We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Premium Tours

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Premium Tours Premium Tours Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 86 Gresham Road London
    • Contact: reservations@premiumtours.co.uk
    • Phone: 02077131311
    • Customer Support: 02077131311
    • Business Hours: 6.00 - 22.00
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 6.67/10 6.67/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.24/10 8.24/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.23/10 8.23/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10

277 Customer Reviews

Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-01-21

A disappointing day

"My sister and I took the Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, Lacock and Bath tour. Arrangements at Victoria Coach Station were a nightmare and the coach did not leave from the Gate advised. The whole day was rushed, and "lunch" in Lacock was late afternoon, was poor quality (we were all starving by this) and we had no time to look at the village. We got to Bath after the famous baths had closed and had to fill in our own time. Our tour guide was very good, the only bright part of the day. He was clearly embarrassed by some of the arrangements. This was too much to do in one day."

Rep reply posted Jan-29-2016

PremiumTours.co.uk, Premium Tours rep has responded

“Dear Jo_Jo

We are sorry to hear of your disappointment.

Tour which you have booked (Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Bath with Lunch in Lacock included) covers 3 world Heritage Sites in one day, additionally you also visit a village of Lacock (where you have a lunch included in a traditional English pub) which dates from the 13th century and has featured in recent Harry Potter movies.

It is a busy tour designed for customers who want to see as much as possible during one busy day.

This tour will give a good overview of all 4 locations and plenty of photo opportunities. We do appreciate that you might want to spend more time in each of the locations, that is why we sell different products such as Stonehenge and Bath or day trips to Stonehenge or Windsor Castle only which allow you to spent more time in selected locations.

We have never had complains about quality of food and size of the portions being served in a pub in Lacock, we give our customers a choice of 4 different dishes (including vegeterian option): Cottage pie, Sausage, chips and peas, traditional fish and chips and tomato and basil penne pasta (vegetarian)

Regarding the Roman Baths in Bath-we do not advertise this tour as a one which has entry to Roman Baths included. Since we visit Bath as a last location, customers have free time there to do some shopping or simply stroll around soaking in the unique atmosphere of this Spa town. For those customers particularly interested in Roman Baths, I would recommend takin a tour called Stonehenge and Bath with Entry to Roman Baths included.

Thank you for your review and I hope that you have enjoyed your stay in London.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-19

Sample London

"This was our second touring with Premium Tours. The tours were well organized and allowed ample time to experience the sites. My daughter attends school in London, and we use the Premium Tours every time we visit. I highly recommend their services."

This review was modified by AdamCarlton on January 19 2016 03:07:00 PM

Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-01-18

Stonehenge, Lacock and Bath

"We went on the Stonehenge, Lacock and Bath tour. It was a great tour and a beautiful day. The guide was excellent, amusing and very informative, the driver was very nice and considerate. The only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars was the fact that after we were well on our way, we were informed that there would only be 2 drop off locations which were no where near where we were picked up. Since we didn't know the nearest tube stations and we were completely exhausted we ended up having to get a taxi which was quite expensive. Not the perfect ending to and otherwise perfect day."

This review was modified by Brends on January 18 2016 12:04:00 PM

Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-01-14

Great Experience

"Booked the Cotswold tour via internet for a group of 8 persons. The tour was well organized and our guide was competent and knowledgeable, above all helpful. The time allocation for each sightseeing place (in total three) was reasonable. Hotel collection on the date of departure was a big plus. Email and phone inquiries were answered immediately. "

This review was modified by gujian on January 14 2016 01:14:37 PM

Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-13

A worthy experience

"We made a very nice choice with Premium Tours and our day trip in Stonehenge was great! It was very well organised, the program was performed exactly as planned and the driver was really kind and helpful. We will definitely do it again!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-12

Two Grand Tours of London and Stonehenge

"The day tour starting at the Tower of London and ending at the London Eye was uncrowded, unhurried, and "smashing." A busy day with many detours due to the elections, the tour company knew all the ins and outs to get where needed. The evening tour of Stonehenge, after a day in Bath and Lacock, is a necessity sometime in your life. To walk around the magnificent stones, within the circle, not 50 feet away, as the light fades, with no more than 10-15 others at the time, was the thrill of a lifetime. Premium understands the heart of a traveler. "

