We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Go-Parts

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • Go-Parts Go-Parts Elite Status
    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: cs@go-parts.com
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.40/10 7.40/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 6.88/10 6.88/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 6.52/10 6.52/10
    Customer service: Rating 6.41/10 6.41/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 5.28/10 5.28/10

4,811 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-22

"The part we needed was for an older car and we were able to find what w needed to replace our head light. To was quick and easy. We received the part in three days and the head light works great and it was much cheaper than than having someone else replace it."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-18

VERY SATISFIED

"Prompt delivery. Part fit and works as it should"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-17

Good Deals

"Great Products,Great Prices, Fast Shipping.Very Satisfied."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-06-15

2011 to 2015, NOT!

"When searching for a part for a 2015 model year and your system shows a part that says it fits a 2011 to 2015 then it should fit those model years. Unfortunately for me I bought the part, compared it to the original and it wasn't even close. Then when I needed to return it I had to pay for the return shipping. Pretty poor customer service. Update your parts library with the correct model years and I might buy parts from you in the future."

Rep reply posted Jun-16-2016

A rep from Go-Parts, goparts, has responded

“Hello Sir,

We are glad we were able to clear up why that part did not fit your car, and are sorry that you missed the portion of our page that showed that it would not. We do hope that the resolution we offered will allow you to consider using our service in the future. If there is anything else we can help you with please let us know and we hope you have a wonderful day.

Thank You,
Go-Parts ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-15

And, There it was!

"I ordered a part for my truck, and it said so many days till it got here. I work nights, so I sleep days. About 2 days ahead of schedule, it arrived on my door step. Sleepy eyed, I opened the package and was suddenly awake! I jacked up my truck and placed my new parts and was on the road in no time. Unfortunately I had to work that day, and had to go to work. But I'm running great, Thanks to Go-Parts! It was a GREAT feeling to know there was someone out there to look after the people on the go!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-15

Just like the picture!

"Found part I needed for my GMC and was delivered in next few days. Part being shown as picture really helped. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-15

:-)

"Quick and accurate delivery to my APO. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-15

"The part I ordered was brand new and worked great."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-15

Got the part i needed quick n right one

"Got the right part i needed the first try.great service in a couple days part arrived at my house. Part price great too.try go parts first friendly people if you need to call like i did. Gary"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-06-14

mirror

"wish it came woith cover i thought it would"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-14

Perfect part! Video made install a cinch.

"A buffalo in Yellowstone removed the mirror from our Ford Explorer. Go-Parts quickly provided the exact part I needed, and I was able to use their YouTube video to guide me on the installation. I couldn't be more pleased."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-14

Great replacement part at a great price.

"I purchased a daytime running light for my 2015 Toyota Highlander. Unbeknownst to me when purchasing the vehicle, parts like the running light is very expensive. The dealer wanted $699.99 for just the daytime running light, not including the fog light assembly. I purchased the replacement part from go parts for 55% less. I personally don't think the part is worth nearly what it sells for but at least they provide an option within reason. Additionally I wanted to fix my vehicle quickly, ao the two day shipping was a great addition in the deal. Thanks for providing an identical replacement part for less than half the price from the dealer. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-14

"Thank you for such a quick response yes I have what I asked for and it works perfect thank you I can see again"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-14

One and done

"Got it fast and right. It came right away and was the correct part. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-06-13

Parking light

"Thank you it fit perfectly
"


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share Go-Parts's store rating

Go-Parts is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Go-Parts is a merchant member
Go-Parts participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,565 merchant members.