We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: n/a
    • Contact: n/a
    • Phone: n/a
    • Customer Support: n/a
    • Business Hours: n/a
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • option not available Visa / Mastercard
    • option not available American Express
    • option not available Discover
    • option not available Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • option not available Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • option not available UPS Ground
    • option not available Priority Next Day
    • option not available Standard Next Day
    • option not available International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • option not available Online Ordering
    • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
    • option not available Secure Order Processing
    • option not available Require User Registration
    • option not available Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • option not available International Order
    • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
    • option not available Customer Support
    • option not available RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.50/10 7.50/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Customer service: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 10.00/10 10.00/10

265 Customer Reviews

Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"I requested a return authorization and am yet to hear from anyone so so far I am not a big fan of your services, I would appreciate you having someone reach out to me."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I've been dealing with barcode for two years and always with excellent service.
I highly recommend them thank you
"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"This is out first time making a purchase from Barcode_Bonanza. It was indeed a very satisfying experience all the way from order till delivery. Thanks Guys ...keep it up...."

modified review Rep reply posted Aug-26-2014

barcodebonanza, Barcode Bonanza rep has responded

“quickshop1 -

Thank you for your review and we are glad to hear that we provided you with the service you expected. Please let us know if we can further assist.

Regards,
Barcode Bonanza.”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very pleased with the product and the service!"

modified review Rep reply posted Aug-26-2014

barcodebonanza, Barcode Bonanza rep has responded

“kidshealth -

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read that the service and product BB provided met your requirements.

Please keep BB in mind for your future buying needs.

Regards,
Barcode Bonanza”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"it's been two weeks and i haven't received the product yet (although i paid for 2 day shipping). i've called and emailed several times and no one has responded or gotten back to me."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"They sent me wrong color, i called them 3 times, left 2 voicemails but no one returned my call...
Very poor customer service
"

modified review Rep reply posted Aug-26-2014

barcodebonanza, Barcode Bonanza rep has responded

“Inanc,

Thank you for your review. However, we are a confused by the review and your comments.

1. Saturday(8/16): an online order for 1 x TSP654IIBI-24 (Putty Color) was placed.

2. Monday(8/18): your order was processed and shipped via the selected FedEx Ground Service.

3. Wednesday(8/20): your order was delivered.

Our apologies regarding your phone calls/message. But we were not aware of an issue with your order until your review was posted. Therefore, BB has been unable to address any issue you may have had with your order. We have subsequently issued a RMA and have e-mailed you the Return Instructions.

Having said that, Barcode Bonanza shipped the ordered printer (Color Putty) and had it delivered within 2-Business Days. This is what has caused our confusion and certainly do not feel that the review reflects the expedited service you received.

Of course, if we can further assist, please let us know at 800-731-7440.

Regards,
Barcode Bonanza.”


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"It's been 8 days and still they have not shipped the product. "

modified review Rep reply posted Aug-26-2014

barcodebonanza, Barcode Bonanza rep has responded

“fiorentinos_liquor,

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, your review does not accurately explain the reason why your ordered was not delivered within "8 days".

1. Thursday(8/14) @ 6:48pm Central Time: your online order was placed for POS equipment on www.barcodebonanza.com.

2. Friday(8/15) @ 8:28am Central Time: Barcode Bonanza sent an e-mail: "A quick question please regarding your order – the cash drawers ordered do not come with cables that connect to the receipt printers, do you require these?"

3. Monday(8/18): Barcode Bonanza received your message: "Can I use reg phone line ?" and BB replied: "Unfortunately, no you can not – the MMF Cable is the required cable. Please advise."

4. Friday(8/22) @ 8:32am Central Time: you sent the following e-mail: "yes go ahead and send two cables with order."

5. Friday(8/22): your order was shipped with scheduled delivery of Tuesday(8/26).

Barcode Bonanza initiated a conversation with you at the earliest possible time, regarding the compatibility of the POS Equipment ordered from us. We then advised you on Monday that a phone cord would not work for the receipt printer communication with the cash drawer. Not until Friday(8/22), 4-days later, did we receive your instructions advising us to include the required cables - we then shipped your order as instructed with a 2-Day Transit Time.

We certainly feel that instead of shipping your original order(products that were not compatible), it was more important to advise you of this fact and have you advise us how to act. Also, our communication was prompt and accurate. Lastly, your order was shipped as soon as you gave us the go ahead.

Therefore, any perceived delay of your order was not due to Barcode Bonanza and your review unfairly portrayed the service that Barcode Bonanza had provided.

Of course, if we can further assist, please let us know.

Regards,
Barcode Bonanza”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very easy to order. Good price. Free shipping. What's not to like!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Quick and Easy Ordering and has the lowest prices.... We LIKE That!!!! "


Rating 4/10
2/5
modified review posted

"The Products ordered was not in stock and I had to go to another company to get what I needed."

modified review Rep reply posted Aug-18-2014

barcodebonanza, Barcode Bonanza rep has responded

“Gus,

Thank you for your e-mail and our apologies for the inconvenience. A couple of points if we may:

1. 4:19pm on 8/7/2014 you placed an order for a label printer.
2. 4:29pm on 8/7/2014 we sent e-mail:
----------------------------------
"Thank you for you order. Unfortunately, our web site stock indicator for the Part# xxx was incorrect. We do not have the Part# xxx in stock.

Therefore, we are unable to fulfill your below order as placed. Is this the only printer that will work for your needs or can another printer meet your needs? If another printer could work, please let us know and we can make a recommendation.

Our apologies for the inconvenience and please let us know if we can further assist."
----------------------------------
Certainly, we can understand your frustration regarding the printer being out of stock. However, we did advise within 10 minutes of receiving your order that the printer was out of stock and tried to see if we could meet your needs with another printer. But we did not receive a response from you to our e-mail.

We do our best to ensure that our site's stock levels are accurate. In those rare cases when the stock levels are incorrect, we advise customers immediately of the issue and try to provide suitable solutions.

Unfortunately, your order with our company was not as expected and our apologies for the inconvenience. Please let us know if we can further assist.

Regards,
Barcode Bonanza”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"They were helpful and the shipping was prompt, they are my new go to for POS Printer replacements."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Delivery was quick and items were securely packed."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Ordering was easy, order came in very quickly and as ordered!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Item was as described and delivered as promised.."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very pleased with there website, and the customer service I received as a follow up for my order. Would use this vendor again for sure. Best price for the printer I could find online. Overnight shipping fee was about as low as I have ever seen for a part of this size. "


Barcode Bonanza is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Barcode Bonanza is a merchant member
Barcode Bonanza participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,851 merchant members.