We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Go-Parts

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • Go-Parts Go-Parts Elite Status
    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: cs@go-parts.com
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.48/10 8.48/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.86/10 7.86/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.96/10 7.96/10
    Customer service: Rating 7.64/10 7.64/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 5.56/10 5.56/10

5,114 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-23

"I received the light in a timely manner, and no problem installing it"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-22

good service

"very happy with my experience. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-08-16

Not Same Look as Factory and Had to Cut

"The plastic part didnt fit correctly and had to cut it. Had to punch holes in the plastic, the entire piece was wrong.

Customer Service was amazing though, they refunded me the price of the order. So I will have to try ordering from them again and recommend friends. They do have the best prices on the internet.
"

This review was modified by computerdiehard-78924 on August 17 2016 10:06:50 AM
Rep reply posted Aug-17-2016

A rep from Go-Parts, goparts, has responded

“Hello Mr. Clark,

We are sorry to hear that you had to modify that part to get it to work, and that we missed you when calling today. We do hope that the compensation we offered on your voicemail will allow you to consider us for any future automotive needs so that we can demonstrate our true quality and commitment to customer service. If there is ever anything else we can help you with please let us know and we hope you have a wonderful day.

Thank You
Go-Parts ”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-15

Quickie quick

" Very satisfied outstanding service product was exactly what I needed and received it sooner than I expected. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-15

Perfect Part!

"The part I ordered was exactly what I needed, and good quality."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-15

"The tail light for my Ford F150 came quickly and fit perfectly. the price was very reasonable. I'm happy."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-15

Great service

"Really satisfied with the service I received my order was delivered when they said it was going to be delivered. I would recommend them to family and friends. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-15

Part did not fit--but they paid the return shipping.

"I ordered a driver side mirror for a 2006 Chrysler 300, by following the prompts on the site. It did arrive in a timely manor, but it did not fit. I wish that it had fit because the Mopar mirror that I ordered from the dealer cost 10 times as much. Go-Parts customer service called me and within a few moments I had a return shipping label. Definitely will try to get parts from them in the future.




"

This review was modified by vicki-30733 on August 15 2016 04:02:29 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-15

"GREAT SERVICE WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN THANKS"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-15

All good

"delivery as expected
Quality product
Good value
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-15

Delivered as promised

"The product was delivered on time and fit just like the OEM."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-15

"Great product perfect fit "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-14

Fast, easy service.

"Ordered a mirror, it showed up earlier than expected. Real easy to order so no complaints here. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-14

Efficient

"The part I appreciate most it that before my order went through there was a double check to make sure the part was right for my make and model. This was extremely helpful to me.

"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-08-14

Great service

"The part arrived faster than expected, it was exactly what we needed, & it was easily installed. Highly recommended. "


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share Go-Parts's store rating

Go-Parts is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Go-Parts is a merchant member
Go-Parts participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,513 merchant members.