We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Xcheap-Rx.com

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.13/10 8.13/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 5.63/10 5.63/10
    Customer service: Rating 6.88/10 6.88/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 5.83/10 5.83/10

29 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I have been dealing with this company for over 4 years and they have never disappointed me. I am ordering medicines for my husband. I had problem with one order, that was the fault of the post office. When I got tired to wait for ordered pills, they refunded my money but within several days after I got the refund I received the medicines and of course I paid for them. They compensated the inconveniences by offering me free pills and good discount on my next order.
I tried many other sites but xcheap-rx is the best. I was very much impressed with the great customer service that I received to correct my shipping situation.
Keep up the good work!
"

modified review Rep reply posted Feb-24-2015

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear customer jenniferkear, thank you for sharing your positive experience about ordering on our site. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated and our entire Xcheap-Rx.Com team is happy to offer you the best assistance in the future. We are pleased to have such a valuable customer like you and welcome you back with new orders anytime!”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I have been a customer of this website for several years now, and have been nothing but satisfied... until now.

I placed an order at the end of November on the site; it allowed me to enter my cc info, order placed.

A few days later, I received an email indicating that they couldn't process my brand of cc (though my choice of card was an option in checkout), instead I would have to use a check.

They offered to send 30 pills extra for my inconvenience. So I used a check of course. Two days later I received an email saying that my order was cancelled... because their check verification service (which I've verified numerous orders through) was supposed to call my number to verify the check. They never did. This meant that my original order and the offer of 30 extra pills was cancelled, rendered null and void.

This upset me; and I retaliated by shooting off a few angry emails (I kept it professional) followed up by an immediate re-ordering of the pills (hey, after so many years of reliability, I figured this previous experience HAD to be an anomaly).

I was sent a confirmation email with tracking information that the USPS tracker says doesn't exist. They say on the site that it takes 10-20 days to receive your order, and it usually arrives in that time frame. Well, I placed the second order on the 12th of Dec... It is the 22nd of Jan; day 41... no pills.

I've sent numerous emails inquiring the whereabouts of my purchase, have yet to get a response. Upon calling the phone number associated, no one answers EVER, you must leave a message.

To recap, I was offered 30 pills for my original inconvenience, they reneged on that, I reordered, got a confirmation with a tracking number that isn't valid, sent emails about my concerns, haven't heard from them yet, order was to be received within 20 days... it's been 41.

I want a refund if I cannot get what I paid for. BUYER BEWARE, THIS WEBSITE IS NOT WHAT IT USED TO BE. I will update this review as things develop, because I can't allow what has happened to me happen to any of you.
"

modified review Rep reply posted Jan-29-2015

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear customer loyalcustomer001, thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry that you were facing problems with our check processing company in verifying the transaction for your order. I would like to mention that the transaction for the order you placed on December 12, 2014 was cancelled due to the fact that you indicated wrong account number, not because our check processing company could not reach you by phone as you mentioned in your review. We always contact our customers in a timely manner in case of any problems with check processing. You were contacted within 2 days because your order was placed on Friday, the check was verified next day and due to the fact that our office is closed on Saturdays and Sundays we e-mailed you on Monday.

For your next order placed on December 30, 2014 you indicated all information correctly and the transaction was successfully approved by our check processing company. The order was shipped after the check was processed and validated. As it is stated on our site check processing and validation takes in average 4-5 BUSINESS days. Thus your order was shipped on January 12, 2015. Tracking number assigned to your package was correct, the information was already updated on USPS Site. You should receive this order by February 2 as latest. We replied to all your e-mails in a timely manner, most probable our e-mails were blocked by spam filters of your e-mail address.
Due to the time zone difference we are not available to receive the phone calls of our customers, but we always receive the voice messages and questions and inquiries of all customers who call are answered and resolved in a timely manner.
Regarding FREE pills we promised you, placing your new order you should have mentioned in comment filed that we owe you several free pills due to the troubles with your previous order and the pills would have been added to your new order.

You are loyal customer for a long time and received numerous orders from our company. We are sorry to realize that due to a
misunderstanding and small delay which doesn't depend on us you have changed your opinion about our company.

Customer satisfaction is our primary concern and to compensate the inconveniences you had with our check processing company we will ship you 50 FREE pills at your choice. Please e-mail us at our e-mail address and inform what pills you prefer and we will do the needful.
We sincerely hope that you'll change your opinion about our company and will remain our loyal customer for a long time.

