We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > ToolBarn

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • ToolBarn ToolBarn Elite Status
    • Address: 7820 L St Omaha, NE 68127
    • Contact: qualityassurance@toolbarn.com
    • Phone: 866-597-3850
    • Customer Support: 866-597-3850
    • Business Hours: 8am - 5pm M-F Central Time
    • Fax: 402-408-2352

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 6.36/10 6.36/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 5.83/10 5.83/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 5.42/10 5.42/10
    Customer service: Rating 4.64/10 4.64/10
    Return/Replacement policy: 0.00/10

861 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-27

Very satisfied; will recommend Toolbarn to anyone!

"We have been a Toolbarn customer for many years; we are very satisfied with
their prompt service and prices. We did not have any problem with shipping
or packing; the merchandise is always superior quality. We will gladly recommend
Toolbarn to anyone!
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-26

Cuts smooth as butter

"I purchased for my husband's kitchen cabinet installation projects. After using for the first time I asked how he liked it.
His reply "Cuts right through butcher block with ease"
Only time will tell for how this jigsaw will work but for now very happy with it.
My husband wanted to also mention that the blade he uses is a Bosch double side extra clean T-shank
(item number T308BO)
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-26

"Item delivered promptly. Same as was advertised.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-26

Great service

"Good price fast shipping overall satisfied"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-26

"Order was the right item and delivered quickly. Thanks"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-26

"They never let me down. Fast delivery and never problems"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-06-25

Wrong item!

"I ordered a M12 milwaukee source power and i got a pressure washer nozzle"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-25

Great Product. Competitive Pricing. Consistent Service.

"The store front our company bought it's tools from went out of business. ToolBarn has been a great fill-in. So far they have worked as advertised."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-24

Quick turn around

"Everything I ordered came quick and it was exactly what I was looking for."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-24

Just what I needed!

"Works perfectly! I make toys for sugar gliders and this is compact enough to do just what I need!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-24

great service

"i was very happy with the order . very quick and on time, i will order again in the future"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-24

Top of the line consumer pressure washer

"I resurched all pressure washers and found tool barn had the best price on the best ones.
This one has a longer hose,metal connections and nozzles,larger auto feed soap tank,and 2000 psi pressure. Item came double boxed for protection and security,and quickly delivered to my home. It was a breeze to set up. It's the only consumer washer that can use up to 140 degrees water (from my renni instant on water heater hot drain) to wash my autos. AR 390ss by Blue clean.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-23

"Jeff was great. Customer service is right on point. Thank You again."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-06-23

I had to sign for driver bits?

"Everything was fine with the order, but I had to take time off to go to the post office and sign twice in person for drywall driver bits. The whole reason for ordering online was to just get them in the mail, so that I wouldn't have to take time off during the day to drive to another site and get these. In the future, I will just buy locally."

Rep reply posted Jun-23-2016

A rep from ToolBarn, Toolbarn2015, has responded

“"Thank you for the feedback about your recent purchase. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we apologize for the issues you had regarding the delivery of the DeWalt Bits you ordered. We shipped them to you via US Priority Mail, to the address provided. USPS note says that there was no secure location to leave the package when they attempted delivery? Again, maybe we could try a different address that would be secure in the future? Please let us know if you have any additional issues or questions, simply contact us at qualityassurance@toolbarn.com and we will answer your inquiry quickly.

We again would like to apologize for any inconvenience and hope you will choose Toolbarn for future online purchases.

Thanks,

Toolbarn Customer Service Team
qualityassurance@toolbarn.com"”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-06-23

"I purchased a reconditioned 15lb demolition hammer from tool barn.It worked great until it got hot and grease started leaking out of the front of the top cover.It turns out the seal on cover was improperly installed."

Rep reply posted Jun-23-2016

A rep from ToolBarn, Toolbarn2015, has responded

“"Thank you for the feedback about your recent purchase. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we apologize for the issues you had regarding the Reconditioned Milwaukee Demo Hammer you ordered. From reading your message it sounds like you must have taken it to a Milwaukee Service Center for repair? We have made Milwaukee aware of the issue, and appreciate your bringing it to our attention. Please let us know if you have any additional issues or need any additional assitance. If you have any additional questions then simply contact us at qualityassurance@toolbarn.com and we will answer your inquiry quickly.

We again would like to apologize for any inconvenience and hope you will choose Toolbarn for future online purchases.

Thanks,

Toolbarn Customer Service Team
qualityassurance@toolbarn.com"”


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share ToolBarn's store rating

ToolBarn is a Merchant Member! Learn more

ToolBarn is a merchant member
ToolBarn participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,562 merchant members.