We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile

1,869 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I had no problem, with my order. It was the right part."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-21-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“We are pleased to hear that you received the correct part! Thank you so much for doing business with us and hope to see you shop Samsung Parts from us again.”


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Part is OK. It is somewhat expensive because I live in Canada and shipping cost + duty adds to it. A Canadian store would be much better for me."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-21-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Unfortunately, we do not have a warehouse in Canada which is why the shipping cost is high. We apologize for the high shipping cost.”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Shipping was outrageously expensive and it took a month and a phone call to receive the parts."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-21-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Thank you for the time you took to rate us. We will take your feedback into consideration and work harder to make our customers satisfied.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Excellent, very satisfied"

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-20-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Thank you so much for your short and sweet comment! Hope to see you shop parts from us again.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The remote works perfect! We received it very fast, a couple days after I ordered it. "

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-20-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“With in-stock items, we are able to ship out the part extremely fast. Thank you for taking your time to rate us!”


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"Well. I did not talk to anyone. I saw the part and ordered it. No discount or anything. The fridge is only few years old and the ice-maker should not have gone bad this soon. On top you charged me very high amount for shipping which is not right. So I am happy? No. You should at least return my shipping. and also how long this one will last? "

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-20-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Did you order the wrong part from us? I am having trouble understanding what happened with your order. We provide shipping cost back if there was a mistake on our part. Please give us a call at 1-800-627-4368 if there was an issue. Thank you.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very pleased with my experience. The price was right and they were very efficient and fast at mailing my part."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-20-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Thank you so much for your feedback! Thank you again for doing business with us and hope to see you shop Samsung parts from us again.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"received my order on time and correct.Was well packaged and was undamaged."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-20-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Thank you for taking your time to rate us. We are glad to hear that you were content with the services we provided!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Quick, painless and got the correct part. Thank You!"

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-17-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Thank you for the 5 stars! IT is great to hear that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you again!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Had to send back 1st remote as it didn't work. Then had to wait until they received the remote before sending another one. Finally got new one 10/15. It didn't work either but I decided to try batteries from a newer package and it worked."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-16-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Thank you so much for being patient with us! We are happy to hear that the remote worked with the new set of batteries.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The item arrived quickly and worked well. I made a prior Amazon purchase of a comparable product, but it did not work properly."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-16-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Thank you so much for the five starts! We are happy to hear that you were content with the purchase. Thank you again for doing business with us!”


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"So far, i have not received my order, or I received any information about my order. i sent a email asking how long it will take for my order to arrive, and I received no response."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-15-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Thank you for taking the time to rating our service. please contact us at 1-800-627-4368. We have been trying to get in touch with you since Friday about your order and have not heard anything back. Please contact us, we have your part but need to speak with you..”


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"I phoned because I was unsure from the info available on the web sight whether I needed to order screws with the two parts I intended to order. I was told the required screws were included but when the parts arrived, screws were included for only one of the parts ordered. Fortunately a screw on the back of the flat screen was the same configuration as the screw I needed to install the bracket for the base so I was able to acquire the correct screws at the local hardware store."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-15-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“We are glad to hear that everything worked out well at the end! We apologize for the misleading direction from our representative. We will try to be more accurate with the help me provide to our customers. Thank you for your input!”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Parts was ordered and I had no call or e-mail stating they didn't have the parts. After calling I was told that the part was on the way to them and it would be three to four week before I see it. It's now 10/14/2014 and I still haven't recieved the parts I ordered. I ordered the parts on 09/23/2014. I would think you would ask if I'm satisfied after I recieve the parts."

+ Read user comments
modified review Rep reply posted Oct-15-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“Thank you for the time you took to rate us. We are terribly sorry for the delay and the inconvenience you went through. Parts that are on nationwide back order take about 4 to 6 for it to be shipped. Again we apologize for the trouble and thank you for being patience with us.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The ordering process was easy. The item arrived on time. The item works great! Still not sure what caused my original TV remote to suddenly stop working, but obtaining this new one has been awesome! "

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-15-2014

SamsungParts, SamsungParts / J & J Inte rep has responded

“We are glad to hear that you were happy with your purchase! Thank you for dong business with us. You are greatly appreciated.”


SamsungParts / J & J International, Inc. is a Merchant Member! Learn more

SamsungParts / J & J International, Inc. is a merchant member
SamsungParts / J & J International, Inc. participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 1,860 merchant members.