We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Ratings Rating
Store Information Store Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Rating 9.42/10 1,600 reviews

    9.42 / 100
    Facebook share
    Marine Depot is a merchant member
    Marine Depot participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,875 merchant members.
  • Marine Depot contact information

    • Address: 14271 Corporate Drive
    • Contact: customercare@marinedepot.com
    • Phone: 714-385-0080
    • Customer Support: 800-566-3474
    • Business Hours: M-F 7am to 6pm PST. Saturday 8am to 4pm.
    • Fax: 714-385-0180

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review profile

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.75/10 8.75/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.13/10 8.13/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.75/10 8.75/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.50/10 8.50/10

All 1,600 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Apparently Marine Depot received a batch of VorTech pumps from EcoTech Marine that were EU compatible and not US compatible. Not realizing the mistake, many of these pumps were sold to customers. Myself included. A quick, simple call to Marine Depot support and 2 days later a US plug was delivered directly from EcoTech Marine. I couldn't ask for better service from either company."




Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Ordered a light and everything came on time and in great working condition."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"All worked out well well satisified"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Excellent service and friendly salesmen. "


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"One item I ordered was back ordered, I had to reach out to you guys to find out when I was going to receive the product I ordered, which I was told at the beginning of April. I would like to have a little more specific date. "

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-22-2014

Marine-Depot, Marine Depot rep has responded

“Thanks for your feedback, unfortunately estimated arrival dates are subject to change without notice. We currently have an estimated arrival date from the manufacturer of 5/09. Please remember that this is an estimated date and is subject to change without notice. As soon as we receive the backordered item at our facility we'll be sure to ship it to you. We apologize for the delay.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Customer service is excellent. I will definately buy from them again"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Super fast shipping and well packed! I highly recommend Marine Depot."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Good product and a good company. Excellent customer service. "


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"3/14/14 is when order was bought 3/21/14 order has not arrived yet. but other than that it was a good deal and happy with the selection of supplies."

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-21-2014

Marine-Depot, Marine Depot rep has responded

“Hello,


Thanks for your feedback, our records indicate that your order was submitted to us on Sat 4/12 and was shipped out to you the following business day on Monday 4/14.

Your package is currently in transit under the following UPS tracking numbers

1ZE837720305375253- UPS ERROR HAS DELAYED DELIVERY. YOU SHOULD EXPECT AT LEAST ONE BUSINESS DAY DELAY.

1ZE837720305375262- Out for Delivery

1ZE837720305375271- Out for Delivery

You may further track your packages at www.UPS.com”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"It was great support inspite of lack of UPS information. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great products, quick shipping!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I felt it was a great web site. I found what i was looking for with no problem."


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"I was initially sent the wrong stand. The correct stand was shipped quickly though. Thanks"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Quick and friendly service. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"shipping was fast and the product was what i expected."