WAE+ Reviews - waeplus.co.uk Ratings at ResellerRatings

We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.


»
 

Price Check

Before you buy compare prices at other stores

Rating 0.00/10 409 reviews

0.01 / 100
Facebook share
WAE+ is not a merchant member
WAE+ does NOT participate at ResellerRatings to monitor feedback and resolve your issues. Are you this merchant? Learn more about the Merchant Member Program!

All Customer Reviews (409)


Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"An order was placed on the 28th of July for a Livewire Powerline AV...following the item being "In Stock"... here is the definition of "in Stock" should this company care to read...
"1. A supply accumulated for future use; a store.
2. The total merchandise kept on hand by a merchant, commercial establishment, warehouse, or manufacturer."

I received a confirmation email that detailed I would receive the item between 2nd and 5th of August.

Chased on 13th...told "oh we have had an issue with the despatch Warehouse ...item will be with you in 5 Days ..We promise...."

A follow up telephone call today and ..Yes you have guessed it .... its not in stock but on its way from the supplier... what a load of rubbish... then its not in stock then is it !!! - Nb this item has shown in stock from july to the present day.

Should a refund be requested this will be issued with in 30days, and if you make a complaint it needs to be in writing and they will respond no sooner that 28 days to your complaint...which could go on for Years ....

This company in my opinion should be banned from trading, and I have forwarded all my detailed information to the OFT .

I have just realised, the items are "competitively" priced because by the time you actually get them they are vintage stock, and the interest earned on the money received , will more than likely pay for the item time and time again..

as a previous post explained....PLEASE DO NOT use these people ...unless you have money and Time to burn... YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

PLEASE AVAOID THIS COMPANY
"



Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"I ordered a Galaxy Note 10.1 on 19th June. It was listed as in stock when I ordered and has been continously listed as in stock since.

Even though their website says they despatch most items with 2-3 working days of order, I was told it would take 10-12 working days for delivery. It did not arrive by the due date. Then I kept getting put off when I rang, with assurances that it would be sent in 5-7 working days. When it had not been despatched by 29th July, I asked for a refund, telling them that I considered them to have cancelled my order by virtue of non delivery with a reasonable timeframe.

My order is now marked as cancelled on their website, but 2 weeks later I am still waiting for any communication on the refund, letalone the actual money! I can now no longer leave any messages for their customer services through the 'my account' pages, and I get no reply to emails. Phones calls go through to a call centre in India and while they are polite, they do nothing.

I am taking this to Birmingham Trading Standards Office and will be going through the small claims court to get my money back.

Their prices appear to be good, but that's useless if they don't deliver and don't refund. I would strongly caution against using this company, who seem to treat their customers like a bank (to lend them money interest free).
"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"nothing but problems from the moment I placed an order in may, was told item was in stock but after weeks of nothing, (and many phone calls) I was told that they were waiting for stock to arrive, after many more weeks of waiting and still no news I decided to cancel the order. that was nearly two months ago and still have not got refund, you may think that you might save a few pounds on some items but you more than likely will never even see your order and I will never go near this so called "company" again. I have given one star because it would not let me give no stars which is what it really deserves"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"WARNING, BE VERY CAREFUL, I Purchased some office scales from WAE+ office supplies, as marked in stock and waited over 2 weeks, when I telephoned the they quoted me another 10 days plus, so I cancelled my order, fine, THEN WHAT A RIDICULOUS JOB TO GET THEM TO GIVE A REFUND, THEY QUOTED 30 DAYS FOR A REFUND, Rod Farley S.M.R.S. Norfolk"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"Failed on every level!!!

The Guardian reviewed these cowboys - paste this into your browser:-

http://www.guardian.co.uk/money/2012/nov/16/we-are-electrical-plus-complaints-new-website

Here's my advice for you if you're thinking of placing an order with WAE - DON"T!

My order was placed on the 29th of May 2013 - Six weeks later and still waiting for delivery and when I called today, I was told that it would be 10 days more - trouble is, I've already been told that twice before.

Time for a refund I think.

Update.

Went for a refund and told it would take 30 days!! These people are cowboys who take your money without having the item to sell - They hold your money until you get fed up with waiting and then take another month to refund.

