1/5

posted Jan-06-2010
Ordered a webcam, I checked on the status and now their site is gone. SCAM stay away. Techsunny.com was registered through GoDaddy.com. If you are purchasing equipment Online, go to Newegg.com only! Any Godaddy site is a potential scam. Info provided below.
Registrant:
Techsunny
829 Lawson st.
City of Industry, California 91748
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: TECHSUNNY.COM
Created on: 01-Oct-03
Expires on: 01-Oct-11
Last Updated on: 01-Sep-09
Administrative Contact:
Yu, Winni winni@techsunny.com
Techsunny
829 Lawson st.
City of Industry, California 91748
United States
+1.6268392819 Fax -- +1.6264654643
Technical Contact:
Yu, Winni winni@techsunny.com
Techsunny
829 Lawson st.
City of Industry, California 91748
United States
+1.6268392819 Fax -- +1.6264654643
Domain servers in listed order:
NS43.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS44.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Registry Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Status: clientRenewProhibited
Registry Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry Status: clientUpdateProhibited

This review was modified by
luciferactual on January 06 2010 06:26:51 PM