We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • The Natural The Natural Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 6.25/10 6.25/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Customer service: 0.00/10
    Return/Replacement policy: 0.00/10

478 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"I was having exscrusiating pain in my back until the second day now I have minimal pain. I was using a scooter before, but now only use it when I would be walking a lot, after 4 years of riding the scooter for shopping it sure is nice to be able to walk through a store. My muscles are getting back into shape also."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"The website was easy to navigate and I could easily take a look at related products without losing my way around."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-26

"Always timely and the items are packed carefully. I have ordered from Amazon and received damaged product a couple of times. While it was always replaced, who needs the hassle? I love ordering from The Natural and know I won't have to wait very long for my order and it will be hassle-free."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2015-07-26

"guys.... how can I rate something if I have not received the godos yet???"

Rep reply posted Jul-28-2015

thenatural, The Natural rep has responded

“Hello Celia,

Thank you for your order. I see that your order was placed on Saturday, July 25. We received and shipped your order on Monday, July 27, due to we are closed on weekends. Your order was shipped via FedEx Ground. When I track the package on the FedEx website, it states "Estimated delivery : Thur 7/30/2015". Please feel free to post a review after you have received your order. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with, and have a great summer!

Thank you,

Amanda
The Natural”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-25

"Easy to navigate website and to order. Appreciate discount for first time customers and competitive pricing on product I ordered. Packaged well; arrived one day later than shipping estimate."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-24

"Very easy, seamless process."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-24

"So easy to place order. The merchandise comes on time as expected."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2015-07-24

"I got the product you advertised and it came before the time you said it would so that was great. I have been using it every day and am hoping it works form. But I am looking for another product that I use on a daily basis and you didn't have anything close so that disappointed me. "

Rep reply posted Jul-28-2015

thenatural, The Natural rep has responded

“Hello Thom,

Thank you so much for your post, and for letting me know the product that you were looking to purchase. I did some research into this, and unfortunately, that brand is a sports supplement brand and we would not be able to carry it. However, I do have some good news. I was able to find a similar product that we do carry, which is the Life Extension Super R-Lipoic Acid 240 MG 60 Veggie Caps. It is 240mg of R-ALA. Please follow this link to view and order this item. http://www.thenatural.com/life-extension-super-r-lipoic-acid-240-mg-60-veggie-caps.html. Please contact us if there is anything else that we might be able to assist you with. Have a great day!

Thank you,

Amanda
The Natural”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-15

"Thank You for getting my order shipped & delivered quickly."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-14

"They sent a duplicate order but assured me I could return it and not be charged, so I thought that was great customer service. "

Rep reply posted Jul-15-2015

thenatural, The Natural rep has responded

“Hello Cheryl,

Thank you so much for your post. We apologize again for the issue that occurred with the duplicate order. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with. Have a great summer!

Thank you,

Amanda
The Natural”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-13

"Great selection of products not offered everywhere, and most prices are fair. Receive my order on time!
Very happy."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2015-07-12

"Packaged poorly for a heavy order containing bath salts and liquid. Box fell apart. USPS employee had to replace items and tape re-package. "

Rep reply posted Jul-15-2015

thenatural, The Natural rep has responded

“Hello Kathy,

We are very sorry to hear that your items arrived in this condition. That is certainly very unusual. I am going to forward this information on to our Warehouse Supervisor so that this can be investigated further. We are going to be researching this issue that occurred so that we can make sure that this was an isolated incident and won’t happen again. For your inconvenience, I am going to add 1,000 Rewards Points to your account that you will be able to use to take $10.00 off of your next order. We apologize for any inconvenience that has been caused to you. Have a great summer!

Thank you,

Amanda
The Natural”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-11

"I was able to find the products recommended by the nutritionist I am working with at The Natural at a lower price and in a larger quantity than I can buy at the nutritionist's office."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-10

"Easy to order and good sales."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-08

"I didn't get any negative experience, everything were fine."


Ratings Calculation Change


Share The Natural's store rating

The Natural is a Merchant Member! Learn more

The Natural is a merchant member
The Natural participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,833 merchant members.