We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Ezvapes.com Ezvapes.com Elite Status

    Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: 855-EZ-VAPES
    • Business Hours: 10 AM - 6 PM Eastern, Monday thru Friday
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.71/10 7.71/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 8.13/10 8.13/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
    Customer service: Rating 8.18/10 8.18/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10

518 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The product was as described and received it within the time frame given for processing and shipping. I will definitely do business with Ezvapes.com in the future. "


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"Well they had to call me I guess to verify it was me who placed the order and to tell me they were out of one thing I ordered. The order took a minute to get to me, and afterward I was disappointed. Two of the items didn't work at all. One lighter came with no fluid at all in it. Cheap stuff..."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Everything arrived just as promised !
Pleasant experience !
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"pleased with my order, price was good, arrived quickley and product is as decribed"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Excellent customer service. I love making business with EZVapes."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Great prices and service!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"great products at a GREAT PRICE along with super fast shipping Im glad to have found this site"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Excellent. fast. Good quality.would recommend and use again"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"excellent delivery time quality product"


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Site is terrible! Selling products not in stock? Never returning and advising friends to do the same."

modified review Rep reply posted Apr-07-2015

ezvaporizers, Ezvapes.com rep has responded

“Thank you for the review! While we strive to keep stock levels accurate "up-to-the-minute" on all the 1000+ items we stock, despite our best efforts this is not always possible. This is clearly stated on our site. We sincerely apologize that the coils you purchased sold out before your order could be shipped and that you had to be refunded. It was surely not intentional!”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"It took a while to get to me but that was because they were waiting for the glass replacement kit I ordered with the pyp. They answered my e-mail very quickly with a PERSONAL PHONE CALL! And offered to ship the pyp right away.How cool to actually speak to a human being in real time. Thank you EZvapes!!!!! Oh, and the pyp is better than expected. I like it better than the much larger Titan (which I also love.)"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Works great. Love the sleek design."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Was what it was supposed to be"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Excellent product, fast shipping."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"its the best dugout I ever had and would and will recommend it to everyone I know.I love the glass bat that comes with it.its a great smoker.can't say enough good about it.Thanks"


Share Ezvapes.com's store rating

Ezvapes.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Ezvapes.com is a merchant member
Ezvapes.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,855 merchant members.