We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
TangaCoupons
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: support@tanga.com
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: 1-888-391-7968
    • Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM MST
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.98/10 8.98/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.54/10 8.54/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.74/10 7.74/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.22/10 8.22/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.00/10 8.00/10

1,896 Customer Reviews

Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"ANGRY! Received my "freebie" item that was an afterthought purchase with my bluetooth speaker that I actually was ordering, but haven't received my bluetooth speaker. Yet my credit card was charged the full amount! I am very angry and will never order from Tanga again!!!
KM in SC
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Have only ordered from them once, but it was a great experience. The lip pencils I ordered showed up in three days (although they indicated it would be longer when I ordered), they were really good quality and the price was, well, a steal. Hard not to be happy with that."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Tanga has been good to me. Its a small company with bug surprises. You cant beat there prices, and they keep there promices with quick deliveries. Keep your eyes on there awesome sales más dont hesitate to buy, if you dont someone else will snatch it up quickly"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I love, love, LOVE Tanga!! They have incredible deals on practical and everyday items and their customer service is outstanding. What I love most about Tanga is that they are a small company, making me feel great about supporting this company even more."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I ordered 2 power bank chargers for my cellphone. I had them within a week of my order, so I am really happy with the fast shipping. One of the chargers did not work, so I contacted customer service to ask about returning the item. They credited my account instead, and did it immediately. I am very happy with Tanga and especially their customer service. I will shop here again, and I have recommended Tanga to my friends.
Jeff Johnson
"


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"The price is excellent. They warn up front that it may take up to 10 days. They aren't exaggerating. My order placed on the 15th arrived on the 27th. Aside from the delivery time, I have no complaint as the product and packaging are as they should be."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Tanga has always been very easy to work with. Their staff is extremely friendly and apologetic for things that are outside of their control.

I have only had a single issue with a purchase and it was on the supplier side, not Tanga's. Tanga refunded my purchase and to allow me to resend the money once the product was shipped.

I sincerely hope that everyone has such a friendly experience with the company.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"GREAT Customer Service. No questions asked. Unique stock and great prices. A+++++++++++"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"They had a great deal on necklaces (95% off) so I bought a few. The necklaces look just as great in person. Also when I placed my order they said it would be about 10 days for shipping and I got them in 5! I would definitely recommend this site to others."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"So far, am not pleased with the level of professionalism. Ordered three pair of sunglasses from them and one pair I ordered actually arrived at my house. The first order I placed with them almost a month ago still has not arrived. All in all, the prices are good, but it seems you get what you pay for."

modified review Rep reply posted Aug-26-2014

tanga, Tanga rep has responded

“Hi there jennifersweeney,

I am so sorry to hear about this! I see that we have refunded you for the two items that you did not receive.

We will go ahead and look into this issue further, to make sure that we can get everything taken care of! We really hate to hear that you are less than satisfied with your experience with us.

We love to hear suggestions from our customers, and we will try as hard as we can to make sure that we make changes that will assist our customers in the best way possible.

Thanks,

TangaAllison

Customer Service Manager”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Will not order from Tanga again. Took approximately a month to actually get product ordered. Product VERY cheaply made. Also 1 of the 6 received of items was damaged."

modified review Rep reply posted Aug-25-2014

tanga, Tanga rep has responded

“Hi there jking4,

We did have a delay on the items that you purchased with us. We are so sorry that we had to send out a message to you, letting you know of this delay.

I am so sad to see that you did not write back to us again letting us know about the defective item! We would be more than happy to assist you with these.

I will go ahead and send you a private message, to help you out with the defective item that you received.

Thanks,

TangaAllison

Customer Service Manager”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Horrendous customer service. It took over the 10 business days for them to ship the product, and when I sent emails requesting information I was answered with what appeared to be an automated response. They don't answer the phone when you call either. I'm not sure they actually even read my emails. When the product finally arrived, it was in terrible shape. I would absolutely NOT recommend using this company for any further purchases and will NOT recommend to any of my friends/family. Cheap prices, but certainly not worth the frustration. "

modified review Rep reply posted Aug-25-2014

tanga, Tanga rep has responded

“Hi there Amanda.preno,

I am so sorry to hear about this. There has been an issue with this particular warehouse, and we do hate that you have experienced this with this order.

I have reviewed your conversation, and I do apologize that you are less than satisfied with your communication with us. We did alert you letting you know we would be contacting this warehouse to find the specific issue.

I have sent you a private message to help sort out the rest of the issue. I do hope we can get this all taken care of for you!

Thanks,

TangaAllison

Customer Service Manager”


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Tanga has great deals. I am at time suprised at what they sell. If one area they could improve that would be how soon you receive your order."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Completely got my order wrong. I ordered two colors and I got two completely wrong colors. I have ordered multiple times from Tanga and have always been disappointed. I will never order from them again! Learn from my mistake and don't order from them. "

modified review Rep reply posted Aug-25-2014

tanga, Tanga rep has responded

“Hi there supersuperman,

We hate it when that happens! The best thing to do is contact us, so we can make sure we get that fixed for you! I do not see that you contacted us about this particular issue.

If you would to contact our customer service, feel free to go to www. tanga.com/support so you can let us know what is going on!

I will go ahead and email you privately so we can make sure we get this taken care of for you!

Thanks,

TangaAllison

Customer Service Manager”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy site. Great products at wonderful prices! :)"


Tanga is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Tanga is a merchant member
Tanga participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 1,849 merchant members.