I'll update again IF I ever do get a refund!
"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"I placed an order at the beginning of may they sent half my order over a month late and now two a half months later still nothing iv asked for a refund about 2 weeks ago still nothing!!! The customer service is appalling they make promises that they seem to have no intention to honour. They lie they cheat and they will scam you. This kind of trading is totally unacceptable. They really need to be shut down "

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"I made a purchase online which stated it was in stock. After a week it had not arrived and when I chased them they said it was out of stock and they were waiting for stock. I agreed to wait for the stock to come in. After another couple of weeks I chased again and was told they were still waiting for the stock which should be around a week. I waited one more week only to be told the same story, they offered a refund which I accepted. I then received an email from them stating the refund had not been processed due to a "Technical issue" with their previous card provider and they provided me with a letter to make a charge back from my card provider, which I did. I then received a letter from my bank stating the bank of WAE+ refused the charge back and my bank could not help any further!!
After contacting WAE+ on several occasions I was completely ignored and have never received my refund.
I did a credit check on the company and they have unsatisfied county court judgments (CCJ) against them and also another linked company called "We Are Electricals Ltd" (that's where the WAE+ comes from), linked via their director Ben Slater, also have 55 unsatisfied CCJ's totaling £12,212 (as at 16th July 2013).

My advise is DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. They have stole my money and a lot more from other people as well.
"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"You may save few quid but the hassle is enormous.
I made calls and emails and this was nothing but a pain in the neck.
1 and half months after order and still nothing, they could provide any kind of information on my order and when i spoke on phone i got a hostile customer service, after now reading the many bad reviews i think they are use to people complaining.

Today i had to call my credit card and report a fraud transaction against this company and they have returned my money as wae wouldnt.

im buying the product from a great online store for £10 more but £10 is nothing compared to these morons.

AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID
"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"Very poor. Took them a week to cancel my order.

Have just found out (over three weeks later) that I haven't been refunded.
"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"Too good to be true is what i thought when i found an item i wanted at a remarkable price - I should have listened to that little voice - WAE+ are by far the most shockingly terrible Internet retailer i have ever come across - 63!!! days and still no item received and REFUSAL to give REFUND!!!! I have called them so many times and been told the same story of issues with supplier and your item will be with you in 3 days -

I could not have had less positive experience with this company.... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE AVOID AT ALL COSTS - With so many great, quick and efficient services available from companies like AMAZON, Rakuten/PLAY.com or EBUYER why accept anything other than excellent service!???....

This is a drop shipping company and they are no better than con men...... Please save your self the head ache and BUY from AMAZON!!!!!

By the way all those that are displeased with this company you should contact the directors directly, after some research i found who they are, they are Darren Cresswell and Ben Slater.... Email them write them do what ever but let them know how shoddy their company really is!!!!!!
"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"I placed my order for a Samsung camera for my girlfriends birthday on the 5th if June. The item in question was listed as in stock and cost around £280. It was cheaper than else where and they would have it with me between the 10th and the 12th of June (her birthday was the 20th).

The 12th arrived and no delivery, I logged in and it was not even listed as dispatched. I emailed them to ask what the hold up was. I was already annoyed that they hadn't bothered to tell me that there would be a delay. I received an apologetic response and was informed there was a delay (basically confirming what I had told them) and asking if I wanted a refund or if I wanted to wait. I still had a week until her birthday so I said I would wait, but could they confirm when it would arrive.

They did not get back to me to confirm when it would arrive.

A couple of days passed and the status still has not changed to dispatched. The item was still listed as in stock however on their website. I emailed again and said please tell me why it's not been delivered and when it will be delivered. I was informed that it was a hold up with their supplier, that the in stock comment was based on their information (so essentially it's in stock somewhere, not with them though) and they were expecting a delivery in 3-5 days.

Despite my direct questions they did not tell me if my item would be in that delivery, when I could expect to receive my item or if anything would be done to speed up the process (ie. next day delivery when they did receive it).

Her birthday has now passed, I still have not received my item, I still have not been told when I will recieve it, they have offered no reassurance about when it will arrive, any steps they will take to compensate me (please not store credit, I would never buy from them again) and the only reason I have not accepted their offer of a refund (yet) is because from the reviews I have now read it seems I would wait a further 30 days to recieve my money back.

As such the best case scenario is now that my girlfriend receives her gift a week late, worst case a month + late after I get my money back and buy it (at increased cost) from a reputable retailer.

I will tell anyone that will listen not to use WAE+ under any circumstances, every step of my experience has been frustrating and ultimately it has taken any joy from giving this gift.

"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"Horrible, horrible company. I ordered several PC components through them- not only was the delivery postponed twice but as it appears at no point in my communication with them I actually communicated with a real person. All I kept getting were automated messages through their website and my calling their phone number proved completely futile- I was left on hold for over 20 minutes.
I asked for a refund several times through their online form and they responded there was a delay with the current delivery and the new delivery would take place as soon as the stock was available (the stock was available since the beginning of the process).
So WAE+ withdrew the money from my account and kept them for around a month while not delivering ANY goods. Smells fishy and I can only imagine how many other customers have been in the same position. WAE+ most certainly have used the money in the meantime for their purpose.
At the end I had to call my bank, spend lots of time on the phone with them, start a claim procedure, take pictures of invoices and send them to the bank...
Worst online "purchase" ever. Please save yourself the time and nerves and steer clear from these criminals.

