We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > Go-Parts

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Go-Parts Go-Parts Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: cs@go-parts.com
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.29/10 7.29/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 6.77/10 6.77/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 6.25/10 6.25/10
    Customer service: Rating 6.47/10 6.47/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 6.46/10 6.46/10

4,530 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-26

Delivered as promised!

"I am extremely pleased since the item came three days early was a perfect replacement.saving five times the cost at the dealer."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-22

"I was not sure who had this part and found a few companies, I chose Go-Parts as they had precisely what I wanted, the visual showed me it was the exact part for the tail light and I liked the price. It was easy to order, it came quickly and no fractures to the part on arrival as it was packaged correctly. I would use them again and let friends no of their company.
"


Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-04-22

2008 Audi Q7 Fog Light - Saved Money

"I placed my order on April 13, 2016, it arrived in Calgary, Alberta Canada on April 22, 2016. I was required to pay the Mail Delivery person $16.38 ( GST + Handling Fee) for my part. I requested a quote from my Audi dealership for the same part in 2014 and by ordering through GO Parts and even including the surprised charge from the post office and the conversion to Canadian Dollars, I saved just under $174.00 Canadian.

I would use Go Parts again.
"

This review was modified by DennyCrane on April 22 2016 11:38:07 AM

Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-04-20

Worst service ever

"Ordered a fog light cover for my Camry the part came two weeks after the order. However, it was broken. The plastic part had been shoved in a priority mail envelope with no packing material. I immediately went online and requested at return as specified. Now, more than a week later I have still not been contacted."

Rep reply posted Apr-21-2016

goparts, Go-Parts rep has responded

“Hello Mr. Clement,

We are very sorry that our messages were not reaching you and that we have not been able to reach you by phone. We have shipped out a replacement which is scheduled for delivery to you today. We are very sorry again that our messages have not been reaching you and that your original shipment was damaged. We also show your order as a Front Bumper Insert and not the Fog Light you mentioned, and the order number you provided is not one of ours. We were able to find you by name however. If there is anything else we can help you with please let us know and we hope you have a wonderful day.

Thank You,
Go-Parts”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-04-18

Wrong part

"I ordered a Toyota part and was sent a ford part. Couldn't find a phone number to call so had to email back and forth. After a few weeks I was sent the correct part and a email saying to print a return label for the wrong part and send it back. I still have not done that because I don't have a printer at home. When I find time in my busy life to go to the library and print a return label then I will do so. Would of been helpful if they would of provided me with a return label for their mistake and not assume I have a printer at home. "

Rep reply posted Apr-18-2016

goparts, Go-Parts rep has responded

“Hello Ms. Quam,

We are very sorry that the incorrect part was sent, and that we were not able to reach you when we called today. We would be more than happy to print off that return label and have that mailed to you. If you would like us to do so, please let us know at cs@go-parts.com. We look forward to hearing back from you so that we can help get that part returned and have your refund issued. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Thank You,
Go-Parts”


Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-04-18

TERRIBLE Company DO NOT Buy anything form these scammers

"Bought two marker lights, one arrive defective, the other never arrived. Since there is no phone # to call I had to send two emails and then go through a chat session. The emails were never answered. The "No hassle returns" is a complete lie, it is a MAJOR hassle to get a refund. They did NOT give me a refund and are making all sorts of excuses. Pathetic customer service."

This review was modified by 56aki8 on April 18 2016 08:22:23 AM
Rep reply posted Apr-18-2016

goparts, Go-Parts rep has responded

“Hello Mr. King,

We are very sorry that you had trouble with our site. We had not answered your emails yet because we are closed over the weekends and had not gotten to them by the time you started a chat with us this morning. All that we had asked for was a picture of that defective part, and once we received that, a full refund of your order was issued. It does take up to 24-hours for a refund to be processed back into your account. We are sorry again that you had trouble with your order, and we certainly did not mean to hassle you for that return. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Thank You,
Go-Parts”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-17

Fast quick an easy !

"I'll b a a repeat customer !
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-16

top notch experience

"thanks for the quick shipping."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-16

No problems whatsoever

"Got the right part delivered to my door promptly. I'm a happy customer!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-15

lite up my world

"great service and delivery-matched perfectly-thanks"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-15

Tail light matches perfectly

"I was impressed with the service. Part arrived in less than a week."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-15

Just what I needed!

"Excellent shipping time and it was exactly the original replacement for the back lens I cracked when I backed into a pole. This will be my go-to place to find replacements as I break them. Aren't trucks just big toys? 5 stars on everything from ordering to delivery."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-15

Now I'm a long term client of go-parts

"Received my item with shipping damage, I send a email to costumers service.
Got a apologize and a restitution of my item.
I appreciate the trust you have in your clients
Thank you.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-15

Will be back!!

"Great price, easy to search, fast delivery. Thank you"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-04-14

"I got what I ordered in a timely manner."


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share Go-Parts's store rating

Go-Parts is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Go-Parts is a merchant member
Go-Parts participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 2,611 merchant members.