We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

All 1 Customer Review(s) | by chris_singleton99

sort by store, date, rating, likes

Kellyco Metal D
Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted Dec-03-2012

“Liked the website and product reviews. Unfortunately, I received an email notification that the metal detector I ordered was placed on back order. Wish I would have known this up front as it may have changed what I ordered and what company I chose to order it from. Now I'm just sitting here waiting. Called customer service and they were polite and answered my questions but I still do not have a delivery date yet. Would be great if the ordering system was actually tied to the inventory. ”

kellyco's Avatar
posted Dec-05-2012

kellyco
Kellyco Metal Detectors rep has responded

“Hello and thank you for posting this review on your experience. We have taken note of your concerns and will use that information to improve our service. We apologize the item you ordered was out of stock. We just received a shipment for that item and your order was shipped today. You will receive a tracking number via email so you will know when to expect it. We greatly appreciate your patience with us regarding this matter. If you need to contact us please give us a call at 1-800-327-9697.”


No Avatar

  • Their Story: chris_singleton99 has not entered their story in their biography.

Reviewer Stats

Total Reviews 1
Helpful Reviews
Forum Posts 0
Homepage
Member Since 3-Dec-12
Last visit First visit!

chris_singleton99's Favorite Stores

No stores favored...

chris_singleton99's All Stores Reviewed

  Kellyco Metal Detectors Rating 4/10

chris_singleton99's Least Liked Stores

No stores disliked ...