We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Protelecomsuppl Protelecomsupply.com Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: Suite h
    • Contact: support@protelecomsupply.com
    • Phone: 1-800-213-1896
    • Customer Support: 1-800-213-1896
    • Business Hours: 9:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 9.38/10 9.38/10
    Customer service: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10

36 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-06-05

"Excellent customer service, I called a person answered and all of my questions were answered. Prices are very competitive. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-05-16

"My Rohn 25G tower base section arrived early in first class shape. Hadn't expected it for another three or four days. So it was available to the hole diggers when they arrived, to give them an idea of why I wanted a 3'x3'x4-1/2' hole in my back yard."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-05-11

"My first experience with Pro Telecom Supply has been everything I expected, which is excellence. From great prices, fair shipping charges, quick order processing and shipping and very high quality products. So glad I found them and look forward to using them to fulfill my future communications needs. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-03-06

"I had an awesome experience with Protelecomsupply.com. They had exactly the product I was looking for at a price that no one was even close to matching. Their online chat tech took his time in making sure I had everything that I needed to get my mobile office up and running. I will definitely be using them in the future."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2014-10-20

"We received the Flex on Case for our Samsung cell phone today in a very nice package and on time."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2014-07-20

"Shopping cart was simply and easy to use. PayPal linking was fluid, and the final transaction completed properly. Finally, the price was very good - about $20 less than anywhere else on the web for a $200 product (cell phone repeater) is a substantial 10% savings. PLUS free shipping via FedEx.

We look forward to a safely delivered, working product."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2014-05-21

"Josh was great to work with. I received my order quickly and without problems. I will definitely use Pro Telecom Supply again. I appreciated his follow up email to make sure everything went well."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2014-03-12

"I ordered a Gamber Johnson CF-19 Screen Support for my dock in my patrol vehicle. The item came quicker then I thought it would since it is from a reseller. I am glad I ordered from them. It was the cheapest price I found, and fastest shipping."


Rating 4/10
2/5
2014-02-20

"I placed order but Josh didnt tell me whse in Baltimore wasnt with his inventoryItem had to shipped fromReno instead very poor communication.Only gave me partial credit lost a customer.Instad of two days delivery,a week. very poor service"

Rep reply posted Feb-20-2014

protelecomsupply, Protelecomsupply.com rep has responded

“Thanks for your review. Most orders are shipped from our main distribution warehouse but in instances of low stock we have facilities located across the country. As your order was placed with Ground shipping we are unable to guarantee a delivery day, and your order shows to be within in the standard 5-7 day window. We appreciate your business and as a one time courtesy for your inconvenience we have refunded your order in ful including shipping, and you may keep your item. Thanks for choosing Pro Telecom Supply.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2013-12-16

"Called on the Phone and spoke with Josh, told him what I was looking for and what I wanted to do with it and he pointed me in the right direction. I then went on line and placed the order. Checked other dealers for price and this was not the least expensive but competitive. I bought because of the Phone call and knowing that they answer their phone and are patient with the customer. I know I if I need support I will get it."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2013-12-16

"I ordered a Bright Id er for my Dad for Christmas and the next day rec'd email you didn't have it. Extremely disappointed"

Rep reply posted Dec-16-2013

protelecomsupply, Protelecomsupply.com rep has responded

“We apologize for any inconvenience. The item sold out and was discontinued so we were unable to order in more to fulfill your order. We strive to maintain 100% availability of products on our website but delays in inventory updates during the high volume of Christmas orders, delays sometimes occur. Please let us know if we can assist with any future orders. :)”


Rating 10/10
5/5
2013-12-04

"I have purchased several devices for our building security network. They are able to engage in deep technical discussions regarding their products, providing a lower risk purchase of items which are typically non-returnable. Very patient and knowledgeable specifically with Mobotix products."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2013-10-02

"Great fast service! Had one small order issue and this was corrected quickly and to my satisfaction."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2013-09-25

"Excellent service - received my shipment well in advance of the expected date"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2013-09-18

"Not only am I happy with my experience with Protelecomsupply.com and their service, I am happy to tell you about it. Josh P. has the right idea for ecommerce, security hardware and software and catering the the DIY or professional integrators. Presales and follow-through are second to none. I would rather work with his group than most that I have encountered. If you have a need for a service he offers, don't look a step further. I wish he carried a few more of the Mobotix line of camera hardware, but he has the ones that matter."


Ratings Calculation Change


Share Protelecomsupply.com's store rating

Protelecomsupply.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Protelecomsupply.com is a merchant member
Protelecomsupply.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,715 merchant members.