We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > OptiContacts.com

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • OptiContacts.co OptiContacts.com Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 1010 Niagara Street, Buffalo NY
    • Contact: service@opticontacts.com
    • Phone: 1-888-OPTIC-01
    • Customer Support: 1-888-678-4201
    • Business Hours: 10:00AM - 6:00PM EST
    • Fax: 1-888-414-1073

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.47/10 8.47/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.66/10 8.66/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 6.37/10 6.37/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.35/10 8.35/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10

25,712 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

First time buyer

"This was a great experience as a first time buyer from OptiContacts. Great prices too!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2016-05-24

First time order

"Google.com Shopping suggested site."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

It works

"Simple, easy to use when getting refills."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-05-24

contacts

"refiguring the order could have used hints"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-05-24

Tricky Pricing

"If you shop via google you get a completely different price than you do when going directly to the website. Tricks less savvy shoppers into paying more for the same product. This is disappointing."

Rep reply posted May-25-2016

A rep from OptiContacts.com, opticontactscom, has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. We occasionally have promotional links with special prices to attract new customers, but such prices are typically not sustainable or intended for re-use. It's somewhat of a 'new customer bonus' of which the expense is absorbed by our marketing department. We hope you are enjoying our service and still see the value we provide, even when we can't offer you a promo price every time. As well, from time to time and usually once per year, the manufacturer imposes slight price increases (nation-wide) which can affect our selling prices. We'll always strive to provide you with a competitive price, and we offer a 7 day price guarantee. If you have any questions or concerns at all, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

wonderful price

"im excited, for the price and quality, i cant wait"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

Love it !!!

"I love the price and ease of ordering. Used a different site before but prices are ridiculous ! So glad i found you "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2016-05-24

"So far so good. I have not received my order, so I cannot provide feedback"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

Excelent service

"Good products, fair price, easy to buy."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

great price!

"fast and easy. very happy so far!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

"WEBSITE IS EASY TO AIVIGATE AND THE PRICE IS MUCH MORE AFFORDABLE THAN ORDERING THROUGH MY EYE DR."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

Easy Peasy

"This site makes shopping for contacts EASY!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

Love my Contact Lenses

"Always easy to order. Always on time. Always happy."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2016-05-23

Forced to rate

"I am being forced to rate this e-commerce site as a requirement of purchase. I have nothing but an authorization hold on my credit card so far."

Rep reply posted May-25-2016

A rep from OptiContacts.com, opticontactscom, has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. The rating survey is not compulsory and does not affect the order is any way. It is merely us asking for our customers’ opinion so we may improve our service based on their suggestions. You may delete your comment at anytime or ignore the rating requests in the future.

Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2016-05-23

"I order contacts for more than one person - this is a new one but I'm not sure if the prescription is messed up or the website."

Rep reply posted May-24-2016

A rep from OptiContacts.com, opticontactscom, has responded

“Thank you for your feedback. We are not entirely sure what you mean by the prescription or the website being messed up. Please email us the copy of your prescription (as you mentioned on your order form) and we will gladly check the order for you.

Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share OptiContacts.com's store rating

OptiContacts.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

OptiContacts.com is a merchant member
OptiContacts.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,592 merchant members.