Me- never ever again with WAE+.
"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"THIS IS 28 DAYS OF EMAILS TO & FROM WAE+
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Day 24
16-06-2013

Hi Team

Thank you for email confirming the return of my money on or before 21st June 2013 @ 11:09:07. I look forward to a satisfactory completion of this matter and of course the sooner the better.

Regards

Pensioner


Dear Customer

Thank you for your e-mail.

We are sorry you are not satisfied with your order, we have received your request to cancel. We will be more than happy to provide you with a full refund. The refund will be processed and back into your account within 30 days as per the terms & conditions when cancelled, i.e., 22nd May 2013 @ 11:09:07.

We aim to resolve this as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you for your time and cooperation.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
WAE+
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 22
14-06-2013

Hi Team I note that you are still ignoring me; I have not even received an auto-response for several days, I suppose you are just carrying out your normal business practice.

WAE+ took my Money on the 18 May 2013 add 30 days and Repayment is due 17 June 2013 then WAE+ are legally required to RETURN MY MONEY.
Consumer Protection Distance Selling Regulation 2000 legislation states that a trader has up to 30 days to supply goods. If that does not happen, the trader is in breach of contract and the consumer is entitled to a full refund without question. If a customer cancel an order the trader must refund your money, as soon as possible and within 30 days at the latest.

Regards

Pensioner
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 21
13-06-2013

Hi Team I’ve just check my Bank Account to see if you had returned my MONEY; guess what; YOU HAVEN’T, O I’ve just remembered you are going to email me if you remember to RETURN my MONEY, you could email me with a reasonable excuse as to why you think my money is better off in your bank account than mine.
I am starting to get excited as my enforced 30 day wait’ it can't be that far off before I see my money again, I don’t want any tears at your end when you release that huge amount of money back to its rightful owner. If you cant remember when my money became your interest-free lone just email me for the relative information.
Just to remind you of what WAE+ said, YOU WOULD RETURN MY MONEY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY AS POSSIBLE, Your words not mine. Why am I still waiting?

Regards

Pensioner

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 20
12-06-2013

Hi Team Another day and you are still desperately hanging on to MY MONEY, do you think you could have a whip-round the office for a few pounds then I could come over to pick it up the cash your company owes me. By the way you have forgotten to email me again, that seems to happen a lot.
Just to remind you of what WAE+ said, YOU WOULD RETURN MY MONEY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY AS POSSIBLE, Your words not mine. Why am I still waiting?

Regards

Old Person

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 19
11-06-2013

Hi Team You seem to have completely forgotten me; I bet its because you owe me money, been doing a little research on WAE+ and I have found many sites where shell we say your customers are somewhat less than happy with their dealings with you, looks like the saga is continuing.
I want to be happy and say nice things about WAE+ so RETURN MY MONEY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY AS POSSIBLE. Your words not mine, You will find the meaning of the theses words at this address ( http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/quickly )

Regards

Pensioner again and again and again and again and again and again and again.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 18
10-06-2013

Hi Team Lets have a review of my dealings with WAE+:

O yes I haven't got my MONEY BACK you remember YOU WERE GOING TO RETURN MY MONEY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY AS POSSIBLE.

Regards

Me again and again and again and again and again and again.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 17
09-06-2013

Hi Team, Sunday is here again I hope one of you is having a kind thought and has remembered where you hid my money (wonder if its in a offshore bank) just think you could make an old man very happy by thinking of me on Monday and RETURN MY MONEY.

Just to remind you yet again You did NOT reply to my email yesterday and did NOT RETURN my MONEY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY AS POSSIBLE.

Me again & again & again & again & again & again.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 16
08-06-2013

This is my miserable experience of dealing with WAE+

Did NOT reply to my email yesterday and did NOT RETURN my MONEY

Pensioner + ex-servicemen
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 15
07-06-2013

Hi Team we are half way through the miserable experience of dealing with WAE+. You forgot to return my MONEY yesterday or reply to my EMAIL; starting to look like you want to keep it for as long as possible which may be legal loophole but is morally unjustified. A lot of prospective customer know getting ones money back is fraught with difficulty, I whish I had know that..

