordable prices

"InkPlusToner.com is an amazing site--offering the lowest prices I've been able to find, on quality ink products. The shipping process is expedient and I am very satisfied, overall, with this company. Will buy again and would recommend. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2017-12-07

Really Slow Shipping.

"Although the prices were really good. The shipping time needs major improvement."

Rep reply posted Dec-07-2017

A rep from InkPlusToner.com, inkplustoner, has responded

“Dear customer,
We thank you for your business and apologize for any inconvenience. Your order was shipped the next business day after you placed the order. Please understand, we do not deliver orders ourselves. We are sorry for any postal delays. Your order was delivered on the 6th day after it was shipped.
Sincerely,
InkPlusToner.com Support Team”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-12-06

Quick service and great product

"I needed an imaging unit for my Samsung laser printer and was hesitant about purchasing anything other than OEM, but due to the cost savings I decided to try this InkPlusToner item. I couldn't be happier. Saved a lot and got a great product fast.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2017-12-06

purchase was easy, but price not as competitive

"purchase was easy, but price not as competitive"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-12-05

Still not here

"Bad order toner and gave been waiting way to long. Not happy"

Rep reply posted Dec-07-2017

A rep from InkPlusToner.com, inkplustoner, has responded

“Dear Buyer,
We are sorry if the toner cartridge did not work, and if it took longer then usual to get to you. Please note, you forgot to include your street name on the order details. We could not ship your order without your street address. It took us 4 days from your order date to reach you to get your full shipping address. After we had your full shipping address your order reached you within 6 days.
If you the toner cartridge does not work, please call toll free 877-436-0776 or email us at support@inkplustoner.com. will work with you to get a replacement at no additional charge to you or issue a refund.
SIncerely,
InkPlusToner.com Support Team”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-12-05

paid for toner through paypal but never received toner

"paid for toner through paypal but never received toner"

Rep reply posted Dec-07-2017

A rep from InkPlusToner.com, inkplustoner, has responded

“Dear Customer,
We apologize for any inconvenience. According to your order's tracking number, your order has been delivered. We are sorry if it took longer than usual. But please consider the busy holiday season for all mail and package carriers.
Sincerely,
InkPlusToner.com Support Team”


Learn about Our Reviews

Share InkPlusToner.com's store rating

InkPlusToner.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

InkPlusToner.com is a merchant member
InkPlusToner.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,473 merchant members.