We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
CARiD.comCoupons
    • Address: 1 Corporate Drive
    • Contact: support@carid.com
    • Phone: 800.505.3274
    • Customer Support: 800.505.3274 x3
    • Business Hours: 24 hours
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • checkmark icon Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 5.69/10 5.69/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 4.67/10 4.67/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 4.70/10 4.70/10
    Customer service: Rating 4.14/10 4.14/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 3.09/10 3.09/10

What is this?

43,426 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"It was a plesant surprize to finally find a company that stands behind their products, a
lesson many other companies could learn from. Thank you for caring.
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"What you want is what they got."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy purchase arrived on time. Nothing better."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I'm happy about the lights they look great."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"quick shipment was awesome! extremely happy with my purchase

thanks CARiD
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The packages came just when they said they would, and chatting online was efficient and useful. Thank you."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very satisfied with response and service"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Product arrived quickly and was as described. Happy with the product."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I got the right part and in a timely manner. Thank you"


Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted

"horrible product information. Stated fog lights were "drop in replacements" for "cracked" fog lights. they were no such thing, requiring a total rewiring of the fog lights to use the lights sent to me. They drop ship most of their stuff and don't have a clue what it is they are selling."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-22-2014

CARiD.com, CARiD.com rep has responded

“Dear alarion,

We apologize that the product ordered from us was not direct fitment for your vehicle. We understand your feelings and hope that you will give us one more chance in the future so we can provide you with better service. If you need assistance with a return of the item please feel free to reply to this message. We will look into your account to help you with this matter in the shortest terms.
Thanks for your time!

Sincerely,
Consumer Relations Department at CARiD.com”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Maybe I should have ordered a seat mat, because the covers do not stretch underneath the seat of my Chrysler Sebring to hook. So there's no way to secure the covers. You were very good at getting the product out here on time and you did ship what I ordered. "

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-22-2014

CARiD.com, CARiD.com rep has responded

“Dear williamcrum08,

We regret that the product didn't meet your expectations. We are not able to accept the items back since a return period is over. However if you like to purchase more items through our web-site we eager to providing you with some gift certificate so you may save some money while ordering with us. If you are interested in this offer please reply to this comment so we can contact you via email.
Thanks for your time!

Sincerely,
Consumer Relations Department at CARiD.com”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"The product was not even close to being the proper part. After further checking I discovered that 2000 Ford F350 with a 7.3 Diesel all had 3.5 exhaust not 3" as you advertise. I had to purchase the proper part from another vendor. "

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-22-2014

CARiD.com, CARiD.com rep has responded

“Dear bud727,

We apologize for inconvenience that you have encountered getting this product from us. We appreciate this review about your experience and would love to get this matter resolved for you if you are looking for assistance. we understand that the product is of no use for you anymore so we can help you out with a return. Please reply to this comment and our representative will assist you in a timely manner but please be aware that the item can be returned in brand new condition within 30 days after receipt. You can be sure that all shipping charges will be covered.
Thank you for your time!

Sincerely,
Consumer Relations Department at CARiD.com”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Easy to locate on site.. Great price.. Quick delivery.. Will def order again.."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"lamps will not fit socket, tried to return but can't get anyone to give me a return authorization. would think about getting whole new fixtures but now don't think I will be using this company."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-22-2014

CARiD.com, CARiD.com rep has responded

“Dear George,

We are sorry to hear that the product doesn't fit your vehicle properly. We are thankful for this feedback left for our company as we take each and every review under consideration. The product ordered should work for your vehicle according to application list, however we understand that the product can't be installed properly for some reason.
If you need to return this product and it is still in brand new condition we can help you out with a return paperwork. To get further assistance please feel free to reply to this message. Our representative will get your response via email and will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
Thank you for your time and patience with us!

Sincerely,
Consumer Relations Department at CARiD.com”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I am very satisfied with the excellent service and quality of purchased parts, recommend others to use your site to make any purchase

Greetings jimmy Gomez
"


CARiD.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

CARiD.com is a merchant member
CARiD.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,865 merchant members.