We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > SupplyHouse.com

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • SupplyHouse.com SupplyHouse.com Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 9.04/10 9.04/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 9.48/10 9.48/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 9.61/10 9.61/10
    Customer service: Rating 9.68/10 9.68/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 9.91/10 9.91/10

37,975 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2016-07-20

Money Saver on Propex Parts (if available)

"The Propex Parts Prices are good, but they do not carry some basic EP Propex Parts (for example, 1" Plastic Elbows are not available). I would stay away from the Brass Fittings as they are made in China. The other thing that was weird was I purchased a Dual Check Valve that was obviously used ......very strange. They did accept the Return with no problem."

Rep reply posted Jul-21-2016

A rep from SupplyHouse.com, SupplyHouse.com, has responded

“Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services, we greatly appreciate it! In regards to the ProPex Expander fittings, unfortunately at this time some of the more common sizes of the EP plastic fittings are not available due to a Resin shortage with the manufacturer. We do plan to add these fittings back to our site as soon as they are back in production. The brass ProPex fittings that we currently carry on the site are manufactured by Uponor, primarily in the United States. We do apologize for any inconvenience this EP shortage may have caused. In regards to the Dual Check Valve you had received we do sincerely apologize for the condition you received the part in, we only carry new and unused stock, and we regret to hear that you received your item in poor condition. We are working hard to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. Again we do apologize, if you have any other questions regarding your order please feel free to contact our customer service team at 1-888-757-4774. Thank you! ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-07-20

Haven't received the order yet.

"Was due today. Have not seen it yet."

Rep reply posted Jul-21-2016

A rep from SupplyHouse.com, SupplyHouse.com, has responded

“Hello,

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your recent order with us. We see that your order is listed as having been successfully delivered to you on 7/20 at 2:29 pm, there were two packages listed as being left at your front door by UPS. If this is not the case, or if you are missing either of these packages, please let us know and we would be happy to assist you. Our customer service team can be reached at 1-888-757-4774. Thank you! ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-20

Wonderful merchant!

"Supply house made my purchase easy. Detailed descriptions, easy navigation, and fast shipping. I would definitely buy from here again. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-20

Best Price & Quick Delivery!

"Order replacement sprinkler heads and sprinkler cabinets for my Buildings. Paid a quarter of what my sprinkler company wanted to charge me and the items arrived the next day!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-20

Fast and Very Helpful

"I received what I ordered quickly. Every time I have ordered from SupplyHouse.com, if I have had a question, a knowledgeable person answers the phone and also follows through on my requests."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-20

peachy keen

"worked perfectly, i already ordered a back up so that i would have it at the ready in case of an emergency!
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-19

awesome

"i called to place the order. They put it thru and overnighted my order. It came is as scheduled!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-19

Best Price Fast Service

"The title says it all - very satisfied customer."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-19

"I have bought many pexs items from this company and not had any issues
My last order was to add heated floor to mastered room


"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-19

Fast Response

"The order was for PVC pipe caps. The order was filled immediately and shipment received within two days. The caps look great."


Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-19

Fast shipping!

"I needed to replace my AC control board and it arrived overnight!! Super fast. Very happy."

This review was modified by ded_pixto on July 19 2016 12:32:52 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-19

Fast shipping very good web site

"I like this web site express service and very good descriptions with photos "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-19

BASEBOARD COVERS

"They fit perfect the installation was very easy price was great."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-19

Awesome Place

"I could not believe how easy it was to order online & get it so quick!! I'm very satisfied with the product. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-07-19

Handsome and Good Looking People buy here

"Order was fast and correct. What else could you want?"


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share SupplyHouse.com's store rating

SupplyHouse.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

SupplyHouse.com is a merchant member
SupplyHouse.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,535 merchant members.