I WANT MY MONEY BACK NOW

Regards Customer
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 14
06-06-2013

Dear Team

Many thanks for the email which points to your conditions of sale, I would much prefer that you gave me my REFUND which no way conflicts with your maximum 30 day wait, I have spoken to Trading Standards Service Warwickshire and I got some wonderful news; they told me that it wasn’t illegal to RETURN customers money before the 30 days are up so happily I can get my money back today and get some food for my poor dog (Humphrey). At the moment we are sharing my dinner and Humphrey dribbles on my half.

As you know it was you who increase the delivery time as soon as you got my money which was the reason I cancelled the order.

Regards Customer



Day 13
05-06-2013

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your enquiry in regards to your refund.
We are pleased to confirm that this now has been look into and we do our utmost to resolve it as quickly as possible.
Your account should be fully refunded per terms and conditions which is located on our website.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and ask for your patience.
If you have any more questions please don’t hesitate to contact us .

Kind Regards
WAE+


Hi Team & automated computer this is just to remind you I would like to buy into WAE+ after my accountant has seen the books that is, but from what I’ve seen on the web you do seem to have a lot of money going in and not much going out, It seems a lot of your customers are waiting for REFUNDS.

Had a few of the boys from the old motorcycle gang sorry I meant club for a game of poker, I told them about deals to be had at WAE+ and the difficulty you had returning my money, instead of feeling sorry for me and my poor dog (still sick) they fell about laughing got out the mobiles and quickly set up a sweepstake as to time and date including never that I would get a RETURN OF MY MONEY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY AS POSSIBLE, your words not mine.
As you probably know, I got no reply to my email yesterday.
Please inform me of the time and date I will be getting my REFUND, Then I could win the sweepstake.

Regards,

Dog & Customer.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 12
04-06-2013

Hi Team & Computer

Don’t you just love this weather. This email is to let you know that you did not reply to yesterdays email, I’m still waiting for my MONEY BACK QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY AS POSSIBLE.

Regards Customer

PS. I called myself Customer as it might help you remember where my MONEY is hiding.


Day 11
03-06-2013

Hi Team another lovely morning, I am very sorry I did not get to meet you on Friday but my dog was feeling sick and could not travel, I think the poor thing is has a sense of impending doom that my money is in someone else’s bank account.

Thanks for the email dated 01-06-2013 I feel there’s a conflict in the statement (quickly and efficiently as possible) and (a 30 day wait)

ef•fi•cient:
a. Acting or producing effectively with a minimum of waste, expense, or unnecessary effort.
b. Exhibiting a high ratio of output to input.

Quick:
1. Moving or functioning rapidly and energetically; speedy.
2. Learning, thinking, or understanding with speed and dexterity; bright: a quick mind.
3.
a. Perceiving or responding with speed and sensitivity; keen.
b. Reacting immediately and sharply: a quick temper.
4.
a. Occurring, achieved, or acquired in a relatively brief period of time: a quick rise through the ranks; a quick profit.
b. Done or occurring immediately: a quick inspection.
5. Tending to react hastily: quick to find fault.

Regards Customer

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So far still not so
good, I am hoping for an improvement when the computer realises it should be working quickly and efficiently as possible. (watch this space)
Day 10
Looks like they are going to give me my money back in 30 days time quickly and efficiently as possible, I wonder what they spent my money on?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day 9
01-06-2013
Dear Customer

Thank you for your e-mail.

We are sorry you are not satisfied with your order, we have received your request to cancel. We will be more than happy to provide you with a full refund. The refund will be processed and back into your account within 30 days as per the terms & conditions when cancelled, i.e., 22nd May 2013 @ 11:09:07.

We aim to resolve this as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you for your time and cooperation.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
WAE+

01-06-2013

Hi Team

No reply to yesterday’s email, please ask your computer to reply to my emails, better still RETURN my money.
Bet you get some laugh’s when you read about yourselves on the internet, Your site should carry a health warning and free access to a psychiatrist to help your “customers” with stress problems caused by NO REFUNDS GIVEN.

Regards

Me
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
31-05-2012 Day 8
Hi Team,
I note from your two automated email’s that you don’t even know my name as your computer refers to me as “Customer” and calls itself as WEA+, Perhaps it would be kind enough to override the automation and RETURN my money I have contacted my bank and they say it should take only a few seconds to do the refund.
Regards
H.Lovell
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
30-05-2012 Day 7
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your enquiry in regards to your refund.

We are pleased to confirm that this now has been look into and we do our utmost to resolve it as quickly as possible. The next email we will send will be confirmed that your refund has been processed and cleared back into your account.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and ask for your patience.

Kind Regards
WAE+
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your enquiry in regards to your refund.

