We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 9960 W. 191st StMokena, IL 60448
    • Contact: info@bestpricenutrition.com
    • Phone: 708-478-8143
    • Customer Support: 708-478-8143
    • Business Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri10:00am-5:00pm SatClosed Sun
    • Fax: 800-499-4810

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • checkmark icon 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 8.65/10 8.65/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 9.42/10 9.42/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 7.69/10 7.69/10
    Customer service: Rating 9.09/10 9.09/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10

952 Customer Reviews

Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"After being informed in a very rude way that my order would be altered Causing me to be charged 20 dollars more then I was initially quoted for on bestpiricenutrition.com. I was given the ultimatum to either pay the extra fee, remove one of the items that they miss labeled on their website or cancle my order all together. I decided to give the website another chance so I decide to just keep one of the two items I bought. After waiting 2 weeks I was told my order was then send to the wrong address.... I will NEVER order from this website again and I would never recommend this website to anyone. "

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-29-2014

bpnutrition, Best Price Nutrition rep has responded

“We do apologize about that. There was an actual 'glitch' in the system. I narrowed it down to a sku issue which priced that product to match another sku. That is why it happened. We could no way sell a $45.00 product for less than $20. It's rare that this type of thing ever happens, but it did and we do apologize about it.

As for the shipping address. We did ship the package to the address you requested, but it came back as "undeliverable as addressed”. You can check your tracking information to see that as well. We don't know this happens until the package actually comes back. We don't get any sort of notification, which is why it took two weeks for us to let you know.

Again we do apologize about all this confusion and I do understand if you decide to never shop with us again.

Sincerely,

Jeff Moriarty”


Rating 6/10
3/5
modified review posted

"I have been a customer of yours for over 5 years and I have never had a problem getting the flavor that I desire but this time you were out of the flavor and so I was forced to try a different flavor that seemed a little odd after 5 years"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Amazing stuff! Fast shipment; )"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Amazing service fast delivery"


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"They did not process my order, said the price was wrong due to a "glitch"."

modified review Rep reply posted Oct-27-2014

bpnutrition, Best Price Nutrition rep has responded

“We do apologize about that. There was an actual 'glitch' in the system. I narrowed it down to a sku issue which priced that product to match another sku. That is why it happened. We could no way sell a $45.00 product for less than $20. It's rare that this type of thing ever happens, but it did and we do apologize about it.

Thank you,

Jeff Moriarty”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Good information about the product and the site was easy to order from. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Ships very quick after ordering. Never had an order error or expired product. "


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Quick shipping. Good product."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"This was an excellent purchase, BPN rocks my socks. UPS on the other hand sucks hard dick. Please use other delivery methods. Fedex or even USPS are way better, and deliver on weekends. "


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Placed whole order then after it was processed they said my money was refunded because the product was out of stock. They should have noted that immediately!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Everything was received very quickly and in great condition also it was a complete order thank you"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Delivery was quick and products were as expected."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"just like they promised and it got to my house quicker than they said. i will be using them for all my needs"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"best price nutrition is the best place to get vitamins and supplements"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Best Price Nutrition had what I was looking for; I didn't have to purchase from multiple sites. Also, their prices were lower than other websites I checked."


Best Price Nutrition is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Best Price Nutrition is a merchant member
Best Price Nutrition participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,861 merchant members.