We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 1010 Niagara Street, Buffalo NY
    • Contact: service@opticontacts.com
    • Phone: 1-888-OPTIC-01
    • Customer Support: 1-888-678-4201
    • Business Hours: 10:00AM - 6:00PM EST
    • Fax: 1-888-414-1073

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.16/10 8.16/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.41/10 7.41/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.74/10 7.74/10
    Customer service: Rating 6.85/10 6.85/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 4.38/10 4.38/10

14,993 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The price is the lowest I found and their customer service is awesome. I got my order in a few days. "


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"late delivery, but overall satisfied "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Quick delivery. Accurate processing. What more can I say!"


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"I feel that because I am a repeat customer they should offer a discount or free shipping. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Ordered several things the same day. Nothing else has arrived but received the contacts very quickly."


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Overall fine experience - additional shipping charge was a bit annoying."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Super professional and fast service!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy ordering, quick delivery, great price. Cheaper than 1-800..."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Ordering was easy...I was sent a reminder, my prescription was on file, my shipping address was on file, all i did was enter my payment info and send request. My lenses came in about a week in sealed vials just as my optometrist would deliver. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Quick, easy, and good prices."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"we have bought from you before and are satisfied each time."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"We've ordered lences there twice. My experience with this company was very good. Good quality of product and delivery rather quick."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I ordered more boxes than I needed to get the 1 day shipment so that it would be delivered to my family while they were staying in Utah and the product came 5 days after I had ordered it and my relatives had already left Utah to return to Barbados. When I called Opticontacts customer service all they could offer me is free one day shipment the next time I ordered contact lens from them. That was pathetic and very poor customer service. Then they sent me an email with $20 rebate on my next order after I spent over $130 in lens."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-20-2014

opticontactscom, OptiContacts.com rep has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the shipping error, indeed the package has been sent via regular mail instead of UPS 1 Business day. We are sorry for the mix up and we have issued a credit for the overnight shipping fee you have paid and as promised we will be more than happy to offer free overnight shipping on your next order and unfortunately we do not currently ship to Barbados.

Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Placed order was easy and very helpful when I called and quick delivery and no problems with any of it when we received them."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Amazing service and best prices"


OptiContacts.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

OptiContacts.com is a merchant member
OptiContacts.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,866 merchant members.