We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Ratings Rating
Full Rating Profile
  • Rating 9.83/10 200 reviews

    9.83 / 100
    Facebook share
    Digiconcepts is not a merchant member
    Digiconcepts does NOT participate at ResellerRatings to monitor feedback and resolve your issues. Are you this merchant? Learn more about the Merchant Member Program!
  • Digiconcepts contact information

    • Address: 31101 G Street
    • Contact: support@digiconcepts.com
    • Phone: 360-665-4234
    • Customer Support: 360-665-4234
    • Business Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm Mon-Thur Closed Sat & Sun
    • Fax: 360-665-4235

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • checkmark icon Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review profile

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Customer service: 0.00/10
    Return/Replacement policy: 0.00/10

All 200 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I placed an order on August 8, and received my software on 11th. Fast delivery. Mean time they answered my questions fast. I was amazed to receive an e-mail from Digiconcepts whether the software installed o.k. or not. In the past I never got any follow up call or e-mail from any supplier. They sell quality software. It was Genuine Microsoft product. I highly recommend to this company. BBP"

modified review This review was modified by patelbak on August 15 2010 09:11:43 AM



Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! Prompt shipping and excellent communications."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I highly recommend Digiconcepts to anyone who is looking for that personal touch which has been lost over the years with faceless web site sales. A great company to work with!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great company, will bend over backwards to insure customer satisfaction. I ordered a CPU that arrived damaged. The company responded to my emails promptly, but did not have a replacement in stock. Offered several options to resolve my problem, including shipping me a more expensive CPU. However I elected a refund which was issued quickly and without question.
I would recommend them highly. Great prices and outstanding customer service.
"

modified review This review was modified by jhprice on August 09 2010 03:34:07 AM

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Excellent merchant!! Went above and beyond to locate and ship my order. Service like this is unheard of today! Awesome communication also. Lori is a gem...you will not be disappointed with Digiconcepts! :)"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Digiconcepts was a pleasure to work with. I recently ordered hard to find software and was very surprised when it arrived a couple days later. They have fast shipping and very professional staff members.

Ordering legal older versions of software online can be difficult because of the large amounts of software piracy. With Digiconcepts I felt safe knowing that I was getting an authenticated version of the software that I was ordering.

Thanks Digiconcepts!

Ben
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I located Digiconcepts online and noticed favorable reviws so decided to give them a try. I was vere impressed with their level of personal service!! I received quick responses to emails and personal calls and emails from Lori updating me on the order status, shipping method and arrival date. The level of personal service and quick response they provide is rare nowadays. I received the product I ordered in great shape. I would definately order from Digiconcepts again and can recommend them without reservation. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"
Very quick shipping, Courteous service and prompt replies to inquiries. Just an overall friendly and rewarding company to do business with.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I asked Digiconcepts to locate a product for me that has been out of production for a while. Being that this item is still popular, copies are getting hard to find at a reasonable price. However, Lori Potter of Digiconcepts found one for me and got it to me promptly. The good part is that it didn't cost me an arm and a leg but the really good part was the exceptional customer service I received. My e-mails were answered almost immediately in most cases and always in a friendly and efficient manner.

The level of courtesy and professional customer service I experienced with Lori and Digiconcepts is rarely matched these days , especially in an
Internet-based business.

I look forward to further business with Digiconcepts and I would recommend them to any one needing computer hardware or software. Try them first, You'll be suprised at the level of help you'll get.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"These guys are fantastic. Customer support is top-notch. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Living the 90hr work week, I have never taken the time to leave any company
a review. However, I made the time to write this review because this company
is simply incredible! Let me start from the beginning.

We were in desperate need of 5 pieces of the Cisco HWIC-2FE to complete a
project. I first placed the order for these with the vendor we have always
purchased Cisco products from. I received an email from them 4 days later
stating that the order had been canceled due to no inventory. I am now really
under the timeline to get these! I then placed an order with a 2nd company
that we have done some business with in the past. To my shock, again I received
an order cancellation notice but at least they emailed me the notice one day
later.

Now really being under the gun I began searching for new sellers online. I
found Digiconcepts and thought I would give them a shot since they had great
reviews and an excellent price on the HWIC-2FE. However, paranoid that I would
receive yet another cancellation notice, this time I called the seller to verify
that they indeed had them in stock.

I called and reached their voice mail system due to sales representatives being
busy with other customers. I left a message for them to call me back ASAP regarding
the HWIC-2FE. Their voice mail system indicated that I would receive a call back
within 2 business hours of leaving my message.

Approximately 30 later I received a call back from Lori Potter. She informed me
that they only had 1 HWIC-2FE in stock and further explained that this part number
was on a worldwide shortage. However, she said that she would call her Cisco sales
rep. and see what she could do.

I received a call back 3hrs later and their Cisco sales rep. was able to locate 4
pieces at their Cisco UK warehouse. With time being the important factor, I then
expressed my concern about how long it would take for Digiconcepts to get them from
the UK and then ship them to us. I simply could not wait that long.

Lori is the best! She had Cisco UK ship the 4 pieces directly to us expedited
and Digiconcepts covered the extra shipping costs. They didnt have to do that
because I explained to Lori that I would pay for it, but she insisted that Digiconcepts
cover the shipping since they did not have all 5 pieces in stock.

We received the 1 piece from Digiconcept's stock and then received the 4 pieces
from Cisco UK 2 days later.

In conclusion, this company (Lori Potter) went far beyond expectations and
I just cannot say enough positive things about the company and her. When you
speak with them, they really listen to you and try to help. They actually
care about their customers.

And a final thought.... why could'nt the other vendors have done what Lori did? hmmmm

Ken Chai
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"We have never purchased any computer hardware from Digiconcepts but I can say they are an excellent source for Microsoft Software !!!

Thank you Digiconcepts!
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"We have made multiple purchases from Digiconcepts and all orders have met our expectations and more. I highly recommend this company to anyone in the market for computer electronics or software. If you ever need customer service, always ask for Lori. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"They're prices are very low compared to the rest, so naturally I was suspicious of the low price. Reseller Ratings showed that they were a good company so I took a chance. I ordered 2 hard drives that were $15.00 less than the lowest bid. They're shipping was a bit higher than others. But even with that, I still saved at least $25 after shipping.

I left a note that said that I need to get these quickly as I had a vacation coming and I didn't want them left on the door step. I ordered these late Thursday afternoon, and got it the next day. I though it would take a week to do since we are on opposite coast lines. It seems they sent it sent it 2nd day air, doesn't seem they charged extra for it, though I didn't look either. It does show that someone is on the other side actually reading these notes though which is a good thing.

The only bad thing I would have to say, and it wouldn't effect the rating - is the site is a bit hard to use. Many links are broken (at least under memory they were). And other items are listed by who makes them, when often I just want to compare side by side. And showing it by picture would be nice as well. But that can be fixed. I would look here as well in the future, I just wish they had a name that was easier to remember.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great company to do business with:):)"



See all Merchant Members »