We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • GotPrint GotPrint Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 7651 N. San Fernando Rd. Burbank, CA 91505
    • Contact: info@gotprint.com
    • Phone: 818-252-3000
    • Customer Support: 1-877-922-7374
    • Business Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM P.S.T
    • Fax: 818-252-3010

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • checkmark icon Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 9.38/10 9.38/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.93/10 8.93/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 9.00/10 9.00/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.68/10 8.68/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 8.27/10 8.27/10

What is this?

10,592 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-28

"Postcards look great! There was a little delay in printing but I received good service (they refunded my shipping charge). "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"I found the site by searching for a low price and found a low price and the products were delivered in good condition."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"Thank you. Will refer to others."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"The service was great as always."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"Beautiful postcards! They came a day earlier than I expected just in time for our big event. Thanks so much. We will use you again for future promotions."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"Cards look good. A little less glossy than a order we made fron Vistaprint but those the border was off and these from Gotprint were perfectly cut for a much better price."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

" Easy! Easy! Easy! Easy! Easy! Easy! Easy! Easy!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"Quality was great and turn around time was completed in a timely manner. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"Quick, easy and great product!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2015-07-27

"I typically have good experiences with GotPrint but a specific time I was on a deadline, there was a shipping error that was not discovered until I went looking into it after not receiving my package for several weeks. The only thing they offered was to reprint and resend the order "free of charge." Well yea, it had already been paid for. I would hope they wouldn't try to charge me again. They just didn't seem too sorry or customer service oriented when there was a mistake. Disappointing. "

Rep reply posted Jul-27-2015

GotPrint, GotPrint rep has responded

“Hello,

Sorry to hear you were disappointed in the way we handled this. We certainly do not want to lose your business, which is why we offer the reprint. In addition, we do everything we can to ensure reprints are printed and shipped faster than our standard orders, to ensure the customer receives their order as soon as possible. It's unfortunate that this situation occurred for your order, and we certainly will do everything we can to ensure your order gets to you on time this time around. Thank you.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-27

"We've been very happy with the print quality and turn-around time of your services :)"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-26

"Other than the turnaround time, I enjoy using GotPrint"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-26

"Not only did it come on time but it was everything i asked for!!!!! thank you for everything!!!!!!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2015-07-26

"The cards came out off Color. "

Rep reply posted Jul-27-2015

GotPrint, GotPrint rep has responded

“Hello,

Sorry to hear you were not pleased with the color. Please provide the order number so that we can follow up on your order and assist you.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2015-07-26

"I tried to send 2 different images 5 or 6 times and the we're sent back every time to be resized. I used the gotprint template to page sure the image fit each time. I'm finally giving up and going some where else to have business cards made"

Rep reply posted Jul-27-2015

GotPrint, GotPrint rep has responded

“Hi there,
Sorry to hear you've had trouble with your files. Unfortunately, on one file, the image with the heart, there is no bleed provided. Your image background has to extend fully to the black outer line. Your resolution should also be at least 300 dpi.

For the other image, we can extend that for you, however, it would cause issues since if you want the black border to show, it would make it cut off. We advise you make the black border much thicker so that it shows when extended. We hope this information helps you to fix your files. Thank you.”


Ratings Calculation Change


Share GotPrint's store rating

GotPrint is a Merchant Member! Learn more

GotPrint is a merchant member
GotPrint participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,833 merchant members.