We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > uSell

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • uSell uSell Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 6.67/10 6.67/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 2.50/10 2.50/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 5.36/10 5.36/10
    Customer service: Rating 2.81/10 2.81/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 2.50/10 2.50/10

2,989 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-24

Got paid for that old thing! ????

"Had a very good experience with usell was paid as quoted. Fast easy and will definitely use I sell again."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-23

Easy money

"Quick and easy way to get rid of old phones and ipods"


Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-04-22

Broken iPad sent back

"I sent them a perfectly good iPad to sell. They told me that mine was broken and set me back an iPad that is bent and does not even turn on. I tried contacting customer support and they did not help me at all. I am not even sure if this is the iPad that I sent to them. Mine was not bent. And mine turned on. Very upset. Beware before using this site."

This review was modified by Slicknick204 on April 22 2016 02:31:59 AM
Rep reply posted Apr-25-2016

usell.com, uSell rep has responded

“Hi there,

I'm very sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with this transaction. Our records show that you created an order to sell your iPad to XTechGear, one of the independent professional buyers in our marketplace. I see that you have been corresponding with our support team about this matter. Since you transacted with XTechGear, we advised you to contact them directly for further assistance. I will be following up with them on your behalf to seek a resolution.

Best,
Heather
Director of Customer Experience
uSell”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-21

We will use again!

"This is not our first rodeo, we will use uSell for our next fundraiser."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-20

GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH

"uSell was fast with getting me an postage paid envelope to send my product in and even faster to get me a check."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-15

"Deivered just what they promised"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-14

Great !!!!

"U sell is great n the best n good prices "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-11

Super easy

"The packaging uSell sends comes in quickly and gives very simple instructions on what to do. You literally don't have to buy or do anything, just put your device inside and seal it off, then mail it back. Definitely would recommend to anything, and will use uSell again if I ever need to. A truly reliable business!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-10

Solid

"Very easy and great price"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-10

uSell definitely delivered!

"Full payment received on time as promised."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-08

Great Place to Sell Iphone!!!

"My experience was very good with Usell. Quick and Easy!!!!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-08

Excellent Service

"Fast service..delivered a check right away in the amount promised,not all of those phone buyers are like this one,so I'm very happy "


Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-04-08

They ****! (re sale issue)

"It's a bait and switch. They initially offered a good resale price for the phone (which was kept in an otterbox case when i had it)then said it was bent and not up to their standards. Dont waste your time, these people - take a little less from a more reputable re seller.

To their credit they are returning the phone but i feel a little used by them.

Jim
"

This review was modified by JimCJr on April 08 2016 06:17:56 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-07

Quick, Easy, and Painless

"Selling my phone through uSell was the best decision I ever made. After T-mobile wouldn't even give me any value for my mint condition Galaxy S6 for no good reason I turned to uSell who gave me a great deal and a painless easy process."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-02

"They couldn't use my phone but they mailed it back to me free of charge.."


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share uSell's store rating

uSell is a Merchant Member! Learn more

uSell is a merchant member
uSell participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,611 merchant members.