This review was modified by JanHCA on January 12 2016 09:44:37 PM

Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-12

Great tour of Stonehenge and Bath

"I normally shy away from big group tours when I travel, but I was on my own in London and I wanted to venture out to see Stonehenge and Bath without dealing with the hassle of organizing my own transportation. This tour was great - I felt we had enough time at both Stonehenge and Bath (though definitely could have stayed for days in Bath - such a beautiful town). I really appreciated the brief walking tour of Bath with our guide before our free time - it was good to get the lay of the land first. Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly - easy to understand and gave great commentary throughout the journey. Overall, this was a great day trip that I would definitely recommend for either a solo traveler or a group!"

This review was modified by Relyfe30 on January 12 2016 07:40:36 AM

Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-12

"As I was travelling with my partner & 2 teenage daughters we wanted a tour that was right for all of us. The Total London full day tour with the London Eye definitely was! We left Victoria Coach Station on time and headed off to the Tower of London where we wandered around and also visited the Crown Jewels. We drove pasts many London icons including Westminster Abbey and the Houses of Parliament. After a boat trip on the Thames we visited St Paul's Cathedral which was lovely and had a break for lunch. The day ended with a Flight on the London Eye - fortunately our tickets were pre-booked as the Que was very long.
As we were only in London for a short time Our Premier Tour was a wonderful way to see so much that London had to offer.
"

This review was modified by Moniquek on January 12 2016 04:35:49 AM

Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-12

"The tour was wonderful, even if it was a bit disorganized at the beginning. Once we were on our way, our tour guide was funny and very, very knowledgeable. That being said, he got a bit snarky toward the end of the day. It's probably too long a shift for one person to take on.

And the tour itself was fascinating. The lunch wasn't the most amazing food, but the whole experience was great.
"

This review was modified by RA781 on January 12 2016 03:03:22 AM

Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-11

"Nice guide, well organize-everything is perfect !!!"

This review was modified by NatthapornSuchaoin on January 11 2016 06:39:11 PM

Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-11

"We had a wonderful time on a Premium day tour to Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Bath. The coach bus was comfortable and we had a careful driver, Roy. The long journey was interesting because our Tour Guide, Denisesa was attentive, informative and sweet.
She would tell us the history of each destination and sincerely took care of every one in the Group.
I would choose Premium Tour without a doubt, as they have good people.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-11

"Excellent service from pick-up to the end. :) Went on 2 separate day tours and both guides were humorous, bubbly and full of facts delivered with much fun and laughter with dead-pan faces! Alan is quite the live-wire. Instructions were clear with good traveling tips. The coach buses were clean, comfortable and the drivers were efficient.
Both my sister and I had a wonderful time exploring England with Premium Tours. We will certainly be back.
Thanks again for the nice ending gesture in dropping us at the nearest convenient transport hub.
Well done ... from Malaysia
"

This review was modified by WanMY on January 11 2016 05:37:03 PM

Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-11

"We took an open-bus tour of the city lights on a cold (but, fortunately, not frigid!)mid-December evening. The tour commenced punctually, the constant commentary was very informative, and a good time was had by all!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-11

"We did a on line order from premium tours, we found the tour and convenience of on line purchase fantastic on very easy to use."

This review was modified by Cliff.ivey on January 11 2016 11:24:09 AM

Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-01-11

"This was one of the best tours i've taken ever. Everything was right on schedule, the driver was extremely knowledgeable and was able to save us some time by driving through some lovely towns as there was a lot of traffic on the highway. The tour guide (I think Steve was his name) was funny as hell and made the whole trip that much more worthwhile. His knowledge and stories were extremely entertaining! I do not regret a thing and wouldn't have booked with anyone else!"

This review was modified by Rolando8 on January 11 2016 11:07:12 AM

Ratings Calculation Change


Share Premium Tours's store rating

Premium Tours is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Premium Tours is a merchant member
Premium Tours participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,633 merchant members.