We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > FastTech

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • FastTech

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: #703, 555 Nathan Road, Hong Kong
    • Contact: support@fasttech.com
    • Phone: +852 3615-9948
    • Customer Support: +1 (845) 262-3440
    • Business Hours: Monday to Saturday, 9:30am to 5pm (Hong Kong Time - GMT +8)
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • checkmark icon Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.00/10 8.00/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 7.00/10 7.00/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 5.99/10 5.99/10
    Customer service: Rating 6.54/10 6.54/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 6.30/10 6.30/10
No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2017-02-22

Hi

"No money gurranty no refund and bad post 40-60 days"

This review was modified by lava3388 on February 24 2017 11:30:01 PM
Rep reply posted Feb-23-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry about the wait.

According to the record, your order was shipped on 1/9. Please note that in some occasions, there is a delay due to customs inspection. your order was delivered on 1/25.

Feel free to contact us when you have questions, we are always here to help.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-02-22

Vaping drip tips

"Not very fast shipping and delivery but a good deal."

This review was modified by kevinkonkus on February 24 2017 06:00:07 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

An Ace company to deal with

"Good quality products at very reasonable prices and fast shipping. A pleasure to deal with and highly trustworthy."

This review was modified by corneliusbeukes on February 24 2017 02:30:01 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

"preke tvarkingai supakuota,pristatymas truko apie tris savaites.viskas gerai,jokiu problemu.siuntuosi ne pirma karta.visada viskas tvarkingai."

This review was modified by vaidas6429 on February 24 2017 01:30:02 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

Excellent communication

"Order delayed but excellent communication keeping me up to date."

This review was modified by david_mcchang on February 24 2017 12:45:01 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

FastTech delivering tech fast!

"Delivery time was good considering the distance. The item was nicely packaged and good quality. Happy to recommend."

This review was modified by gtshearer on February 24 2017 12:30:02 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

Best MOD ever

"Easy to use, good quality build, got it in 2 weeks in Canada, perfect transaction"

This review was modified by a2inside on February 24 2017 12:15:02 PM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

ALL in order

"I get my stuff on time and exactly what i was expenting. Thank u fasttech, can't wait to make another order."

This review was modified by jcvm300 on February 24 2017 11:15:01 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

Bevorzugt

"Bin sehr zufrieden, schnelle Bearbeitung und Versendung.
Habe es innerhalb von 14 Tagen bekommen.
"

This review was modified by jimbeamkentucky on February 24 2017 10:30:01 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2017-02-22

Not so good

"I never ordered through fasttech before. But i heard it was a good company. So I though I'd give it a try. The main reason I went through them is because they sold t2 grub screws. So I ordered them . 13 long days later I received my package only to find out they sent me t1 grub screws. And I wasn't about to try to return 8 dollors worth of screws."

This review was modified by jfrog00 on February 24 2017 09:45:01 AM
Rep reply posted Feb-22-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry to hear that.

We will improve our QC procedure and avoid this happening again. All the products sold in FastTech are entitled with 6 months standard warranty policy. In addition, CS staffs are busy on handling the backlog tickets after holiday and it prolonged the response time. Your ticket will be taken care by CS staff now.

Thank you for your understanding.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2017-02-22

FasTech should be called SlowTech

"Unable to track item ordered "LAST MONTH" keep getting no recrord after they claim it shipped over a week ago, on order placed 1 month ago. Had to cancel first order after no response in 2 weeks this was second chance, and, they're blowing it, Not recommended for small purchases. "

This review was modified by bosavi9 on February 24 2017 08:30:02 AM
Rep reply posted Feb-22-2017

A rep from FastTech, FastTech, has responded

“Sorry about the wait.

All the item's restocking time is based on the supplier's schedule. FastTech works on restocking the item on time but still there may have restocking problem from supplier's side. Your order was cancelled and refunded on 1/17.

We apologize for this and will report to supplier and let them improve. Please find us when you have questions.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

very fast..

"very fast... very very good... very satisfied.."

This review was modified by Tkordas1988 on February 24 2017 08:00:09 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

Baseball glove( bad pun for catchy title.. sry

"Order was delivered pretty fast.
Any inquiries I had were sorted out and the staff who did so we're friendly,helpful & understanding.
To ship to India I would recommend Postnl.
IV heard that via Singapore takes quite some time.
"

This review was modified by andyvhot on February 24 2017 07:30:02 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2017-02-22

Products were genuine!

"The products I purchased checked out as genuine from the manufacturer which was great. The only problem I had was a delay in shipping due to the item being on Back-Order. However I thought when I made my initial purchase it was supposed to be in stock. I could be mistaken, but I don't think I was."

This review was modified by wesleymullenax on February 24 2017 06:30:02 AM

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2017-02-22

"Everything to my satisfaction"

This review was modified by jenskuelper on February 24 2017 05:15:02 AM

Learn about Our Reviews

Share FastTech's store rating

FastTech is a Merchant Member! Learn more

FastTech is a merchant member
FastTech participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,442 merchant members.