We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • SuperMediaStore SuperMediaStore Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 629 South 6th Avenue La Puente, CA
    • Contact: customerservice@supermediastore.com
    • Phone: 1-626-363-1490
    • Customer Support: 1-888-434-1888
    • Business Hours: PST. 8:00am - 5:00pm Mon-Fri
    • Fax: 626-363-0100

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.51/10 8.51/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.12/10 8.12/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.49/10 8.49/10
    Customer service: Rating 6.85/10 6.85/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 5.83/10 5.83/10

10,509 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5

"We had a great first experience with Super Media Store. We ordered standard DVD cases and 3-disc DVD cases and we have since reordered. They're great cases for an affordable price. "


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Great product. Haven't had a problem with the printer toner yet. Top quality. "


Rating 10/10
5/5

"My experience with SuperMediaStore has been wonderful. They were quick and hassle free. But more importantly the product is exclusive to them, and is the only compatible toner I will buy. I have lost two printers to using non-OEM toner, but theirs works perfectly and has done no harm to my new printer. This is a major money saver! I will be buying all of my toner from them in the future. "


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Excellent service! Great product for a 1/4 of a OEM or new original! Will buy again!!"


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Easy way to order blank media in bulk!"


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Product was received promptly. It was well packed. Communication from company was courteous and timely."


Rating 4/10
2/5

"I was pleased with how quickly my order arrived but unhappy to see that 13 of my CD cases were broken. I have not checked out the remaining half of my order.









"

Rep reply posted Jun-19-2015

Supermediastore, SuperMediaStore rep has responded

“Dear Charlene Bailey,

Thank you for shopping with SuperMediaStore.com

We are sorry to hear you received some damaged cases. At this time we have issued a refund for the amount of the damaged merchandise. If you have any questions or concerns please call 1-888-434-1888 and we will be gladly to assist you. Once again we do apologize for any inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Customer Service”


Rating 4/10
2/5

"My total was to come to $51.98, and your company debited $65.85. Can you please contact me and advise why there is a $13.87 over-debit from my account."

Rep reply posted Jun-16-2015

Supermediastore, SuperMediaStore rep has responded

“Dear Judy Gorman,

Thank you for shopping with SuperMediaStore.com

Our records indicate that you ordered a total of 3 toners which have a unit price of $21.95 each. We have emailed you an invoice for your records. If you have any questions or concerns please call us at 1-888-434-1888. Thank you and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Customer Service
SuperMediaStore.com”


Rating 2/10
1/5

"I am not happy with the product. When it came there was ink all over the inside of the plastic bag.
It was impossible to insert without ink on my fingers.
I am getting LOW INK signals from my printer now, only two weeks, and I only use it for personal printing.

I don't think I will do this again.
"

Rep reply posted Jun-11-2015

Supermediastore, SuperMediaStore rep has responded

“Dear JOANNE MCGLINCHEY,

Thank you for shopping with SuperMediaStore.com

We do apologize you received a defective product. At this time a full refund has been submitted back to your account. Once again we do apologize for any inconvenience. If you have any questions please contact us at 1-888-434-1888.

Sincerely,
Customer Service
SuperMediaStore.com”


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Received package quickly. Order was correct. Speedy, ease of ordering, great site."


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Have purchased laser ink toner from SMS before without issue. Had to replace the drum unit and it did not perform to spec. (poor quality). SMS replaced the drum unit and the problem persisted. Had been testing the new drum units with a partially used cartridge. Ordered a new cartridge and It was defective. SMS replaced cartridge and now the poor performing drum unit and replacement toner cartridge are performing excellently. The customer service was excellent and very good at all points of the process. Highly recommend SuperMediaStore for recording media and output supplies. "


Rating 10/10
5/5

"Great service and quick delivery! Will definitely order from them again!"


Rating 2/10
1/5

"Clearly cant rely on getting what you order, and when you call customer service and they tell you a supervisor or manager will follow up with you problem, they DO NOT. Now nearly one month later, still no response via email or phone! "

Rep reply posted May-21-2015

Supermediastore, SuperMediaStore rep has responded

“Dear Wendy Rutkin, We do apologize for any inconvenience. Our records indicate that our customer service manager did submit an email on 5/5/2015. At this time refund for $6.99 will be submitted back to your PayPal account. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 1-888-434-1888. Our office hours are from 7 am - 5 pm PST. Sincerely, SuperMediaStore.com”


Rating 10/10
5/5

"It was a good experience. Items arrived on time. Great product. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and I will definitely buy again from SupermediaStore.com."


Rating 10/10
5/5

"I was very pleased with the speed in which my order arrived. I love the slim double dvd cases, allowing for more space in my dvd collection. "


Ratings Calculation Change


Share SuperMediaStore's store rating

SuperMediaStore is a Merchant Member! Learn more

SuperMediaStore is a merchant member
SuperMediaStore participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,851 merchant members.