We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

No Avatar


sort by store, date, rating, likes

  • Email reviewer
  • Rating 6/10

    I ordered the pinpointer and was told it was out of stock. Took over two weeks to get e-mail saying order was filled. As of today I still do not have it in my posession.

    kellyco's Avatar
    posted Mar-28-2013

    Kellyco Metal Detectors rep has responded

    “Thank you for your recent order with Kellyco. We understand your frustration with your back order. Recently, the metal detector industry as a whole has experienced an overwhelming demand. This has caused some products to become temporarily back ordered. According to Fedex, your package was delivered on the 21st. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. If you have any additional questions, you may contact our customer service department at 1-800-327-9697.

    Thank you,
    Kellyco Metal Detectors”

    Reviewer Stats




    Useful Reviews

    rlboatman's favorite stores

      Kellyco Metal Detectors Rating 6/10

    rlboatman's Stores Reviewed

      Kellyco Metal Detectors Rating 6/10

    rlboatman's Least Liked Stores

    No stores disliked ...