We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 9.38/10 9.38/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Customer service: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10

181 Customer Reviews

Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"I have not yet receive my order . My last tracking checked revealed that my order was still in New Jersey.
Your service my be excellent but the US post office is letting you down.
"

modified review Rep reply posted Sep-15-2014

trinitysupplies, Trinitysupplies.com rep has responded

“Your order arrived to you in 4 business days. I'm not sure which # you used to track it but it was not the correct one.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"This was exactly what I needed, even down to the Dell computer manufacture OEM disc. This responce is being trans-scribed on my new Dell now. Great Job, Thank you, Jeff"


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Searched site for win 8.1 pro 64 bit full version. Got an upgrade at checkout and did notice. Lost $92 and wasted my time. No refund. Will not recommend or be back for anything else. Got a full version at a real site for a few dollars more."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

" Trinitysupplies.com was very easy with the ordering process and provided fast responses to questions about the order"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The product was delivered within a very reasonable time frame and worked as expected. No complaints here."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"quick, easy and delivered what was promised. Price was great too!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Quick shipping. excellent product, excellent customer support."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy and fast. Did take a while for the email with my download code to come to my account (less than an hour) so we just had to do some other things and come back to it. Much better than waiting for it to arrive by mail!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"All was as I want for my order of Windows 7."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I am more than pleased with the response from Trinity Supply with my order. They were prompt with their shipment. Delivery was to my door. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great prices and fast shipping. Good customer service if needed."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I am very pleased with myeexperience with Trinity"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"great prices. We did have an issue with a few of the Keys but once I contacted customer service all was resolved. highly recommended."


Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted

"I have not been able to convert my system to Windows 7 professional from Windows XP due to transfer becoming corrupt after download & now cannot get another download to release after three times. I would like another download to be released or a refund!!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Have not installed software. Will do that maybe in 3 months or less I hope. Using on a new build. Fast shipping and good price!"


Trinitysupplies.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Trinitysupplies.com is a merchant member
Trinitysupplies.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,848 merchant members.