We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: Software 106# Nanjing Jiangsu China
    • Contact: service@sheinside.com
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: 24 Hours
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.59/10 7.59/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 5.22/10 5.22/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 4.58/10 4.58/10
    Customer service: Rating 4.90/10 4.90/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 5.54/10 5.54/10

1,127 Customer Reviews

Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I am unable to track shipping and whenever I ask they tell me to be patient it will take a few days. Well it is well over a few days, and I am unhappy that I can not track the shipment."

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-15-2014

Sheinside., Sheinside rep has responded

“Hello,
Sorry for any inconvenience we have brought you.

The tracking history shows that your items have leaved from Ghuangzhou and Ready for UPS.
Your tracking number in abroad is 1ZF4644Y0398072857, you can use this number to track your items on http://wwwapps.ups.com/WebTracking/track .
But the Logistics Information is update very slowly. Untill your items arrived at US, you can use this tracking number to track your items.
Once the shipment arrives at UPS, the tracking status--including the scheduled delivery date--will be updated. You'd better wait several days to track your items. We are so sorry to bringing you trouble. Hope you can kindly understand this.

If you have any other problem, please feel free to contact us with this email: dispute@sheinside.com
Good day”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Insane selection. I love this online store. Really excited to receive my purchase in the mail this week!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Fast, serious and I 've never had problems with the shipment. Online customer service always ready to answer all the questions!"


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Good Product, size weren't as i expected, gonna exchange it now."


Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted

" It took 2 weeks to receive merchandises. Sizes were too small, return for an exchange, 2 weeks later am still waiting , to a total of 4 weeks no dresses"

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-15-2014

Sheinside., Sheinside rep has responded

“Hello,
Sorry for any inconvenience we have brought you.

We have shipped your exchange items out. The tracking number is 9405515901147651884177
And you can track your items on this website: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=9405515901147651884177
Please wait patiently.

If you have any other problem, please feel free to contact us with this email: dispute@sheinside.com
Good day”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I'm not happy with the service of Sheinside. I ordered from them twice and I'm very disappointed. The first time I ordered from them was around early july, the order came in late august. It took them about 5 weeks to prepare my order. It took 2 weeks for the package to arrive which wasn't too bad. This last order I purchased recently was in "ship in 24 hours" category but it has been 5days and my order is still processing. I tried to contact them, they said the order will be shipped in 1-2 days every single time I ask them when my order is going to be shipped. I need my clothe to arrive before this saturday for my last homecoming dace. I even paid extra money to make the shipping faster. I just hope the order comes in time. I could just go to the mall but get a new dress but I live in a small town where there is not really any mall that I can shop for clothes. I'm keeping my fingers cross. "

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-15-2014

Sheinside., Sheinside rep has responded

“Hello,
Sorry for any inconvenience we have brought you and the late order.

We will ship your order KCL1845 in 2 days.
Once the clothing have been sent we will give you the tracking number.
Please wait patiently.

Please feel free to contact us with this email: dispute@sheinside.com
Good day”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I made an order on August 18th, it is now September 13th and it still says my items have not been shipped. This is unacceptable! I've tried to contact them 3 different times and now I might as well cancel my order. It's starting to get cold where I live and everything I ordered is for summer. I would like my money back now!"

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-15-2014

Sheinside., Sheinside rep has responded

“Hello,
Sorry for any inconvenience we have brought you and the late order.

We have checked your items. It shows that your items are ready to ship out.
We will ship your items in 3 days.
Once the clothing have been sent we will give you the tracking number.
Could you please just wait 3 days? Is that ok for you?
Looking forward for your reply.

Please feel free to contact us with this email: dispute@sheinside.com
Good day”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Thank you,the clothes fit beautifully very happy. Quick postage too."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Still have not received order. Tracking number still says it is being processed. Extremely dissapointed. "

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-15-2014

Sheinside., Sheinside rep has responded

“Hello,
Sorry for any inconvenience we have brought you and the late order.

We have checked your items. It shows that your items are ready to ship out.
We will ship your items in 3 days.
Please just wait a few days. Once the clothing have been sent we will give you the tracking number.

If you have any other problem, please feel free to contact us with this email: dispute@sheinside.com
Good day”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"the package didnt come yet"

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-15-2014

Sheinside., Sheinside rep has responded

“Hello,
Sorry for any inconvenience we have brought you and the late order.

We have contact with production sector, they have prepared your items well.
We will ship your item in 3 days. Please just wait a few days. Once the clothing have been sent we will give you the tracking number.

If you have any other problem, please feel free to contact us with this email: dispute@sheinside.com
Good day”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"This is my first time ordering from them and I absolutely will never buy from here again! I ordered my items almost 2 weeks ago and it's still processing. >:("

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-15-2014

Sheinside., Sheinside rep has responded

“Hello,
We are really sorry for any inconvenience we have brought you and the late order.

Your items has been shipped. The tracking number is LM909574831CN.
And you can track your items on this website: http://www.17track.net/en/result/post.shtml?nums=LM909574831CN
The tracking history shows that your items was arrived at Guangzhou on September 14, 2014 .
Please wait patiently.

If you have any other problem, please feel free to contact us with this email: dispute@sheinside.com
Good day”


Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted

"sizing is VERY small. Not for women with curves. I'm normally size 8/10 but felt like I needed Plus size."

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-15-2014

Sheinside., Sheinside rep has responded

“Hello,
We are really sorry for any inconvenience we have brought you.

As you can see, we have our own size chart for you to choose. If the size not suit for you, you can change the size for a larger one.
Could you please give us your order number and email address so that we can contact with you.
Looking forward for your reply.

Please feel free to contact us with this email: dispute@sheinside.com
Good day”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"From the time I ordered to the time I received my merchandise, working with Sheinside was an enjoy able experience! And the jewelry I ordered far exceeded my expectations!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Your products look amazing even though as yet I haven't received my purchase I'm looking forward to receiving it"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy and quickly way to buy fashionable clothes and enrich your wardrobe with the latest fashion trends!"


Sheinside is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Sheinside is a merchant member
Sheinside participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 1,848 merchant members.