We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > overhalfsale.com

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • overhalfsale.co

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 105 E Oakton st, Des Plaines IL 60018
    • Contact: support@overhalfsale.com
    • Phone: 888-582-0076
    • Customer Support: 888-582-0076
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 5.00/10 5.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 3.33/10 3.33/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 3.33/10 3.33/10
    Customer service: Rating 3.33/10 3.33/10
    Return/Replacement policy: 0.00/10

210 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-02-08

Didn't See The Light

"Light was cracked and stylus did not work. Waiting for replacement order."

Rep reply posted Feb-09-2016

overhalfsale1, overhalfsale.com rep has responded

“Hello,

We are contacting you today with a follow up on your replacement. Your replacement stylus will be shipped within the next 24 business hours. Once it ships you will receive an email with the updated tracking number. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Best,
Eric A.
OverHalfSale Customer Support
support@overhalfsale.com”


Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-02-04

Worst customer service with invalid contact info! Have yet to recieve info or product!

"I just today got fed up with no email on shipping date so I called the number givin and its a disconnected number with no reply on emails! Definitely thinking Scam! Shop elsewhere people not worth the loss to "Save" "

This review was modified by NickCelano on February 04 2016 01:39:20 PM
Rep reply posted Feb-09-2016

overhalfsale1, overhalfsale.com rep has responded

“Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We truly do apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. It appears that we have sent tracking information on 2/02. However, your order was delivered on 2/06. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

All the Best,
Eric A.
OverHalfSale Customer Support
support@overhalfsale.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-02-01

Nice Pillow

"However, didn't receive email with shipping status. I had to email to check status and didn't receive a reply. It just showed up over a week after ordering."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-31

Great unexpected sale

"Nice to see you can get quality merchandise on yesterday's dime!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2016-01-30

Still No Delivery After Order Placed 14 Days

"After two weeks and still delivery. I would hesitate to order further items from them."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-01-29

"I have not received my things"

Rep reply posted Feb-09-2016

overhalfsale1, overhalfsale.com rep has responded

“Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We value all our customers and want nothing but the best experience for them. We truly regret to hear that you have not received your order. According to your tracking information it appears that the order was delivered by the local post office on 1/28.

However, we would like to make sure that you are taken care of. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience so we can makes sure you receive your package. Once again, we truly do apologize for any inconvenience. We look forward to assisting you.

All the Best,
Eric A.
OverHalfSale Customer Support
Support@overhalfsale.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-24

"Thamks for the diabetic socks. They work well."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-22

"Very happy with the time frame! Delivered within 5 days! No shipping!!!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-21

"The product was first rate as advertised, and the delivery was prompt and timely. Thanks"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-01-19

Great Buy!!!

"The item I ordered NFL Headphones was a very nice item just as advertised. The support I got from their customer service was good. However the item took approximately 10 days to ship out. It did however arrived very quickly. The best thing I can say is don't be in a hurry to get your item. It is however worth the wait."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-01-19

Bamboo Sheets feel soooooo good!!

"BUT the delivery time was several weeks!! Good thing I didn't need them ASAP! Once I did get the sheet set, they were wonderful."

Rep reply posted Jan-27-2016

overhalfsale1, overhalfsale.com rep has responded

“Hello,

Thank you for posting your feedback. We are very pleased you are satisfied with your order. We truly do apologize for any delay you may have experienced. The order was placed on 1/2, which was a Saturday. Unfortunately, the warehouse is not open on the weekend. The order did get shipped out on the 7th.

Once again, thank you for shopping with OverHalfSale! Should you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

All the Best,
Eric A.
OverHalfSale Customer Support
support@overhalfsale.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-18

Fast but not last !!!

"Very Fast turnaround, but not last in service."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-17

Messenger bag

"The bag arrived fairly quickly and was what I was expecting, so I'm quite satisfied."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-15

Dallas Cowboys headphones

"I am extremely happy with my purchase. The price was great and were delivered on time. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-15

"Good company, but delivery took longer than expected. I would order from your company again."


Ratings Calculation Change


Share overhalfsale.com's store rating

overhalfsale.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

overhalfsale.com is a merchant member
overhalfsale.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 2,638 merchant members.