We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > FastTech

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • FastTech

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: #703, 555 Nathan Road, Hong Kong
    • Contact: support@fasttech.com
    • Phone: +852 3615-9948
    • Customer Support: +1 (845) 262-3440
    • Business Hours: Monday to Saturday, 9:30am to 5pm (Hong Kong Time - GMT +8)
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • checkmark icon Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.00/10 8.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.00/10 7.00/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 5.99/10 5.99/10
    Customer service: Rating 6.54/10 6.54/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 6.30/10 6.30/10
No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-02-22

"Нет возможности оплатить электронной картой. В моей стране не работает PayPal."

This review was modified by ciganov100 on February 24 2017 03:30:02 AM
Rep reply posted Feb-22-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry to hear that.

As processing bank suspected the card information you provided. We are forced to remove your order. Please contact CS staff for more detail and alternative payment methods. We offer credit card payment, PayPal and bitcoin as payment methods.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

Quick and Techi

"FastTech is perfect for mass-delivery service"

This review was modified by karavangrab on February 24 2017 02:15:01 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2017-02-21

False Advertising

"I had ordered a very specific item and paid an extra fee for faster shipping. When I did not receive it in the approximated time, I sent an email asking for more information; the company had then notified me that the item they were displaying as in stock was actually out of stock and the manufacturer had yet to even make the product they were advertising. When pressed for a date in which I would receive the item, it would take another two weeks on top of the time it took to ship the item to me. I then promptly cancelled my order and asked for a full refund. The most positive experience I did have with FastTech, is the speed at which they responded to me and issued me the refund. "

This review was modified by robsebastian571 on February 23 2017 08:15:01 PM
Rep reply posted Feb-22-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry about the wait.

All the item's restocking time is based on the supplier's schedule. FastTech works on restocking the item on time but still there may have restocking problem from supplier's side. Your order was cancelled and refunded on 1/16.

We apologize for this and will report to supplier and let them improve. Please find us when you have questions.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-02-21

45 days and still waiting...

"After discovering FastTech and it's amazing prices, I made a small "test" order to see how shipping would be handled... 45 days later I am still waiting.

I will be not ordering anything from this company again.
"

This review was modified by chepperoni on February 23 2017 08:15:01 PM
Rep reply posted Feb-21-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry about the wait.

According to the record, your order was shipped on 1/17. Please note that in some occasions, there is a delay due to customs inspection. We will file an inquiry to carrier and check the current status.

Feel free to contact us when you have questions, we are always here to help.”


Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-02-21

1 and a half months restocking

"I orders simple replacement glass about a month and a half ago it had said that it wasn't in stock and that they were restocking that it would ship next month on the fourth, the fourth came and checked and it said the 10th, 10th came I checked it said the 14th long story short it's the 21st and it says it will be restocking on the 28th. Never ordering here again"

This review was modified by rikachan3307 on February 23 2017 06:45:02 PM
Rep reply posted Feb-21-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry to hear that.

All the item's restocking time is based on the supplier's schedule. FastTech works on restocking the item on time but still there may have restocking problem from supplier's side. We apologize for this and will report to supplier and let them improve.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact CS staff and we will offer you a help immediately. ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-21

really good

"I received my object in Italy in two weeks, great!"

This review was modified by marko_turri on February 23 2017 04:45:02 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-21

From China to the Arctic sircle.

"Offcourse you must know it takes some time to send a parcel this far. I am happy with value for price on most things i buy with fastTech. The shipping time estmate is pretty accurate and the price is good. Some of the things i bought even exceeds expectations. All in all, recomended."

This review was modified by loengtor on February 23 2017 02:45:01 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-21

Fastech is superfast!

"Excellent service. Great price!"

This review was modified by Rippedhobo on February 23 2017 02:30:02 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-21

Bin sehr zufrieden

"Wie immer sehr gute ware und versand angemessene zeit. "

This review was modified by snochoy on February 23 2017 01:00:01 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-02-21

Très bon rapport qualité prix

"Des bon articles à de très bon prix vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés"

This review was modified by kukurts on February 23 2017 12:30:02 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-02-21

E-cigarets shop

"Not a bad online store.
Prices of e-cigarets almost of the best among the other stores.
Sometimes you have to wait for sending longer than we would like.
"

This review was modified by aleks-krug on February 23 2017 10:30:01 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-21

Excellent!!

"Good price, fast shipping, good quality products !!!"

This review was modified by gustavorojas74 on February 23 2017 09:15:02 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-02-21

lost in China

"I never received my orders, its been over 45 days now. Tracking shows they are somewhere in China and Netherlands. it took a long time for them to show up anywhere after showing as shipped from the seller. When tracking finally acknowledged receipt by a shipper, tracking kept reading sorry, nothing more at this time, try again later and received in China and then they just stayed in China. I paid extra on all of my orders for expedited shipping."

This review was modified by barclayholmes on February 23 2017 09:00:01 AM
Rep reply posted Feb-21-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry about the wait.

According to the record, your order was shipped on 1/12 and delivered on 2/3. Please note that the shipping time of registered airmail is between 10-12 business days and it sometime will be delayed by customs.

Feel free to contact us when you have questions, we are always here to help.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-02-21

Didn't get my shit

"Not this order but my last order show up ten clapton coils lite and thats fucked what are you going to do about it?"

This review was modified by unitmoss on February 23 2017 06:15:01 AM
Rep reply posted Feb-21-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry about the wait.

According to the record, your order was shipped on 1/22 and delivered on 2/2. Please note that the shipping time of registered airmail is between 10-12 business days and it arrived in advertised time frame.

Feel free to contact us when you have questions, we are always here to help.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2017-02-21

More than 1 month wait for "restocking"

"now wait for my money to return"

This review was modified by virusa on February 23 2017 05:15:02 AM
Rep reply posted Feb-21-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry about the wait.

All the item's restocking time is based on the supplier's schedule. FastTech works on restocking the item on time but still there may have restocking problem from supplier's side. Your order was cancelled and refunded on 2/21.

We apologize for this and will report to supplier and let them improve. Please find us when you have questions.”


Learn about Our Reviews

Share FastTech's store rating

FastTech is a Merchant Member! Learn more

FastTech is a merchant member
FastTech participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,443 merchant members.