We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > TinyDeal

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • TinyDeal
    • Address: P.O. Box No.1225, Tsuen Wan Post Office, Hong Kong
    • Contact: sales@tinydeal.com
    • Phone: (+86) 755-2919 4488
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 2.19/10 2.19/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 0.91/10 0.91/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 1.94/10 1.94/10
    Customer service: Rating 1.25/10 1.25/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 2.50/10 2.50/10
No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-08

Telefon

"A termékek leírása nagyon részletes és átfogó. A szállítás gyors volt. Máskor is fogok itt vásárolni. Nagyon elégedett vagyok. "

This review was modified by baloghocsi65 on February 10 2017 11:45:01 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-08

Oukitel k6000pro

"Telefon funguje skvěle,kupoval jsem ho kvůli kapacitě baterie apro mé potřeby je dostačující,nemusím nabíjet každý den."

This review was modified by jirka_turista on February 10 2017 02:15:01 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2017-02-07

3 unwanted & irremovable ad apps

"Everything was fine expect the phone has 3 unwanted (irremovable) system apps. Ads into my face. So i need root now and maybe can delete these stuffs. "

This review was modified by ballakornel on February 10 2017 12:00:01 AM
Rep reply posted Feb-08-2017

A rep from TinyDeal, TinyDealService, has responded

“Dear ballakornel,
We appreciate that you've shared your feedback and concerns. As to the problem, We will certainly take a look into this situation.
Sorry again to bring you this problem.
Any other problem, please do not hesitate to contact us, we're always here for you.
Thank you.
Best Regards
TinyDeal Support Team”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-02-07

Consegne lunghe

"Tempi di consegna molto lunghi.
Ad oggi non ho ancora ricevuto l'ultimo ordine, che risale ad un mese fa.
I prodotti sono buoni, come da descrizioni.
"

This review was modified by antoniocasaburi on February 09 2017 11:30:01 PM

Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-02-04

TINY CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

"As most of the reviews here regarding their EU warehouse. They do not have stock in their EU warehouse. They just ship their products from China, while you are expecting a fast delivery. In the meantime they find an excuse to delay the delivery (missing address information, which they reply back late). You may save on TAX, but you will (if so) get delivered your product like buying directly from China."

This review was modified by dkamchem on February 07 2017 12:15:20 AM
Rep reply posted Feb-06-2017

A rep from TinyDeal, TinyDealService, has responded

“Dear dkamchem,
We appreciate that you've shared your feedback and concerns. We would like to look into this for you as there seems to have been a miscommunication and we would like to help. Please check the email we have sent to you.
Thank you for your understanding and sudivdivort.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team”


Rating 4/10
2/5
2017-01-25

when will be my order shipped and from EU WAAREHOUSE AS I ORDERED

"HI THERE. YESTERDAY, 25/01/2017 I MADE AN ORDER WITH TINYDEAL USING THEIR EU WAREHOUSE, THE ORDER NUMBER IS:9980071082830001430441.SO FAR THE ORDER IS STILL IN PROCESSING AND i SENDED THEM A EMAIL TO PLEASE TO MAKE SURE MY ORDER IS SHIPPED TROUGH EU WAREHOUSE.SO FAR, THEY DIDNT ANSWERED ME. SO I WOULD APPRECIATE AN ANSWER FROM TINYDEAL REGARDING MY QUESTION "

This review was modified by azoreangirl on February 01 2017 12:11:38 AM
Rep reply posted Feb-01-2017

A rep from TinyDeal, TinyDealService, has responded

“Dear azoreangirl,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding our services and we apologize for the difficulty that you experienced with this purchase.
We will certainly take a look into this situation. Our system has already delivered the item on 26/01/2017, you can check more details on your account.
Hope for your understanding.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team


Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-01-19

stay away ...stay away

"brought tv box in September
received not working tv box after 5 emails no response contacted over PayPal had response straight away with instructions to send the box back to China for refund.
Never received refund has been two months since...thay ignoring my emails..
PLEASE STAY AWAY ....!!!
"

This review was modified by ssulic on January 24 2017 12:01:08 AM
Rep reply posted Jan-20-2017

A rep from TinyDeal, TinyDealService, has responded

“Dear ssulic,
We appreciate that you've shared your feedback and concerns. We're terribly sorry to hear about your negative experience.We would like to look into this for you as there seems to have been a miscommunication and we would like to help. Please check the email we have sent to you.
Thank you for your understanding and sudivdivort.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-19

Super

"Everything was perfect!!A++++"

This review was modified by raptopoulou2005 on January 24 2017 12:00:24 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-13

"Great experience, item got delivered very quickly and well packaged. Definitely recommend!"

This review was modified by dinantriks on January 17 2017 12:01:38 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-01-12

"Kevés a választék az Én Asus Zenfone2 Ze551ML telefonomhoz! /S-view flip cover case,Headset.../ No accessories? Thank you. Imre. Hungary. Asus telefon OKÉ!!!"

This review was modified by imreacs60 on January 17 2017 12:00:47 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-11

Super

"Vyborny obchod. Rychla komunikacia a dodanie."

This review was modified by miklas_miso on January 13 2017 04:45:07 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-01-09

Can not give five stars as no one is perfect,

"But other wise been pleased so fair."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-01-08

good, good, but bad

"I asked for an EU charger (not US plusg+adapter, becouse the item was in the EU already), a blotware free rom.
What i got?
-us charger with adapter
-a rom wich gave me full page ads on the HOME SCREEN in every 3-5 mins. It couldn't be removed any way, so I updated it OTA but erased every setting to get rid of the ads.
The price was good, the shipping was good. I just spent 10+ hours on how to update without losing warranty.
Now, i would reorder the item, and update it in 20 minutes. But back then I tried 10+ tutorials and somehow none of them worked.
"

Rep reply posted Jan-08-2017

A rep from TinyDeal, TinyDealService, has responded

“Dear joo_benjamin,
We are sorry for the problem. We hope to help you. Thanks for ur support and patience.Our Customer Service will try our best and deal with this.Please don’t worry, we won’t deceive any single customer. Please check the email we have sent to you. Hoping for your kindly understand.
Thank you.
Best Regards,
TinyDeal Team”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-07

Satisfied Customer

"I odered a Xiaomi Redmi 3s smartphone at a good price. It arrived on time -no problems with customs as I ordered it from their German Warehouse (for which I paid a slightly higher price).
To date the phone is working well in France and UK using the dual-sim facility. Battery life is brilliant.
Overall ,so far, a very satisfactory experience. However, in my opinion, the only way you can judge a dealer is how they react when the customer has problems.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Great Service!

"Quick response, shipment and good packaging! I'm really satisfied!"


Learn about Our Reviews

Share TinyDeal's store rating

TinyDeal is a Merchant Member! Learn more

TinyDeal is a merchant member
TinyDeal participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,438 merchant members.