We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > FactoryOutletStore.com

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • FactoryOutletSt
    • Address: 1407 Broadway - Suite #700
    • Contact: customerservice@factoryoutletstore.com
    • Phone: 1-800-816-0810
    • Customer Support: 646-367-6141
    • Business Hours: 9am to 6pm EST
    • Fax: 646-792-3324

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • checkmark icon Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 5.32/10 5.32/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 2.86/10 2.86/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 3.83/10 3.83/10
    Customer service: Rating 2.42/10 2.42/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 1.02/10 1.02/10

33,141 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

No More flap Problem

"Order received in good condition and in adequate time."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-05-24

State Correct shipping address

"After ordering a Product, I waited, and it never arrived. After calling them, they had not put the Unit 40 with the address; so it was returned. They NEVER called me, I called them, and they are re-sending it.
"

Rep reply posted May-25-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello wer7,

Thank you for ordering with us at the FactoryOutletStore.com. We apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you.

Your package was shipped out via UPS on 5/11/2016 which usually takes about 3 to 5 business days to arrive - we show the package was undelivered and came back to us on 5/23/2016

As per your Request we have processed for Reshipment of the merchandise. Your package was shipped out via UPS on 5/23/2016 which usually takes about 3 to 5 business days to arrive and will be delivered shortly?.

In the meantime, please contact our US Based Customer Service Department at 800-816-0810 if there’s anything else we can do to help.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

Good Service

"I received my muc's, in a timely manner.
They fit great and have received several compliments on them.
Thxs for everything .
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-05-24

need my money back

"I asked for a refund and told that was not a problem and I would get a refund. I have not got a refund yet."

Rep reply posted May-25-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello rriebel-75920,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you. One of our US Based Customer Relations Department Representatives will be contacting you shortly to better resolve the issue.

We understand that situations may occur and appreciate your comment as well as the opportunity to find a solution. If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 800-816-0810 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

Satisfied

"Very satisfied with the order. Thank you!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-05-24

v tronics phone

"the plug in for the head set does not fit the phone, it must be played with to work"

Rep reply posted May-25-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello wmaille97,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you and understand that situations may occur. We do not show that you have contacted us directly after receiving the order to alert us of any possible issues with your item and will have one of our US Based Customer Relations Representatives contact you shortly.

If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 800-816-0810 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-05-24

shipped to billing address

"Ask for package to be shipped to my residence and the package was shipped to the
Post Office . Very inconvient because the package did not have a P O Box number
and they could not locate the package and I told them tracking said they had the package .
So they went back and found it . They were upset, I was upset and all the coustomers behind me were upset . Terrible experience .
"

Rep reply posted May-25-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello GERobert,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

Your package was shipped out via UPS on 5/10/2016 and usually takes about 3 to 5 Business Days to arrive – we do show that the package was delivered on 5/14/2016

We understand that situations may occur and appreciate your comment. If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 800-816-0810 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

"Received Item - Working GREAT !"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

Great phone!

"We ordered a Clarity phone for my elderly mother. It was delivered fast, it was just as expected, and she loves it!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

Trouble free ordering

"I order Norelco replacement parts from The Factory outlet store. I've never had a problem with delivery time or quality of the product. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-05-24

Poor customer service

"Said item was in stock. Said item had shipped. Over a week later and hours of being on hold was told it was actually on back order, bunch of liars "

Rep reply posted May-25-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello Mjester,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

Unfortunately, the item purchased went on a Temporary Backorder due to the popularity of the item and we sincerely apologize that the item was not available. The Backorder on the item has since been extended – regrettably, we were not able to fill your order. One of our US Based Customer Service Representatives will be contacting you shortly to aid in your search for a replacement item as we do offer a wide selection of products.

If you would like to contact us at your convenience please feel free to call 800-816-0810 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

it's great

"my garmin is like new when I had it upgraded. Thank you for having me update the
the product so fast & accurate.
"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-05-24

As advertised

"Delivered on time and product was as advertised"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-05-24

"I am not satisfied with the purchase phone isent recording messages ringer wont turn off. have the same phone ringer turned off but answering machine wont record messages ordered same phone but new phone ringer wont turn off ansering machine wont record called numbers in manual dont work sent e mail no answer. need to speck with some body that can help me. please call 682-241-7510 or 682-224-0032.answering machine wont work but caller id will I call You back..."

Rep reply posted May-25-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello mw09843,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

Please review our Return Policy for return directions. Once the item is returned and inspection for defect we will have another item shipped to you as soon as possible. We will also have one of our US Based Customer Relations Representatives contact you shortly to aid in your return.

We understand that situations may occur and appreciate your comment. If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 800-816-0810 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-05-24

GPS failure

"I was excited about getting lifetime map updates for my garmin, but then when I tried to download the product key for garmin , I was at a stand still. The support people were not able to help, they gave some info for trying to update, but it did not work. I spend approximately 4 hours trying to get something done as we were going to be leaving for vacation in a couple of days. Finally, I just called and asked that I be refunded since I could not get the download to work. They did refund me. In future I will probably just go straight to garmin for updates."

Rep reply posted May-25-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello garnellr,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore.  We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

We show that you contacted us on 5/11/2016 to alert us of that the download was not functioning and upon our investigation found that the Download Code assigned to your order was not used .. therefore, as a courtesy .. we refunded your purchase.

FactoryOutletStore.com is an Independent Retailer Of Consumer Products as Amazon or eBay and we stand behind our products .. refunding your purchase due to your unsatisfaction.
Again, we sincerely regret that were not able to make you one of our many Satisfied Customers and would like to extend a 10% Discount on your future purchase with us.

If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 800-816-0810Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist. ”


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share FactoryOutletStore.com's store rating

FactoryOutletStore.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

FactoryOutletStore.com is a merchant member
FactoryOutletStore.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 2,592 merchant members.