We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Twisted Throttle

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Twisted Throttl Twisted Throttle Elite Status
    • Address: 570 Nooseneck Hill Rd
    • Contact: info@twistedthrottle.com
    • Phone: 401-284-4200
    • Customer Support: 855-255-5550
    • Business Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM EST, Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon FedEx Ground
    • checkmark icon FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 6.00/10 6.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Customer service: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10

961 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-03

Superb!

"Good prices, great selection, unparalleled service. What more could you ask for?"

This review was modified by portaltwo on February 03 2016 07:57:43 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-02-01

Excellent Service and fast delivery!!

"Very pleased with the parts and delivery time.. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-31

Free shipping bonus

"I took advantage of a free shipping promo to order a few things I needed fro my bikes that I couldn't seem to find anywhere else. They were delivered within a few days. Nice and easy way to get what I was looking for."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-31

Perfect!

"Great product and was exactly as advertised. Shipping was fast and the personalized customer response was a nice touch. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-29

Fast Delivery & Great price.

"Got everything I ordered. Fast delivery with no issues. Very easy to do business. I will be installing sprockets & chain in the spring, bike stored outside, still winter in Calgary.
Thanks again, you will get more business from me.
Andy C.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-25

Best looking option

"I used these on my S1000RR and decided they were still the best option for touring bags for the S1000R. I shimmed out the mounts to allow for the fact I don't run passenger pegs, as I had on the old bike. No really ugly mounts on the bike when the bags are not in use. The bags are large enough to suit my needs. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-12

"My horn arrived quickly and it bench tested very well. But sadly, it will be a few months before I can install it on the bike. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-11

"As usual excellant service. Great place to deal with. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-10

"Other than the one item that wasn't in stock, they came thru on time.
Thanks, Twisted Throttle
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-12-19

"A number of purchases and every time a perfect experience with excellent communications from staff to assist!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-12-09

"I bought a set of auxiliary lights last year, but procrastinated until this year to install them on my bike and then found that there was a defect that shut the lights off after a few minutes. The procrastination put me well past their warranty period, but when I contacted Twisted Throttle, they helped me figure out what was wrong, sent out parts for me to try to identify which part had failed, honored the warranty and provided great service. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2015-12-02

"Poor customer service and sales departments. 5 different timelines and excuses given as to why the product I was interested in was not in stock. No e-mail notification once product actually was available. After I purchased and had questions on installation, no call back after they promised me someone that was familiar with product and how it fits to my helmet would call me. Evidently no one knows . Dissatisfied with product as well. FM radio reception is horrible. Needs a flip up antenna like the Sena product I was also considering."

Rep reply posted Dec-02-2015

twistedthrottle, Twisted Throttle rep has responded

“Thank you for your order, Daniel! We're a little confused by your feedback as your order was shipped the day after you placed your order. You were given information regarding an upcoming restocking shipment, and that was accurate. Once your order was placed, it was immediately processed for shipping. At that time, you were sent an e-mail with tracking information. We work with all of our customers who require assistance with installation and troubleshooting. I'm sorry we couldn't provide you the information to your satisfaction.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-11-30

"GOOD PRODUCT GOOD COMPANY TO DEAL WITH NICE STORE TO VISIT "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2015-11-28

"They are a good source for hard to find adventure bike tires, but aren't stocking Mefo's as well anymore."

Rep reply posted Dec-02-2015

twistedthrottle, Twisted Throttle rep has responded

“Thank you for your business, Bret! We are constantly reviewing and evaluating our product mix and have found Mefos to be great tires. We recently expanded our tire line to also include Mitas. Take a look at our Mitas options for some great selections!”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-11-27

"Twisted Throttle has a great selection and fast shipping . I will continue to do business with them in the future ."


Ratings Calculation Change


Share Twisted Throttle's store rating

Twisted Throttle is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Twisted Throttle is a merchant member
Twisted Throttle participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,635 merchant members.