We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Tmart

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • Tmart

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: unit 01A, 10/F, Carnival Commercial Building,18 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong
    • Contact: CustomerCare@Tmart.com
    • Phone: 732-348-8096
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: 9AM to 6PM Mon.to Fri.(New York Time)
    • Fax: 7182288921

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 6.25/10 6.25/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 2.95/10 2.95/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 3.75/10 3.75/10
    Customer service: Rating 3.00/10 3.00/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 1.67/10 1.67/10

2,502 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-23

Always a great experience

"Excellence appears to be the norm at Tmart, from a dazzling array of items to a super efficient order, payment and delivery system, not to forget outstanding pricing,

Gonna keep coming back to TMart
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-23

I come here before amazon

"You have better prices and more choices to select from .. I check your site out a lot .. even for items that I would not normally want. Keep up the good work"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-08-22

poorer than poor!

"Item worked briefly, no customer service what so ever. tried several times to contact, would put off answering till weekend and you couldn't get answer back."

Rep reply posted Aug-24-2016

A rep from Tmart, Tmart, has responded

“Dear Tracy,

Sorry for the trouble.

According to the information you have offered in ticket, the item can not work normally, so we have sent the Return Label to you via ticket, please kindly return the item and then we will resend a new one or refund for you according to your requirements.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards
CS Team of Tmart.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-08-20

Killer price on hard to find item

"Though I thought it would've preformed better but for the price I am satisfied."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-08-20

Delivery Issues

"T-Mart's delivery time frame is terrible. I even paid extra for 1st class delivery.

The tracking doesn't work.

I like their products and prices, so I see something I like, I will compare with other sites and buy from competitors in the future.
"

Rep reply posted Aug-22-2016

A rep from Tmart, Tmart, has responded

“Dear Joseph,

Sorry for the trouble.

Your order was placed on July 30 and it was shipped from our US Warehouse on August 1 by Fedex, according to the tracking information, the package was delivered on August 6, you can track it directly on Fedex.com. We will improve the tracking link on Tmart account so that you can track the package directly in the future.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards
CS Team of Tmart.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-08-19

Free Delivery to Canada is a plus point.

"GPS did not come with a SD / Flash card.
Enquiry email was not replied.
"

Rep reply posted Aug-24-2016

A rep from Tmart, Tmart, has responded

“Dear Birti,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have confirmed the information with our supplier. The GPS Navigator comes with an internal 4GB Memory Card, there is no other SD / Flash card in the package, you can also check the components list on product page:
Package Includes
1 x Car GPS Navigator
1 x Travel Charger
1 x Car Charger
1 x USB cable
1 x Car Bracket
1 x User’s Manual

If you have any question about this, please kindly let us know.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards
CS Team of Tmart.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-08-19

Lens mix up and dispute dispute.

"I ordered two different, small lenses. One was supposed to have an IR filter and one was not. Both arrived without the filter. I contacted Tmart about the error. First they tried to claim the order was only for one lens. Once I proved to them (with a screenshot of my order from their own website) I had ordered two lenses, then they had me send a photo of the parts I received. I did that and they never replied. Finally I opened a PayPal dispute to help resolve the issue. Tmart replied that they would only ship me the correct item IF I first closed the dispute. After arguing with them about this, I reluctantly closed the dispute. They did ship the correct lens, but slowly from their China warehouse instead of the US location (where i first ordered from and the parts were in stock). While I finally got what I ordered, I am not happy with the way the situation was handled by Tmart."

Rep reply posted Aug-22-2016

A rep from Tmart, Tmart, has responded

“Dear Joseph,

Sorry for the trouble.

In every product page, there is a "Package Includes" information which indicates the things should be in package. Could you please advise us your order number? If anything is missing, we will check the details with our supplier and resend it for you.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards
CS Team of Tmart.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-17

"Exactly as promised. Item was spot on."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-17

Go here first

"The charger works great! And have already got someone else to order one.. We are both very satisfied."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-14

Fast

"Fast delivery - good value."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-08-14

led lighting

"Pretty good product for the price. I had ordered 2 led patio lights and delivery was within reason. However only one light worked. I called and another light is suppose to be on its way to replace the defected one.
I will order again from Tmart.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-08-12

"i did get good customer sevice ,,waiting on return product ,ill give a better review than"

Rep reply posted Aug-22-2016

A rep from Tmart, Tmart, has responded

“Dear William,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have checked that the replacement has been delivered on August 19, have you received it by now? Could you please advise if the GPS Navigator arrived in good condition? Hope you like the product and we are always here to help if you have any questions.

Thank you for your support with Tmart.

Best regards
CS Team of Tmart.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-08-12

Did not deliver the goods..

"The item we ordered was missing several components. After numerous email exchanges through the support portal on TMart's website, the only resolution was to send the item back for a refund. They should have been able to supply the missing components after providing a list of what was missing. Also, it is very evident from the grammar in the messages that this is a company not based in the United States."

Rep reply posted Aug-22-2016

A rep from Tmart, Tmart, has responded

“Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience that we have brought you.

We have contacted our supplier to get the components of the violin you have ordered, we will notice you as soon as we got it from them by email.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards
CS Team of Tmart.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-08-10

lights won't light

"The solar powered LED lights i ordered arrived quickly BUT one set won't work at all and the other set has a short. 10M 60 LED Solar String Light Xmas Outdoor Party
J01723 * 2
"

Rep reply posted Aug-12-2016

A rep from Tmart, Tmart, has responded

“Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience that we have brought you.

We offer a 100% safe online shopping guarantee for all customers. Since you have received a defective item, could you please kindly contact us via Ticket here:

http://helpcenter.tmart.com/ticket/index

We will check the problem and solve the problem for you as soon as we received your ticket.

Thank you for your assistance.

Best Regards
CS Team of Tmart.com”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-09

Great Service

"Easy transaction, quick delivery!"


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share Tmart's store rating

Tmart is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Tmart is a merchant member
Tmart participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 2,513 merchant members.