We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.14/10 8.14/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.91/10 8.91/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.83/10 8.83/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.92/10 8.92/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 9.64/10 9.64/10

9,691 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"in stock, easy ordering, very fast delivery"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Always a pleasure dealing with the folks at Supplyhouse! Clear and on time!. Thank You."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The product was well-protected in its own package and arrived on time. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Correct parts and on time delivery."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Shipping was fast, price was reasonable."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy and helpful to work with."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The product was delivered on time."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Supply House is very accommodating"


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Ordering was simple and we received our radiator vents very quickly. Most of them were in mint condition, but a few of them were very dirty and almost looked as if they had been used before. I had to put those on the radiators that wouldn't be seen by guests. Otherwise, no complaints."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy website to use, fast shipping."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"The product delivered was not the one shown on their website, although it apparently had the same model number!"

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-30-2014

SupplyHouse.com, SupplyHouse.com rep has responded

“Dear craigrein,

We do apologize for the inconvenience. The pictures that are used on our website are stock photos, and due to this we advise our customers to rely more heavily on the model number while shopping for their items. We acknowledge that you have done so. If the item that we sent to you is not what you were looking for, please feel free to contact our customer care hotline at 1-888-757-4774, and we can rectify the situation for you right away. Again we do apologize for the confusion, and as always we appreciate your business.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"great job in delivering my product super quick."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The items ordered arrived as per the estimated arrival and the items were exactly the items ordered. The price was also less than other suppliers, which is also always a good thing. Not sure yet how their return policy will work, but also hope never to need to return items.
This was a pleasent experience. Not so normal anymore.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Was very satisfied with my order from Supply House, order a Taco 007 pump arrived within two days, installed it in 5 minutes. Will always check Supply House first for my next order."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Many purchases, and a couple returns, and they have always been great to deal with."


SupplyHouse.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

SupplyHouse.com is a merchant member
SupplyHouse.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,865 merchant members.