We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • MacMall MacMall Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 2555 West 190th Street Torrance, California
    • Contact: CustomerService@MacMall.com
    • Phone: 800-MACMALL
    • Customer Support: 888-363-6255
    • Business Hours: 24 hours, 7 days a week
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • checkmark icon Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • checkmark icon Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 6.10/10 6.10/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 5.00/10 5.00/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 5.15/10 5.15/10
    Customer service: Rating 4.54/10 4.54/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 3.46/10 3.46/10

What is this?

15,123 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-15

"I found the cheapest price for the item I was looking for and also free shipping. The service was quick. I would order from them again."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-15

"Everything worked as expected.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2015-07-15

"Ordering was easy and fast"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-14

"Very happy with the product, the on line ordering and the prompt delivery. Thank you!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-14

"Never had any problems. Things come quick and packaged nicely."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-14

"Perfect. Deliver was better than on time."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2015-07-14

"I've ordered from MacMall before and was, as I recall, always satisfied with the purchase, This time, however, not only was the wrong product delivered (not because there was an error, but because they didn't actually *have* the item that was advertised so they sent a different one), but I paid the extra postage to get it in two days -- but it took four to deliver it. It seems a simple thing to ensure that the products you're advertising are actually in the warehouse, but someone dropped the ball on this one. Moreover, they wanted *me* to pay to return it. What's happened to customer service? Shaking my head."

Rep reply posted Jul-14-2015

Van_Blanca, MacMall rep has responded

“Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We sent you an email regarding this concern.

We do hope that you will still consider us in the future.

Respectfully,

MacMall Customer Care”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2015-07-13

"Tried to order and only got a reply late next day MacMall can not debit a credit card from overseas. Why in the world this a problem is a mystery. The product is not shipped overseas. "

Rep reply posted Jul-14-2015

Van_Blanca, MacMall rep has responded

“Dear Valued Customer,

We regret that we were unable to fulfill your order.

Unfortunately we may not accept international credit cards for security reasons. We offer wire transfer as alternative payment option for customers who would like to proceed with their orders.

Respectfully,

MacMall Customer Care”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-13

"Easy transaction, fast ship. Everything I needed and nothing I didn't with savings of nearly $300 compared to the Apple Store. No complaints! "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2015-07-12

"Wonderful online service. Clear, quick. Nice experience. Thank you!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-12

"Very fast service. I had a error on my name. Any toy contacted me just to verify and to correct if needed. However even that I received the order supper fast. Also no shipping. You can't beat MacMall. I will b ordering form them again. This is my first stop for any apple products. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-12

"Fast shipping. nice experience."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-12

"Fast shipping, just as described!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2015-07-11

"website down.
phone diverted to 'local' number.
'local' message directed to a different number.
this number hade multiple other sales (not MacMall) pitches.
Product has arrived.
Everything says it is for Mac except documentation.
I can't wait to see if the product works!!!"

Rep reply posted Jul-14-2015

Van_Blanca, MacMall rep has responded

“Dear Valued Customer,

We're sorry for the inconvenience. It seems that our website and connections were under maintenance at the time you were trying to contact us.

The item you ordered is indeed compatible for Mac OS. You may also call our tech support if you need assistance with installation. We would like to help.

Thank you for choosing us.

Respectfully,

MacMall Customer Care”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-11

"The order arrived very quickly and was delivered to our door with no problems."


Ratings Calculation Change


Share MacMall's store rating

MacMall is a Merchant Member! Learn more

MacMall is a merchant member
MacMall participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,847 merchant members.