We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Stores > FactoryOutletStore.com

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

  • FactoryOutletSt
    • Address: 1407 Broadway - Suite #700
    • Contact: customerservice@factoryoutletstore.com
    • Phone: 1-800-816-0810
    • Customer Support: 646-367-6141
    • Business Hours: 9am to 6pm EST
    • Fax: 646-792-3324

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • checkmark icon Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available FedEx Ground
    • option not available FedEx Express
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
    • checkmark icon Review Guard
    • checkmark icon Customer Notification For Publicly Replies
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 5.65/10 5.65/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 3.66/10 3.66/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 4.84/10 4.84/10
    Customer service: Rating 2.75/10 2.75/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 1.82/10 1.82/10

34,570 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-26

Dont be afraid to order!!!

"I was impressed by how fast I received the order, everything was well packed, and from day one they pretty much did the tracking of the product every step of the way, and informed me thru my email where my product was, will order from you again in a heart beat. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-26

Quick and Accurate

"My order was handled quickly and delivery and product were as promised. More companies should run their business this way. "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-25

As Expected-Perfect

"Product came in timely manner and works as expected. What more can you want."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-09-25

You can only get better

"When ordering on line it is always a good thing to have a good experience with an on line representative that knows what they are doing. If you think that was my experience, you would be dead wrong. I can remember when you provided businesses a model number and serial number you could expect to receive to correct item you wished to purchase. If you think that was my experience, you would be wrong. I sincerely hope returning the wrong item and obtaining a full refund will be a better experience."

Rep reply posted Sep-26-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello kapke81,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

We are consistently training our Customer Support Department and we use all feedback to further assist our Customers. We do not show that you have contacted us directly after receiving the order to alert us of any possible issues with your item and will have one of our US Based Customer Relations Representatives contact you shortly.

If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 800-816-0810 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-09-25

"Techno" fishermen don't need manuals, us old guys do

"Product was received very quickly and in great condition. Ordering it over the cell phone was problematic when I used a gift card then my debit card. It took three or four calls. One to order it, one to finish the order and one or two to correct it to (1) unit not (2). Notice that there is not much of an instruction manual for this unit. You can get online and get more information, however there is still not anything that helps with "Fish ID" chirps"

Rep reply posted Sep-26-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello genelien08,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

We will email the instructions Manual to email address given to us at order checkout. Please check your Spam/Junk Mail Folder as we sometimes end up there.

If you still do not get it please feel free to reach out to our US Based Customer Relations Department - Monday thru Friday - 9am until 5pm Eastern/Standard at 800-816-0810.”


Rating 2/10
1/5
2016-09-24

Order Delayed SMH!!!!!!!!

"Stop using deceptive ads like "20-75% off shipping ends tomorrow" when you cannot accommodate on time shipment!!!! "

This review was modified by Bung2016 on September 24 2016 02:18:09 PM
Rep reply posted Sep-26-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello Bung2016,

PLEASE PROVIDE ORDER NUMBER FOR BETTER HANDLING OF YOUR ORDER ISSUES.

We would be more than happy to help in any way that we can with your purchase .. please feel free to contact our US Based Customer Relations Department - Monday thru Friday - 9am until 5pm Eastern/Standard at 800-816-0810 for any assistance needed.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-24

Power To Spare!

"Finally, batteries for my Razr that perform!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-24

VERY fast delivery, love this site.

"product was exactly as described....."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-23

New Customer - Expectations Met

"Order was processed efficiently. Order was delivered in timely manner. Product was exactly as advertised and what was expected. Keep up the great work. Thank You."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-23

Very impressed!

"Price was good, delivery was good, product came undamaged and works great. First time ordering with FactoryOutletStore.com and I'm very impressed!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-23

works

"Had needed product and sent it quickly."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-23

Speedy Delivery

"Placed the order and was surprised with the Speedy Delivery!"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2016-09-23

Handsets

"Items received and working well. Took a week to receive using free shipment "


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2016-09-23

Quick delivery

"New battery arrived I day before estimated. Battery fit perfectly and holds charge better than old original from Samsung Galaxy S4."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2016-09-23

Out of the box inspection

"I ordered a cordless clipper, but received a corded one. That clipper doesn't belong on the "Rechargeable Clipper" webpage. I hope that can be corrected."

Rep reply posted Sep-23-2016

A rep from FactoryOutletStore.com, factory-outlet-store, has responded

“Hello soupypfwi,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

We understand that situations may occur and appreciate your comment. we have refunded the full purchase price of the item purchase. We will research this issue and make all necessary changes immediately as needed. Thank you.

If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 800-816-0810 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


Ratings Calculation Change
Learn about Our Reviews

Share FactoryOutletStore.com's store rating

FactoryOutletStore.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

FactoryOutletStore.com is a merchant member
FactoryOutletStore.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 2,633 merchant members.