We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
FactoryOutletSCoupons
  • FactoryOutletSt FactoryOutletStore.com Elite Status
    • Address: 1407 Broadway - Suite #700
    • Contact: customerservice@factoryoutletstore.com
    • Phone: 1-800-816-0810
    • Customer Support: 646-367-6141
    • Business Hours: 9am to 6pm EST
    • Fax: 646-792-3324

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • checkmark icon Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 5.70/10 5.70/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 3.72/10 3.72/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 5.00/10 5.00/10
    Customer service: Rating 3.30/10 3.30/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 2.58/10 2.58/10

26,065 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"It was a very pleasant experience as the battery arrived in a timey manner. I would recommend Factory Outlet to anyone."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

" Quite possibly the worst customer service I have ever encountered! I was told twice that my product shipped out, when fact it did not ship out for almost a week. I called and spoke to a supervisor to request expedited shipping on a repeat order. I was told that I would have to pay the extra shipping and she would not authorize a gratuitous shipping, despite the error on their part. As a result of this error, I was not able to use my product for an upcoming race. I will never use this company again."

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-16-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello eralza,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

We are consistently training our Customer Support Department and we use all feedback to further assist our Customers. We would be more than happy to help in any and one of our US Based Customer Relations Representative will be contacting you shortly.

If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 646-367-6141 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Just what I ordered, and quickly"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Good products and shipping "


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Very unhappy with guarantee 30 day return policy!
Purchased two items from this website and returned them only to learn there is a 15% restocking fee plus shipping cost? We paid 82.00 to return the 2 items and feel like we have been set up for failure. When we returned the 2 items they said they had to check the returns, unopened boxes? WE contacted our CC company and they issued a credit. Then they charged us back because a credit was issued from this company. We just realized the credit was short 185.58. I called them and was told a 15% restocking fee plus shipping was their policy. No where in our correspondence did it say this, just reiterated unconditional 30 day return policy. What about the 82.00 we spent to have it shipped back?? Not happy! wWe ordered the two items locally from a business and they came in and were exactly what we needed. Same price! Why on earth order online when you can get for the same price locally? I order a lot online, just very unhappy with this company!
"


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"ordered prop and nut kit for electric boat motor..nut kit sent no prop..called and informed customer service.They said would reorder..they did.. sent nut kit no prop..called back and customer service said would reorder but I thought would get same thing..cust service said could cancel and refund..agreed to that..Seemed not interested in finding problem ..bought prop locally cheaper"

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-16-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello gwms1945,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

We show that you contacted us on 4/10/2015 to alert us of the situation and as a courtesy we refunded the full purchase price of the item on 4/10/2015.

If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 646-367-6141 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"it was just what I wanted....thanks"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Had a problem with the DT Dummy Launcher, approximately the 4th or 5th shot the firing pin handle broke. I called that day and they had a new one on the way........ Thanks Kasey"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Dear FactoryOutletStore.com customer,

Thanks for your recent purchase from FactoryOutletStore.com!
Here is your survey to rate your experience with FactoryOutletStore.com. We'd appreciate hearing about and sharing your experience, please take a moment to tell us about it by rating FactoryOutletStore.com below. Your review will help millions of customers like you make informed decisions.

Your complete review of this store/service earns you an entry into our monthly giveaway to win a Apple iPad.



How was your overall experience with FactoryOutletStore.com?


Please use the link below (or copy/paste) to complete your review of FactoryOutletStore.com:
5 Stars: http://www.resellerratings.com/store/survey/newstream/FactoryOutletStore/4230c0ff478c3b805e93ca11876ddf/rating/5
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I am very satisfied with the service and the product."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Never recieved the product"

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-16-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello grisco58,

Thank you for ordering with us at the FactoryOutletStore.com. We apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you.

All software purchases are emailed directly to email address given to us at order checkout. Please check your Spam/Junk Mail Folder as we sometimes end up there. We took the liberty of re-emailing the codes and instructions to you today.

If you still do not get your order please feel free to reach out to our US Based Customer Relations Department - Monday thru Friday - 9am until 5pm Eastern/Standard at 646-367-6141.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Good service. Satisfactory dil. time."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"the deliver was prompt, and the material was what i had purchased.thanks"


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"I got my batteries and they were the wrong ones I am now waiting for the right ones to get here that is why I said what I said"

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-16-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello pooh4591dot,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

We greatly appreciate this comment and after reviewing your order history – we’ve shipped you a replacement which you should be receiving shortly.

We understand that situations may occur and welcome the opportunity to find solutions directly by contacting our US Based Customer Relations Department at 646-367-6141 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great! Fast delivery as promised."


Share FactoryOutletStore.com's store rating

FactoryOutletStore.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

FactoryOutletStore.com is a merchant member
FactoryOutletStore.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,859 merchant members.