According to our records and to the tracking results on USPS your order was delivered in a timely manner to your correct address.
Your business is much appreciated and we are looking forward to your new valued orders!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"A GREAT COMPANY!
This is the first time I’ve posted to Resellers. I only write up comments about Customer Service and the overall quality of suppliers when there is something important to say. In this case there definitely is!
I should mention that I have taught consumer relations at a University Level and believe that it’s important to all concerned to recognize suppliers (or service providers of any kind) when they do a particularly good job – not just when there are problems.
If you’re just interested in the bottom line, I will begin by saying that my experience with this company ended up being the VERY BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD WITH AN ONLINE SUPPLIER. I have dealt with dozens of suppliers from small ones in China to Amazon. Not only have I taught Consumer Relations but I have owned retail companies and wholesale companies.
I can’t say enough good things about this company. Sure, I was taken aback originally about the requirement to use an “e-check” and to be honest, I almost didn’t order. As things turned out, it was an easy and safe procedure. (Note that I researched it with my banking officer before going forward.)
About the product:
I have tried several of the Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) tablets and they are definitely the real thing. I cannot justify the US prices but at the prices Xcheap-Rx.com offers, anyone can afford to use this great invention. I recommend that you consult your Doctor to make certain it’s OK for you to use them but they are safe for almost anyone. Then you should get the free sample that you’ll see advertised online from the US supplier when you google “Cialis” or “Generic Cialis”. If those work for you then definitely order from Xcheap-Rx.com to get a quantity at a great price. (I ordered 90 because that seemed just right for me.)
I should also mention that there was a minor delay in my order – probably the fault of my bank and not the supplier. Nevertheless, this wonderful supplier decided to send me some extra tabs to make up for the inconvenience. Now that’s what I call a great company!
IMPORTANT NOTE: When you order from Xcheap-Rx.com, I recommend that you deal with MARY. She is a terrific customer service person. In addition, if you mention that "George Sent You", she will take particularly good care of you.
"

modified review Rep reply posted Jan-14-2015

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear customer KumaFriend, thank you for sharing your positive experience about ordering on our site.
We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed our service and that we meet all your expectations.
We are pleased and honored to have you among our valuable customers.
We will be sure to maintain and continuously improve our services to keep you satisfied.
Our stuff is always pleased to serve you and is looking forward to your valued orders!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I was very pleased with my interaction with the company. Their courier claimed they had delivered my shipment, but they had not done so. I explained this to Xcheap-Rx.com customer service, and they sent me the order a second time without charging me. I really do appreciate their attention to service."

modified review Rep reply posted Nov-03-2014

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear customer anonywompus1710, thank you for high appreciation of our services. We are pleased and honored to have you among our valuable customers. Your business is very much appreciated and we are looking forward to serving you soon!””


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Recived product, I did inquire and got a fast response. Excellent products and service. I have been ordering for several years"

modified review Rep reply posted May-14-2014

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear customer alabama1, thank you very much for high appreciation of our service. We are honored to have such a loyal customer as you are and are looking forward to your new orders. We guarantee to provide the best service and high quality medicines!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I was very nervous placing an online Rx order of any kind for the first time. I was skeptical of e-check payment. I was wary of delivery methods. I was worried about the quality of the medications.

The site was real. The e-check payment was easy (be ready to verify your payment by phone). Shipping was ended up being about 3 weeks from the ship date, which was about a week after I placed the order. Real time tracking was not happening, but this was not Xcheap's fault. So, roughly, the time from placing the order to receipt of goods was just under a month. Finally, the medication is generic (as described) but completely effective.

With Xcheap-rx.com, I can stop worrying.
"

modified review Rep reply posted May-08-2014

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear BeeMonkey, thank you for taking some time to share your experience of ordering on our site. We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed our service and that we meet all your expectations. Xcheap-rx.com is always happy to serve you and welcomes you back anytime!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Sorry.. This is a real late post from my order back in August 2013. I have ordered twice from this company and so far I have nothing but good words for them. On my last order, it was 23 days out and no sign of my item. I emailed the company, got a reply within 24 hours. The rep got a confirmation that the item was missplaced or lost in CUSTOMS. They immediately sent out another order. I am getting ready to order again. Coodles to their rep. that answers the emails. Thank you"

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-15-2014

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear Nicaro3, thank you very much for you great review about our site. We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed our service and that we meet all your expectations. We are honored to have you among our valuable customers and hope to serve you soon in the nearest future!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I have been waiting for an order for 30 days. The tracking numbers given to me show no movement of my order. I have emailed the company twice and called once. When I called, I did not talk to a person but was forced to leave a message. It has been three days, and I have not received a reply. I definitely would not do business with this company again, although I have bought from them several times over the last several years and was heretofore satisfied with the product and service.

