We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Amsterdam Print Amsterdam Printing Company Elite Status
    • Address: 166 Wallins corners Road, Amsterdam, NY
    • Contact: customerservice@amsterdamprinting.com
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: 1-800-203-9917
    • Business Hours: 8am -6pm EST
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.79/10 7.79/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.60/10 7.60/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.75/10 7.75/10
    Customer service: Rating 7.99/10 7.99/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 6.67/10 6.67/10

248 Customer Reviews

Rating 2/10
1/5

"Disapointing Performance after a couple good hits. I contacted Amsterdam the moment my landlord notified me that he was changing our office numbering system. Was told my customer service..."order has not printed yet...and we will change on our end...if you dont hear back from us, rest assured everything is taken care of."

Imagine my exasperation to receive order two weeks later with wrong(original) office number. $300 of marketing material from the shipping box to the trash can.

One miss really wipes out a whole bunch of hits.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5

"I have ordered twice from Amsterdam Printing and will continue to do so in the future. Not only were the stylus pens a hit, but the customer service was great and it is rare you can say that these days. Thanks! "


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Over the past 25 years I have dealt with alot of promotional companies but none as good as Amsterdam Printing. I found them on Google and every order has been on time, their customer service is by far the best! I recommend them highly"


Rating 2/10
1/5

"well it was finished and shipped quickly buy, it was all wrong. not even what I approved the order called for and I verified it black lettering . It came with white. and there were 10 broken pens. I received this order on 06/05/2015 have faxed called emailed and usps mail and have heard nothing. Not good honoring their 100% guarantee."

Rep reply posted Jun-18-2015

amsterdamprinting, Amsterdam Printing Compan rep has responded

“We are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations with the final imprint color. Unfortunately this item isn’t available in the imprint option you were requesting. Your review was escalated to our customer service team for immediate resolution which we hope you found satisfactory. We offer a variety of products that may be available to fit your specific needs. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you for the review.”


Rating 10/10
5/5

"The pens that we ordered were great quality and the turn around time was superb! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to other businesses."


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Love my Entice Stylus pens. Now, my friends can't say they don't have my phone number or address! Nicely printed on pens."


Rating 8/10
4/5

"Very good experience , easy web site , quick delivery
Pens were as pictured
"


Rating 10/10
5/5

"out standing company. Order came so fast I couldn't believe it. The printing was great and It is just a wonderful pen all around."


Rating 10/10
5/5

"The service was great. The representative who answered the call was very professional and knew her products. I was under a time crunch and she made it happen timely and excellent. The pens ordered were for a church anniversary as handouts. Every one who received one spoke about the quality of the pen. It is a great writing instrument - good weight and balance. Great job!"


Rating 2/10
1/5

"i ordered shirts from you and the shirt size did not match how they actually fit......ALL the shirts were one size smaller that the size on the shirt.....large fillting like medium, medium fittimg like small, etc.

company name tri-state delivery systems

this created a BIG PROBLEM for us
"

Rep reply posted May-30-2015

amsterdamprinting, Amsterdam Printing Compan rep has responded

“We have reached out to this customer and apologized for this great inconvenience caused by this product issue. We offer 100% Customer Satisfaction and will always keep the best interests of our customers ahead of everything else. We also are thankful that this customer is allowing us the opportunity to rectify this issue. Your feedback is very important.”


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Amsterdam Printing Company is a great company to do business with. They really mean they want the customer happy! This was my first time to do order anything from them.
I look forward to looking to them for Christmas and New Year items for my Associates. I spoke with several employees during my order and they all treatment me with high regard.
Thanks C. L. Allen & Assoc. Tennessee
"

Rep reply posted May-30-2015

amsterdamprinting, Amsterdam Printing Compan rep has responded

“Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!”


Rating 10/10
5/5

"I had a great experience with Amsterdam Printing! I have used many different promotion companies for different goods, and Amsterdam Printing is very user friendly, the staff is friendly also and very helpful. The product is great quality. I will be using Amsterdam in the future. "


Rating 8/10
4/5

"I have ordered several items from Amsterdam, including a few types of travel mugs and a few types of pens. Everyone is very helpful and personable. Pricing is great and there are always coupon codes available. Will buy again."


Rating 10/10
5/5

"They did a great job a little expensive on shipping bur I am happy with my order thank you
"


Rating 2/10
1/5

"Actually I was very disappointed!! I was told one price o the phone and they charged a different one. Also they add more to your order with out letting you know. I will not recommend this company."

Rep reply posted May-15-2015

amsterdamprinting, Amsterdam Printing Compan rep has responded

“We are sorry that you weren't informed clearly about our overrun policy at the time of ordering. With your satisfaction in mind, we have credited your account and hope that you will give Amsterdam another opportunity in the future for promotional products. Our customers are our most important focus. Thank you for leaving a review.”


Ratings Calculation Change


Share Amsterdam Printing Company's store rating

Amsterdam Printing Company is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Amsterdam Printing Company is a merchant member
Amsterdam Printing Company participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,850 merchant members.