• ADDRESS
    9220 Pulaski Hwy
    Baltimore, MD US
    21220
    Note: This is a local storefront
  •  
  • BUSINESS HOURS
    9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri 9:00am-3:30pm Sat Closed Sun
    GENERAL PHONE
    866-860-1416
    FAX
    4106877311
  •  
  • SUPPORT EMAIL
    info@holabirdsports.com
    SUPPORT PHONE
    866-860-1416

Payment options

  • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
  • checkmark icon American Express
  • checkmark icon Discover
  • option not available Money Order
  • option not available COD
  • option not available Check
  • checkmark icon Wire Transfer
  • option not available Apple Pay
  • checkmark icon PayPal

Shipping options

  • option not available UPS Ground
  • checkmark icon FedEx Ground
  • checkmark icon FedEx Express
  • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
  • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
  • option not available International
  • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery
  • option not available Digital Delivery
  • option not available Amazon Prime

Online Ordering

  • checkmark icon Online Ordering
  • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
  • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
  • option not available Require User Registration
  • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

Other

  • option not available International Order
  • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
  • checkmark icon Customer Support
  • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • checkmark icon Review Guard
  • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies

Review History & Profile See full Rating history

Product & services pricing 8.74/10
Chance of future purchase: 8.69/10
Shipping & packaging: 8.63/10
Customer service: 8.57/10
Return/Replacement policy: 7.80/10
Click a star to Write a Review!
4/5
2018-06-17

Holobird Sports

"Holobird Sports experience was very very good."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-17

Very pleased!

"Very pleased with my Brooks Beast Running Shoes! I do not run but the shies are great for walking and casual wear. Great service too!"

Helpful Cool

2/5
2018-06-16

disappointing again

"If Holabird doesn't stock an item it lists as available, then make a concession if there is a time delay. Seriously, would a $10 coupon off your next purchase tank your margin that much? Answer - no. Coupons are not an operating expense.

Your sales reps. on the phone also all sound like aged, disinterested zombies.
"

Helpful Cool
No Avatar
therealholabird from Holabird Sports has responded
Posted Jun-18-2018

“We sincerely apologize that your shoes were not available at the time of purchase. We try our very best to make sure that our inventory is stocked and accurate so you can shop confidently with us, but unfortunately with the more popular items, or rare sizes, it is difficult for us to guarantee that a product will be available at the time of purchase. What we can guarantee is that if an item is showing available on our site, that we are able to restock the item and have it available to you within a few days of purchase. We appreciate your patience with this order. We will be refunding your 2nd day air shipping costs but will still send it FREE 2nd day air once your shoes are restocked in our possession. We again apologize for this inconvenience and hope that you continue shopping with us in the near future. ”


5/5
2018-06-15

Tennis

"Easy nice shoes had what I wanted "

Helpful Cool

1/5
2018-06-15

Wrong product - Bad Service - no satisfaction

"I went to your website and found the shoe I wanted. Because the shoe is no longer available in stores, I called Customer Service to ask: "How do I know you have these in stock?" She said, "Click on the size and click on the width." I did, it populated and she said, "Well that means we have it." When the shoe arrived, it was the wrong shoe. I called Customer Service. "Oh no, sir. Our records show that's the shoe you bought." I told them that Customer Service had walked me through buying it. "Sorry sir. That's the shoe you bought. Do you want to return it?" "Well do you have the shoe I wanted?" "Not anymore sir. We sold the last one." This was a horrible purchasing experience. I intend to tell everyone about it."

Helpful Cool
No Avatar
therealholabird from Holabird Sports has responded
Posted Jun-18-2018

“We sincerely apologize that your last shopping experience with us was anything less than excellent. After listening to your conversation with our customer service rep, our rep stated that you were placing an order for the 13's not the 12's. The items sent to you were the items order by you on our website. We apologize if they were not the shoes you expected. After you spoke to one of our service managers, a prepaid label has been mailed out for you to return your shoes per your request. If you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us toll free at (866) 860-1416. ”


4/5
2018-06-15

Great service

"Got me shoes fast and correct!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-15

Excellent service from Holabird Sports

"As always items delivered intime and I’m excellent condition!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-15

Great value

"The usual from Holabird. Good product, price and service. I will be back."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-14

Excellent, as always

"quick, accurate service. very happy"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-14

great service

"Great Service but I ordered the wrong size shoes and threw away the box.
Can I send them back in a regular box.
Ted Voisin
ted@caillouislandtowing.com
985-665-5831
"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-14

Very Responsive

"I ordered a tennis racket that was unfortunately delivered in a damaged state. After simply replying to an email from a generic info@ email, my concerns were immediately forwarded to the appropriate department. I was able to get a replacement shipped quickly and they even sent me postage paperwork to return the damaged item at no cost to me. I will always start with Holabird for my future sporting goods needs in the future!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-14

great

"terrific service and products"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-14

great shoe better price

"Love Brooks and this is a great shoe at a better price."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-13

Quick delivery and great price!

"I ordered a tennis bag. It was the best price available and it was quickly delivered. "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-06-13

Exactly As Described

"Hard to find size (men’s 12.5 B) arrived well packaged, brand new, exactly as described. Chose free shipping so took a bit longer but, hey, it was free!
Would order from Holabird again
"

Helpful Cool

Share Holabird Sports's store rating

Holabird Sports is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Holabird Sports is a merchant member
Holabird Sports participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,435 merchant members.