We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Newegg | browse by category or see best/worst

Ratings & Trust

Your trust is our top concern

Did you know businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews from ResellerRatings. When merchants become a merchant member, they have the ability to survey their customers, however cannot ask for positive reviews. Find out how our ratings for a business is calculated. Learn more.

×

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • FactoryOutletSt
    • Address: 1407 Broadway - Suite #700
    • Contact: customerservice@factoryoutletstore.com
    • Phone: 1-800-816-0810
    • Customer Support: 646-367-6141
    • Business Hours: 9am to 6pm EST
    • Fax: 646-792-3324

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • checkmark icon Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 5.18/10 5.18/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 2.83/10 2.83/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 4.35/10 4.35/10
    Customer service: Rating 2.75/10 2.75/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 1.78/10 1.78/10

28,564 Customer Reviews

No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-08-02

"Will shop here again. Very satified."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2015-08-02

"Have not been able to download the Europe maps."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-08-02

"The bag was every bit as good as advertised."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-08-02

"Am very pleased with the service I received from your company & definitely will use it again in near future."


Rating 2/10
1/5
2015-08-02

"Received water filter that was advertised to work with my Samsung refrigerator. It does not work. I was told 3 times over the course of 10 days that I would have a return shipping label emailed to me. Still have not received email."

Rep reply posted Aug-03-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello rawonion,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you and understand that situations may occur. We do not show that you have contacted us directly after receiving the order to alert us of any possible issues with your item and will have one of our US Based Customer Relations Representatives contact you shortly.

If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 646-367-6141 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2015-08-02

"Had to email them for my tracking numbers one shows the information and the other says not found "

Rep reply posted Aug-03-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello gacklas8,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

Items are sometimes shipped from different warehouses across the country to ensure the fastest possible delivery times and is motivated by stock. Your package was shipped out on 7/29/2015 and usually takes about 3 to 5 Business Days to arrive and will be delivered shortly.

If there is anything that we can do for you please feel free to contact our US Based Customer Service Representative at 646-367-6141 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-08-01

"Item was well-packed, included everything it was supposed to, and delivered in a timely manner."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2015-07-31

"My order was sent out on the 16 of July and I still have not received it yet. Unbeileveable."

Rep reply posted Aug-03-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello kchavisiii,

Thank you for ordering with us at the FactoryOutletStore.com. We apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you.

Your package was shipped out via USPS which usually takes about 7 to 10 business days to arrive. We show that the shipping address is in Hawaii .. please allow extra time for the package to arrive. We show the package is currently with the Local Post Office and should be delivered shortly.

Please feel free to reach out to our US Based Customer Relations Department - Monday thru Friday - 9am until 5pm Eastern/Standard at 646-367-614 if you still have not received your package.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 6/10
3/5
2015-07-31

"i order a set on 7/o9/ 2o15 and steel on the way sameware
"

Rep reply posted Aug-03-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello briggall1959,

Thank you for ordering with us at the FactoryOutletStore.com. We apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you.

Your package was shipped out via USPS on 7/10/2015 which usually takes about 7 to 10 business days to arrive - we show the package was undelivered and lost in transit.

As per your request we have processed for Reshipment of the merchandise. but the item is on Backorder, Rest assured that your order will be shipped as soon as the item is made available.

In the meantime, please contact our US Based Customer Service Department at 646-367-6141 if there’s anything else we can do to help.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 2/10
1/5
2015-07-31

"Only half my order showed up. Basically they stole $120 from me because when I asked about it they told me they would contact me with shipment details for the other half and never did. Buyer beware."

Rep reply posted Aug-03-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello Becca_connors,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

Your package was shipped out via USPS on 7/14/2015 and usually takes about 7 to 10 Business Days to arrive – we do show that the package was delivered on 7/20/2015.

We understand that situations may occur and appreciate your comment. If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 646-367-6141 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-31

"Great Price Excellent Transaction"


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 8/10
4/5
2015-07-31

"I bought a 6 receiver phone system and the base will only work with 5. I was disappointed because I cannot even use the six receiver. "

Rep reply posted Aug-03-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello laurelcarlson68,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you and understand that situations may occur. We do not show that you have contacted us directly after receiving the order to alert us of any possible issues with your item please contact our customer Relations department and someone will assist you.

If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 646-367-6141 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-31

"I would buy again when I need something."


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 4/10
2/5
2015-07-31

"I was dissapointed because I was able to place an order for a particular item I wanted only to find out a couple days later that it either back ordered or discontinued. For that reason I was disappointed. No big deal."

Rep reply posted Aug-03-2015

factory-outlet-store, FactoryOutletStore.com rep has responded

“Hello burdman316,

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

Unfortunately, the item purchased has been discontinued and is no longer in stock. Please contact our US Based Customer Service Representatives to aid in your search for a replacement item as we do offer a wide selection of products.

We understand that situations may occur and appreciate your comment. If you would like to contact us at your convenience please call 646-367-6141 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard and we will be more than happy to assist.”


No Avatar

Verified Customer
Rating 10/10
5/5
2015-07-31

"Quick and easy. Great seller!!"


Ratings Calculation Change


Share FactoryOutletStore.com's store rating

FactoryOutletStore.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

FactoryOutletStore.com is a merchant member
FactoryOutletStore.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 2,715 merchant members.