We are pleased to confirm that this now has been look into and we do our utmost to resolve it as quickly as possible. The next email we will send will be confirmed that your refund has been processed and cleared back into your account.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and ask for your patience.

Kind Regards
WAE+
Hi Team how are you today, no response to my request yesterday, I not sure if you are the fastest growing online company seems your not in the business of actually selling anything only collecting money, any chance you want a partnership, if that’s the case I wont sue you to get my money back.
Looking forward to my REFUND.
Regards, Old Pensioner
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
29-05-2013

Hi Team WHAT NO REPLY TO YESTERDAY’S EMAIL’S. If you have some money left please return my money,

Regards

A Very old and poor customer.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
28-05-13 2nd emal
Still waiting for my refund or have you stopped giving customers there refunds that cant be good for business .
I am passing your premises on Friday I will call in and hope to see you then.
PS. YOU SAID (We aim to resolve this as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you for your time and cooperation.)
Regards
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------28-0513 1st email
No reply to my email
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Day 5 26-05-13
Hi team any luck with refund.
Regards
reminds me of an old saying my use to say “we are not gone today we are gone tonight “

Day 20
12-06-2013

Hi Team Another day and you are still desperately hanging on to MY MONEY, do you think you could have a whip-round the office for a few pounds then I could come over to pick it up the cash your company owes me. By the way you have forgotten to email me again, that seems to happen a lot.
Just to remind you of what WAE+ said, YOU WOULD RETURN MY MONEY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY AS POSSIBLE, Your words not mine. Why am I still waiting?

Regards


Initial message - 22/05/2013 11:06:05

Hi

Please cancel my order number: #1009112307 as your delivery system is taking far to long; the order was placed on the 18 May,2013 your 10 days delivery should arrive on the 28th May not the 6th of June.

Regards

PS: I think I will stick to Amazon they have got there free delivery’s sorted.

Admin - 22/05/2013 11:09:24

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your enquiry.

We are sorry you are not satisfied with your order, we have received your request to cancel. We will be more than happy to provide you with a full refund. The refund will be processed and back into your account soon.

We aim to resolve this as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you for your time and cooperation.

Kind Regards

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Customer - 22/05/2013 11:19:09

Thanks for the quick response to my email I confirm that I want the order cancelled.\r\n\r\n
Regards

Admin - 22/05/2013 12:10:05

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your enquiry.

We are sorry you are not satisfied with your order, we have received your request to cancel. We will be more than happy to provide you with a full refund. The refund will be processed and back into your account soon.

We aim to resolve this as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you for your time and cooperation.

Kind Regards
WAE+
"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"I placed a large order with WAE+ for various computer components due to their attractive prices. I paid a rather high delivery charge for 'express' delivery (£8.99 for an order of nearly £500). When the predicted delivery date came, there was no sign. A mail requesting an update got a reply saying one of my items was out of stock (even though the website still showed it as in stock). I requested a refund for that item. A week late, half of my order arrived. I then requested a refund for the rest (and order the items from good old Amazon instead). Nearly three months later, WAE+ have still not refunded over £300 for goods I did not receive.
Reasons for not using WAE+:
o Website says items are in stock when they are not.
o Delivery dates are unreliable (based on two separate orders I placed)
o Delivery charges are high and quoted times are long compared to other sites (and not reliable)
o Very, very slow to refund money
o They will string you along a little bit at time, eg showing order as complete when only partial delivery has been made; promise refunds; send partial refunds; all the while making you think they are dealing with their problems when they are not.
"

Rating 2/101/5
modified review posted

"The first time I used this company I phoned to check in advance that an item was in stock and was told that it was. I asked for clarification that by in stock they didn't mean virtual stock but actual physical stock in their warehouse. They confirmed that 100% they definitely had stock.

Order was placed and several weeks later I get an e-mail to say they'd had problems sourcing the stock from their supplier and that it may be another couple of weeks. The item was discontinued (which I knew when placing the order hence asking for a physical stock check) so knew they wouldn't be getting anymore and so cancelled my order. It took seven weeks for my money to be refunded (it was taken the second the order was placed).

Bizarrely I actually gave them another chance and placed a second order a month ago. Again, the same situation, after two weeks I was told that my £800 projector wasn't in stock and that there would be a delay. I'm still waiting and again the money has been taken but no goods received. Am guessing if I ask for a refund it'll take another seven weeks to get this (not insubstantial) amount of money back.

Have placed a review on TrustPilot but WAE have had the cheek to tell them that my order number wasn't valid and have pulled the review. It seems this is happening with around 50% of the people that leave a negative review on there.
"


See all Merchant Members »
 

Price Check

Before you buy compare prices at other stores

wall street journal logo