UPDATE 4/16/2014: My order was received approximately four weeks after placement. Xcheap-RX.com Has done a fine job of follow up regarding the unusually long time that it took for me to receive this order, and frankly, I am convinced that it was an unusual circumstances which caused the delay. Xcheap-RX has offered to compensate me for the delay by sending me 30 pills at no charge; I believe that this is a fair remedy for the delay in question. Based upon Xcheap-RX's response, I will continue to order from them in the future, and to recommend them wholeheartedly.
"

+ Read user comments
modified review Rep reply posted Apr-15-2014

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear AlanMascarenas, thank you for your review. We replied to all your e-mails in a timely manner. But we wrote you from an alternative e-mail address because our letters from our official e-mail address were being returned. You called during weekend, we received your voice message on Monday and replied to it.
Due to temporary changes involving our shipping arrangements shipping by EMS from India is not available at the moment. We are shipping all orders by an alternative shipping method. Delivery times may be extended by a week or possibly more and tracking information may not occur in real time. We regret the delay and any inconvenience this may cause, but are fully confident that all orders are delivered within estimated times of delivery: 10-20 days from shipping date. You received your order and confirmed the receipt. This is a temporary issue, we plan to restart shipping by EMS very soon and orders will be delivered within 6-12 days as usual.
Customer satisfaction is our primary concern and to compensate the caused icnovneniences we offered you FREE pills at your choice to your next order.
Your business is very much appreciated and we hope to hear from you soon with new orders.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"This is the third online pharmacy I have used, and while the other two were good, this one is hands down the best. The quality of the products I ordered was excellent. The price of the product was the lowest of any company that I was able to find and I really looked. The product was shipped on 1/14/2014 and arrived on 1/21/2014. They immediately sent me a tracking number upon shipment. I used a credit card that I rarely use and the bank questioned the purchase. Both the bank and the company let me know of the problem. I called the bank and everything went great from there. I will definitely be ordering from xcheap-rx.com again in the near future. "

modified review Rep reply posted Feb-06-2014

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear BlueMyst, thank you for sharing your positive experience about
ordering on our site. We are very happy that you enjoyed our service
and that we meet all your expectations. We will be sure to maintain
and continuously improve our services, so that we can have you among
our valuable customers. Our stuff is always pleased to serve you and
is looking forward to your valued orders!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The site was easy to order from. The customer service was excellent thanks to{ I don't think that she would want me to give out her name but I'll use her initials}M. C. and the product was effective as expected.
I've used Xcheap several times before and will continue to do so.
"

modified review Rep reply posted Jan-14-2014

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear customer Eddie_d2323, thank you very much for posting such a nice review about our site and products. We are pleased to have you among our loyal customers. Our customer service stuff is always glad to assist you in any inquiry and is looking forward to serving you soon!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I have order a few time from Xcheap with no problem, but this time i had one. I notified customer service and to my amazement the response was incredible. Not only did they fix my problem, they did it very quickly. This is why i buy from Xcheap, the price and customer service. Anyone who does not buy from them have no idea what they are missing. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

"

modified review Rep reply posted Jan-13-2014

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Thank you for high appreciation of our services. Weare delighted to have you among our valuable customers. Your business is very much appreciated and we are looking forward to your new valued orders!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I'm very pleased with the service I'm getting from this site. Orders are received in a very timely minor considering the distance they travel.The product is exactly what they should be."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-31-2013

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear redeye50, thank you so much for you great comment about our site. We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed our service and that we meet all your expectations. Our entire Xcheap-Rx.Com team thanks you for your appreciations and hopes to serve you soon in the nearest future!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Superb products, fast shipping, great communication!! Item arrived safe wouldn't hesitate one bit in ordering from this company again. "

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-21-2013

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear customer Tankpup, thank you for taking some time to share your positive experience regarding our site and service. We will do our best to maintain and continuously to improve our services, so that we can continue to have you among our valuable customers. Your loyality is much appreciated and the entire team of Xcheap-Rx.com is looking forward to your new orders and is ready to serve you anytime.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Just great doing business with xcheap-rx.com. Great prices, fast delivery and timely updates on the shipping status."

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-23-2013

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear "bwelch2123", Thank you for your kind review about our service. We will certainly do our best to continue providing you with the best high quality product and welcome you to place new orders on Xcheap-Rx.com!!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"As usual, my order came through without a problem. Even though I thought it would, I even text to let them know of my concerns and a return message was delivered me the same day. Always I get what I have ordered and quality is second to none! Now, if they also sold adult toys..."

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-04-2013

xcheap-rx, Xcheap-Rx.com rep has responded

“Dear Usawarren, we are very pleased to read such nice words about our site and services. Thank you very much for such a positive review. We are honored to have you amoung our customers. Our entire team is glad and ready to serve you anytime and welcome you to place new orders on our site!”


Share Xcheap-Rx.com's store rating

Xcheap-Rx.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Xcheap-Rx.com is a merchant member
Xcheap-Rx.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 1,853 merchant members.