We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > AllPosters.com

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • AllPosters.com AllPosters.com Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 6.59/10 6.59/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 6.47/10 6.47/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 6.5/10 6.5/10
    Customer service: Rating 6.48/10 6.48/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 9.64/10 9.64/10

9,651 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-02-01

Very unhappy

"Purchased 2 posters from their website. First one arrived with broken glass which wasn't their fault. Customer service was good regarding replacement. Second poster was shipped and according to the tracking record, arrived at my house and was returned for no reason. Had to call to have it re-sent which took additional weeks to arrive. Oh and remember the first poster that arrived with broken glass? The replacement arrived with glass in tact but the poster was mounted crooked. Have to take to Aaron Bros. to have fixed because I don't want to wait weeks for a replacement."

Rep reply posted Feb-02-2016

Ashley4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear that your order was received damaged and that the replacement sent was not mounted correctly, I further apologize that the other item on your order was never delivered which required a reshipment. I will review your order and be in touch with you shortly by email to provide further assistance and information. Thank you again for your review. –Ashley,Allposters.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-02-01

mistake after mistake

"My son never received the right poster for Christmas
He was to receive a colorful drum set, but was sent everything but..
I would like to have it credited to my account.
Linda Gronski
352-347-7498
"

Rep reply posted Feb-02-2016

Ashley4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear that your son received the wrong item. I will review your order and be in touch with you shortly by email to provide further assistance and information. Thank you again for your review. –Ashley, Allposters.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-01

cool cool signs!!!!

"Great retro signs which are eye catching and well made."

Rep reply posted Feb-01-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you are very pleased with our artwork of the Retro Tin sign posters.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-30

"THANK YOU FOR A NICE SHIRT - LOVE YOUR 'THEMED' PRODUCTS."

Rep reply posted Jan-30-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you like the quality and artwork of our products.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-30

Firefly Poster lights up my bathroom

"I was able to cut apart and frame the parts of my poster into a beautiful wall grouping for my bathroom . All it took was the poster, planning where to cut and some cute frames from the craft store. I've had many people ask where I got the photos and was happy to send them to your site for posters to frame to match the decor like I did. I will be back for more. Also happy with the service. Shipping was speedy."

Rep reply posted Jan-30-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am glad that you are pleased with our artwork, posters quality and quick shipping as expected. Thank you again for recommending us.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-01-30

"It's been almost a month and I haven't received my order. This is absolutely unacceptable. Because of this, I am certain that I will not use this site again in the future. "

Rep reply posted Feb-01-2016

Ashley4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear that your order still has not been received. I will review your order and be in touch with you shortly by email to provide further assistance and information. Thank you again for your review. –Ashley, Allposters.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-01-30

Website needs work

"Great product but the website needs work. I had to re order the picture. The website does not let you check your order after you order it."

Rep reply posted Jan-30-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thanks for your feedback. I do realize it would be much disappointing when you could not see your order summary after submitting it online. I am glad to hear that when you reached out to us we were able to resolve the matter for you.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-01-30

"I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY POSTER YET AND IM PISSED OFF. DATE OF DELIVERY WAS JANUARY 4th AND ITS ALMOST FEBRUARY"

Rep reply posted Feb-01-2016

Ashley4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear that you still have not received your order. I will review your order and be in touch with you shortly by email to provide further assistance and information. Thank you again for your review. –Ashley, Allposters.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-29

pollock

"It arrived on time and it's exactly what I wanted"

Rep reply posted Jan-30-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you have received your art print on time as described.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-28

Cheap option that still looks good!

"We ordered a poster from here that was not a standard size. Allposters did not have an option to frame it and any custom frame would have been way out of budget. This poster hanger was a good way to have it be more than just a poster on a wall."

Rep reply posted Jan-29-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you are pleased with your recent Poster Hanger purchase as its price was fit in your budget as expected.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-28

"Awesome posters! Thank you.
"

Rep reply posted Jan-29-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you are pleased with the quality of our posters.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-27

Stand behind their stuff!

"I've ordered probably a dozen times from allposters. Great prices and amazing selection. The last order had 4 items and one came damaged. I sent them an email and they responded the same day. I had a replacement in days. Very satisfied!"

Rep reply posted Jan-28-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry to hear that there was a problem with your recent order but am glad to hear that when you reached out to us we were able to resolve the matter for you.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-27

Love my calendar

"Small magnet weekly calendar is perfect for my fridge! Love the star wars theme."

Rep reply posted Jan-28-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you are pleased with our art work.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-27

Beautiful Artwork at a Great Price

"Took advantage of a special year-end offer and was glad I did. Poster arrived very quickly & very well packaged so it arrived in perfect condition and ready to frame. Looks great in my re-decorated living room! "

Rep reply posted Jan-28-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you are pleased with our poster quality, sale pricing, secured packaging and quick shipping as expected.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-27

Scotties Rule

"Will buy all my Scottish Terrier Calendars from Allposters.com"

Rep reply posted Jan-28-2016

Kaleb4Art, AllPosters.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you are pleased with our Calendars and its quality. Thank you again for choosing Allposters.com for your art needs.”


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share AllPosters.com's store rating

AllPosters.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

AllPosters.com is a merchant member
AllPosters.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,638 merchant members.