We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Goedekers-Appli Goedekers-Appliances Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 9.30/10 9.30/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 9.38/10 9.38/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.20/10 8.20/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.48/10 8.48/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 9.38/10 9.38/10

611 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I am very happy with my overall experience with Goedekers .
I had good communication from the time of ordering all the way to delivery. The prices couldn't be beat and had no problem with delivery. I would buy from Goedekers again.
"

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-20-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Hey Brian - Thank you for ordering with us! We're so glad you were pleased with your experience from beginning to end. Have a blessed day.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"We loved this style refrigerator, but found the local prices too steep for our budget. Goedekers offered it an exceptional savings plus free shipping & rebate. The perfect deal! "

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-20-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“We're glad to hear that you feel you got a good deal! We make it our goal to offer some of the lowest prices out their on major appliances. Enjoy your new refrigerator!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great customer service, my appliances came right on time ."

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-16-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Thanks for your positive comments!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great service from beginning to end. "

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-15-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Thanks for your positive review!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"i would buy all my appliances from them again! It was a great experience."

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-15-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Thank you for your positive comments!”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I've used Goedekers for years, and up until now with my most recent order, I really don't know what to say. Sales and customer service departments are always cheerful, knowledgeable, and try their best to be accommodating for the customers sake. But lately, it seems that their logistics and computerized system that tracks the availability, Purchasing, and tracking of appliances (Major kitchen appliances) has really gone downhill. Here we are in the middle of April, 2015, and we've received calls or Emails stating that what we had ordered weeks earlier (2/15/2015) was no longer available and we would have to re-select different, substitute appliances. In other words , They don't have a good handle on their "supply-chain" I'm sure it's frustrating for the employees, but imagine how frustrating it is for customers who pay thousands of dollars in advance for matching Appliance Packages (with rebates associated that have time limits). I'm sure the strikes in Los Angeles and Long Beach may have interrupted their supply-chain, but the strike has been over a month now.
Until they can track what is on a boat, at the docks, or on the road, especially when it's associated with a customer who has pre-Purchased an item, I will have to think twice in dealing with them again. I bought many appliances from them as I own my own house and rental properties and up until now I've had no complaints whatsoever, I'm sorry to have to write this.
"

modified review Rep reply posted May-14-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Hello Jim,

We would like to deeply apologize about all the availability issues you've experienced with this order.
We hope that the few product swaps you have made and the rebates we sent are a satisfactory resolution.
As always, your business is appreciated. Have a blessed day.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Our experience with Goedekers was outstanding. The experience was first rate from ordering on line to the delivery of our new appliances. We were informed almost daily on the status of our order. We will definitely being ordering from Goedekers again. We have told many friends and family what a top-rate company and encouraged them to check out their web page."

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-14-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Hey kbmonty - Thanks for such a glowing review! We greatly appreciate the kind words and are glad you were satisfied ordering with us. Have a blessed day.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Delivered without a scratch. Best prices by far! "

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-13-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Thank you for your positive comments!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very easy to do business with this seller. No problems at all. Would buy from them again without hesitation"

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-13-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Thank you for your positive comments! They are much appreciated. Have a blessed day.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The customer service employee I worked with was very helpful. Even wrote me a hand written Thank You Card!!"

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-13-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Hey kjz2034 - Thank you for your positive review! Customer care is top priority for us, so we strive to go the extra mile with a personal touch such as this. We hope you have a blessed day.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The staff was courteous to deal with and Melissa sent a personal hand written note. Nice touch. The items arrived in good condition delivered by a dependable service. "

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-13-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Hey cbambalas - Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you were pleased with your buying experience from beginning to end. Have a blessed day.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very user-friendly website and great pricing. Courteous sales staff when I called with questions. Worked well with our contractor when scheduling delivery. I was very uncertain about ordering large appliances online for the first time. Will definitely be a repeat customer!"

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-13-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Hey blacklabproperty - Thank you for giving us a chance! We appreciate your business, and we're glad we could serve you well. Have a blessed day.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"GE Double Oven and GE 36" Induction Cooktop arrived in perfect condition. Received delivery of items in 3 1/2 weeks, which I expected. Delivery men were professional, courteous and handled appliances with great care. Including a five year warranty on both appliances, Goedeker's saved me over $1000 compared with Home Depot and $400 at Amazon (both without extended warranty). I installed the appliances myself and have had no issues with them. Would definitely consider Goedeker's for all major appliances."

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-13-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Hey jupton-19 - Thank you so much for your positive review! We strive to offer the lowest prices out there on major appliances, so we're glad we could deliver. Have a blessed day.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very pleasant purchasing experience"

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-13-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Thank you for your positive comments!”


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Deliver took longer than expected. Product was good."

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-13-2015

mgoedekers, Goedekers-Appliances rep has responded

“Hey richardharshberger - We do apologize for the slight delay in receiving your order. Glad to hear your are satisfied with your items. Have a blessed day.”


Ratings Calculation Change


Share Goedekers-Appliances's store rating

Goedekers-Appliances is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Goedekers-Appliances is a merchant member
Goedekers-Appliances participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,835 merchant members.