We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Jerry's Artarama

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • Jerry's Ar Jerry's Artarama Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 6104 Maddry Oaks Ct
    • Contact: cs@jerrysartarama.com
    • Phone: 800-827-8478
    • Customer Support: 800-827-8478
    • Business Hours: Always open - www.JerrysArtarama.com
    • Fax: 919-873-9565

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 9.40/10 9.40/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 9.05/10 9.05/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 9.40/10 9.40/10
    Customer service: Rating 9.17/10 9.17/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

"Ordered products arrive on time, in good condition."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Fabulouso,

"Jerry's Artarama fabulous products, fantastic service, super quick delivery, great variety of products and THE BEST prices.
I recommend Jerry's Artarama to anyone and everyone, beginners or professional artists, I LOVE JERRY'S
Jeannette
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Boxes galore

"I recently purchased 2 pastel boxes for my ever-growing colored pencil collection and was so pleased with the delivery and product that I ordered another one. I will definitely be ordering from Jerry's again."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Five stars for Jerry's Artarama

"I was very pleased with the quality of the art panels. These were the first ones that delivered exactly what I wanted. Good job."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

"As always, great service/ great prices!
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Always check out Jerry's First!

"I am repeat buyer of many years. They always deliver quickly, accurately, and sell quality goods. I also appreciate the helpful reviews on products. I recommend Jerry's to all of my students and fellow artists."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2017-01-05

Slow and antiquated.

"I order quite a bit from Jerrys because I'm used to their products from the Jerrys that used to be near our home before it sadly moved to a location too far from my house to frequent.
I order quite a bit on line now, and each time I order I find it totally frustrating because it takes so long for everything to download. Last week I placed a large order and my husband and I (he's a computer techie) needed a drinK to calm us down by the end of our order which took us 4 hours to complete. I don't have this frustration on other art store websites. I have lots of artist friends who complain about the same issues.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Gorgeous linen!

"Every couple of years I have the pleasure of ordering a roll of this oil primed linen. I am always happy with the quality. Not cheap - but a very fair price for the quality. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Always Five Star

"As a professional artist, I rely on prompt service and Jerry's never disappoints. I appreciate not having a membership fee to buy high quality supplies."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-01-05

All the backing board were arrived damaged

"I ordered the 16x20 foam core backing boards and they were arrived damaged. I called the customer service to let them know, they said they can not guarantee the package arrive without damage. No matter how good the price is, if I am receiving damaging good, it just wasting money and time. Also there is advertisement sticker on every foam core which looks very unpleasant. "

Rep reply posted Jan-06-2017

A rep from Jerry's Artarama, JerrysArtarama.com, has responded

“Thank you for contacting us. On the website, we do state that we cannot guarantee that foam boards will not experience minimal corner damage during shipment. http://www.jerrysartarama.com/jerrys-pro-foam We regret that the foam boards were damaged. Please send pictures of the damage to cs@jerrysartarama.com for review. Once we have reviewed the pictures we will contact you to discuss possible compensation methods. We always appreciate all of the thoughtful reviews that our customers offer to us. Thak you for your honest opinion of our service.


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

"I ordered, among other things, a LED lamp - and when the lamp arrived, It had a faulty plug.. the prong sparked when plugged into the wall outlet, and when I withdrew the plug, one prong remained in the outlet. I called Jerry's Artarama about this, and the lamp was promptly replaced... am very happy with the new lamp, and with Jerry's Artarama .. I was a happy customer before, and a very satisfied and happy customer now and forever! "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Jerry's is the best!

"Always great service from Jerry's!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Always great!

"Quick, great product, thank you."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

"I have no complaints. My experience buying online has been much better than going to the store in my area. I enjoy and appreciate the promotions included in the package. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-01-05

Love my erasers

"Love these erasers. They erase graphite lines completely. Their eraser shavings are easy to clean up"


Learn about Our Reviews

Share Jerry's Artarama's store rating

Jerry's Artarama is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Jerry's Artarama is a merchant member
Jerry's Artarama participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 3,446 merchant members.