1/5

posted Mar-10-2007
LIARS...LIARS...LIARS...SHIT STAINED PANTS ON FIRE
ALL THIS POSITIVE FEEDBACK IS MADE
bluestripephoto.com is the same company as expresscamera.com and several other names who are bunch of fucking criminals, crooks and liars.
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE DIRTY ASSHOLES
I don't know where they came up with all the positive feedback but it's most likely made up and total BS.
For one all these companies are the same as Blue Stripe Photo which is part of Save Here Distribution and has/is advertised and/or sold merchandise through the following web sites: expresscameras.com, geniuscameras.com, trustedcamera.com, trustedphoto.com, luckydigital8.com, clearviewcamera.com, bluestripephoto.com and hopecamera.com
Also all these companies or company is practicing and is accused of bait and switch tactics, failed to deliver merchandise and misled consumers in the advertising and pricing of items. Just read this http://www.nj.gov/oag/newsreleases06/pr20061130a.html
One compay is named "hopecamer.com" you can only hope when you order your camera but you will never get it LOL.
I hope the Attorney General will close their BS business soon.

This review was modified by
Inseattle on March 13 2007 12:45:50 AM