We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 629 South 6th Avenue La Puente, CA
    • Contact: customerservice@supermediastore.com
    • Phone: 1-626-363-1490
    • Customer Support: 1-888-434-1888
    • Business Hours: PST. 8:00am - 5:00pm Mon-Fri
    • Fax: 626-363-0100

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.83/10 8.83/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.93/10 8.93/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.73/10 8.73/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.78/10 8.78/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.33/10 8.33/10

10,441 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Thank you for your prompt service - I appreciate your prompt response to my email also."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Received toner cartridges within a week. Just installed. Very good product. Excellent service."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I'm not a happy customer. I originally purchased the Flashforge Creator X. Unfortunately they discontinued that model (price $1,299). SuperMediaStore.com stepped up and offered me the new model Flashforge Creator Pro ($1,350) at the older model price of $1,299....GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Problem - After multiple attempts, SuperMediaStore.com refused to supply me an invoice that reflected what I PAID for and RECEIVED (Flashforge Creator Pro). Still don't understand logic on SuperMediaStore.com position that I originally purchased the Flashforge Creator X therefore the invoice must remain unchanged. Now the reason I'm so unhappy. Without the invoice showing I purchased a Flashforge Creator Pro I was unable to take advantage of the manufacture rebate for $150.00. Although SuperMediaStore.com discounted the Pro by $50.00 I in turn cost me $100.00 due to SuperMediaStore.com refusal to supply a correct and accurate invoice......VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. I really think they didn't want to go through the effort to make it right as the sale had already happened."

modified review Rep reply posted Jan-20-2015

Supermediastore, SuperMediaStore rep has responded

“Dear RJ Sherwood,
We do apologize for any inconvenience. According to your order we show that you ordered and paid for the FlashForge Creator X 3D Printer but since we have discontinued that item we offered a free upgrade to the FLashForge Creator Pro at no cost to you. Therefore, the rebate is only valid for what you originally paid for which in this case is for the FlashForge Creator X 3D Printer. Also, we called you in regards to the free upgrade option which you agreed on therefore we can only send you an invoice based on what your paid for. If you have any further questions or concerns please contact our customer service at 1-888-434-1888. Once again we do apologize for any inconvenience. Sincerely, Customer Service”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

" Super Media Store saved me a lot of money on my purchase of ink for my computer. User Friendly website and shipping was on time. Will definitely be shopping here again and referring everyone I know."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very good price and product works as expected in my Canon MP990."


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Service was great and speedy. Tech support was a bit slow. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Product delivered when promised. I have only printed a few pages off the new toner but everything looks good"


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"Service was good; product arrived on time and intact. The toner cartridge, itself, however proved to be inferior. It failed in my HP M1217nfw after printing less than 100 copies and caused a nasty paper jam in the process. SuperMediaStore is replacing it under warranty. Also - this particular cartridge failed the HP compatibility verification test and was shown as non-HP."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Wow! Fast shipping! Will tell everyone I know about the reasonable prices and fast shipping! Thanks!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great store!
Great store!
Great store!
Great store!
Great store!
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Had an issue with the ink cartridge I had purchased. I didn't even care I was so frustrated I tossed it in the trash and did not even try to argue about it. Few days later I get a chance to write a review. it wasn't bad by any means just as I am explaining now. I chose not to complain. A few days later they call me and make it all right. They came to me with my problem and fixed it. They did right by me and offered me another one and assured me it was a rare issue and they would not allow it. They refunded my money and I was surprised. They did the right thing even when I didn't ask them too."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Another great experience with SuperMediaStore. They've been my recordable media suppliers for years. They stock the highest quality media at the fairest prices. Shipment is always quick and delivery is prompt.
I appreciate the way they organize the site and review the media. Makes it easy to see what I'm spending money on. Most of my optical media is for archiving purposes, so I'm interested in long-lasting, error-free media--SuperMediaStore has always delivered.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Amazing media website with Amazing prices! Loved everything I bought."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Awesome. I will order more next time."


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"The supermediastore.com is neither better nor worse than others. They could reduce the shipping costs."


SuperMediaStore is a Merchant Member! Learn more

SuperMediaStore is a merchant member
SuperMediaStore participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,909 merchant members.