We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Home Perfect

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • Home Perfect Home Perfect Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 9.13/10 9.13/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.78/10 8.78/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 8.88/10 8.88/10
    Customer service: Rating 9.29/10 9.29/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.91/10 8.91/10

4,411 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-11-29

Alls well that ends well

"After shopping online for several days, I home perfect offered the best deal on the item I was after. It took a while for my item to finish processing and ship, and my time constraints were a little stretched, but in the grand scheme of things, the money I saved shopping with HP makes up for it.

The only thing I would suggest for the future is a bit better contact. I could have stood to know there was an issue with my items processing that would have caused a several day delay, but it is what it is, and it all worked out in the end. :)
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-11-29

Reseller is right!!!!

"Don't even know if I received a new or used item. Was not shipped in the original box so I have no idea. They will not respond to emails so you can't get an answer out of anybody and if you call, you can't understand them because they speak broken English. I would not recommend anyone buy from them!!
"

This review was modified by jansenark on November 30 2016 07:31:23 AM
Rep reply posted Nov-30-2016

A rep from Home Perfect, homeperfect1, has responded

“Hi,

We are sorry for your bad experience, We tried to reach you to address this complaint.But as you weren't available left a message to call us back.We send brand new Items to our customer's.If you feel sceptical,please email us the pics of the box and Item to "customerservice@homeperfect.com".We'll get that investigated and get back to you.

Please do not hesitate to reach us back.

Thanks!!

Customer Service Team
Home perfect ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-27

Repeat customer

"I have ordered 3 times and everything has been in perfect condition and just as expected."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-26

"Tub arrived in perfect condition and earlier than expected!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-23

great service

"Great service quick reponse and great product"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-22

Super Fast Delivery

"Excellent Pricing....Exactly as promised"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-21

"Good product at good price. And fast shipping!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-11-20

blanco drain covers

"plastic, hard to understand installation instructions, quality is marginal, pricey"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-11-19

Service is horrible

"I ordered my item on the 5th of November. They send an email on the 17th that it is on back order. When questioned why they were just now telling me this the person claimed they sent a notice on the 7th & 8th which I did not get. Amazing I did receive an email on the 18th it was on back order. Never again"

Rep reply posted Nov-22-2016

A rep from Home Perfect, homeperfect1, has responded

“Hi,

We are sorry If you got that feel about our communication to you on 7th and 8th Nov,but we did email you as per our records.We request you to check your spam folder too.We also apologize for the delay in getting your Item to you.It is currently on back order and we expect this to our warehouse in next 3-4weeks.As soon as we receive It,we'll ship this out for you immediately.Yesterday we tried to establish contact with you but as per the call receiver,you weren't available to answer this call.Thanks for posting this review.

Regards,

Customer Service
Homeperfect”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-19

Great prices and fast shipping

"I ordered on a Saturday and got on Tuesday. The price was least expensive by a decent amount. Would buy from again."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-18

"I will shop with you guys again. Wish you guys would get pay pal."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-18

Got what i wanted for a great price.

"Got what i wanted for a great price. Ordered it on the site and before i knew it it was on my doorstep. can ask for better than that."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-17

Good service

"I made an error on an order and rep was very helpful and professional. Good selection of products. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-16

"Very satisfied with entire transaction. Great people, services, and pricing."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-11-16

Great Buying Experience

"Purchased the Toto CST744SL01 Toilet
Very fast and well boxed delivery.
Very Pleased!
"


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share Home Perfect's store rating

Home Perfect is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Home Perfect is a merchant member
Home Perfect participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,606 merchant members.