We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • IP Phone Wareho

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 5.00/10 5.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: 0.00/10
    Shipping & packaging: 0.00/10
    Customer service: 0.00/10
    Return/Replacement policy: 0.00/10

144 Customer Reviews

Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Lots of trouble with the payment, 2 different credit cards and Paypal and they can not verify the data! "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I usually purchase electronic items from Amazon. but this time I saw IP Warehouse and checked prices and found yours lower. I am impressed with the fast turn around time."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Shipped as ordered, good pricing, helpful staff."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great pricing and quick shipping."


Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted

"We ordered a4.00 set of foam ear pieces that could have been mailed for 1 dollar or less but we paid fed x 16 or more that let's me know rip off Emma Harris"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I did like the easy accessible site and check out and prompt delivery. Will recommend to order from and will continue to order from in future."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"quick delivery of the product. in great condition. what most buyers hope for when online shopping. Y'all certainly DELIVERED in a great way!"


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I received the part I ordered ($144.00) but it was not the part I needed. I spent $9 in shipping to send it back, and since I had not removed it from the box I did not expect a heavy restocking charge, WRONG. They charged me $34 to put it back on the shelf. I will never buy from them again. I complained but the person I spoke to cared less if I ever used them again."

modified review Rep reply posted Feb-04-2015

ipphonewarehouse, IP Phone Warehouse rep has responded

“Hello Howard,

We're sorry about the restocking fee, but because you returned an opened product - the returned product now has to be sold as used/open box at a discount which is why you were assessed a restocking fee (15% less shipping because we do not refund shipping charges). We do encourage customers who are unsure of whether or not a product is going to work for them to call us prior to placing an order because we offer free presales tech support.

Best regards,

IP Phone Warehouse”


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Everything was fine. Fast shipping."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"everything arrived as schedule "


Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted

"I paid extra for rapid delivery. The order took 4 days to process then I got an invalid tracking #. I need the order for Friday and I can't even determine if it has been shipped"


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"It's hard to offer a decent answer to your question until we have the product installed. The delivery though was quicker than expected. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very quick to ship, great customer service"


Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted

"Waited a week for delivery and was charged by company 125 by fed ex which company should have comped due to their lack of professionalism with being late Sony think will be dealing with this company again "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great customer service and website. Love doing business with them. Easy return and credit. "


Share IP Phone Warehouse's store rating

IP Phone Warehouse is a Merchant Member! Learn more

IP Phone Warehouse is a merchant member
IP Phone Warehouse participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 1,841 merchant members.