We have detected that javascript is currently disabled. To get the fullest experience from our site we suggest enabling javascript. If you have any issues using our site please contact us.

e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst »

Organizing your Reviews

You can now organize your reviews and your content. Click on the button to start tagging your reviews. When you press enter, you'll automatically add a tag. To delete a tag, simply press . When you start organizing and tagging your reviews you'll be able to start searching by your tag categories, get notifications when content is added to the category and soon, get insights on those categories. You'll be able to pull analytics across various keyword tags! Manage your Tags here.

RatingsRating
Store InformationStore Info
Full Rating Profile
  • Hundreds of thousands of Shoppers visit ResellerRatings every month to check out real reviews of shopping experiences before they buy!

    • Address: 545 BroadwayBrooklyn, NY
    • Contact: customerservice@ashford.com
    • Phone: 866-274-3673
    • Customer Support: 866-ASHFORD
    • Business Hours: 9:00am - 6:00pm Mon-Thur 9:00am - 3:00pm Fri Closed Sat & Sun
    • Fax: n/a

    Payment options

    • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
    • checkmark icon American Express
    • checkmark icon Discover
    • checkmark icon Money Order
    • option not available COD
    • option not available Check
    • checkmark icon Wire Transfer

    Shipping options

    • checkmark icon UPS Ground
    • checkmark icon Priority Next Day
    • checkmark icon Standard Next Day
    • checkmark icon International
    • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery

    Online Ordering

    • checkmark icon Online Ordering
    • checkmark icon Online Ordering Tracking
    • checkmark icon Secure Order Processing
    • checkmark icon Require User Registration
    • checkmark icon Guaranteed Security

    Other

    • checkmark icon International Order
    • checkmark icon Customer Info. Confidential
    • checkmark icon Customer Support
    • checkmark icon RMA Required
  • Review History & Profile See full Rating history

    Product & services pricing Rating 7.68/10 7.68/10
    Chance of future purchase: Rating 5.36/10 5.36/10
    Shipping & packaging: Rating 6.61/10 6.61/10
    Customer service: Rating 5.19/10 5.19/10
    Return/Replacement policy: Rating 5.83/10 5.83/10

1,378 Customer Reviews

Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Very satisfied with the service y free shipiipng"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Web site was easy to maneuver and purchase was easy and secure! Pic's were very true to the actual item in hand. The shipment went out fast and arrived fast. I am very satisfied with the entire experience."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"What a beauty ! Wife loved it . I loved the pricing. Ashford Rocks!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Thank you for the great prices and selection!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"You should send it as a gift so customer do not pay extra tax by the import, thanks."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The Item came when they said it would and in Good condition. What more can you ask for?"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I AM FROM TAIWAN, I ORDER A RADO WATCH AND RECEIVE IT IN THE EXACT TIME, IT'S FIRST TIME AND A VERY NICE EXPERIENCE IN ASHFORD FOR ME."


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Good?The watch is very satisfied!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The products came in quickly and the quality was very good. I was extremely pleased with the purchase. "


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"Hi, I unfortunately had not received my order yet. The positive thing is that I was informed they it was supposed to arrive that did not ship, and they ask me for a decision whether I want to cancel or ship again. I did respond to that email with new shipping instructions but have not received any communications since then. "

modified review Rep reply posted Dec-19-2014

AshfordWatches, Ashford.com rep has responded

“Dear Mr. Sanchez,
Thank you for your feedback. According to our records, the wrong address was entered when you placed the order on-line. The shipment was returned back to us and we contacted you the same day to get the correct address. The order was re-shipped at our cost to the correct address via UPS and shows delivered and signed for on 12/18 at 7:20 a.m. Please confirm that you have received your order and your issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. Thank you.

Best Regards,

Ashford Client Relations”


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"The product was as described , and the service was easy and fast."


Rating 8/10
4/5
modified review posted

"Watch was clearly not brand new. Packaging was missing and there were chips in black paint around the crystal. But overall a very nice watch and well worth the $35.00."


Rating 2/10
1/5
modified review posted

"After ordering the watch, a few days later, I received an email that the watch was not available. When I contacted Ashford for a refund, I was told that the refund was in process. As of this date, my credit card doesn't reflect a credit."

modified review Rep reply posted Dec-19-2014

AshfordWatches, Ashford.com rep has responded

“Greetings,

Ashford always wants to help its customers in every way possible. Unfortunately in cases such as this, where no information is provided pertaining to a specific account or order, it is very difficult to get in touch with the customer that provided the feedback. We try to contact our customers through this site often, but sometimes, as in this case, we are not successful. Though it saddens us, without more information we cannot resolve this problem. We hope the customer that made this review will see this and respond to us soon so we can help them resolve the issue.

Best Regards,

The Ashford Client Service Team””


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"Excellent price and service!"


Rating 10/10
5/5
modified review posted

"I bought 3 watches and afterward decided on only 2. I called same day, and customer service cancelled the order for the one watch. I was pleased with the fact that the order was processed, but they found a way to stop the shipment. This saved me the time it would of taken to send back the watch and wait for a refund. The 2 other watches were beautiful. Prices were more than competitive, they were inexpensive. They were quick to ship also. I am very happy and would recommend!"


Ashford.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Ashford.com is a merchant member
Ashford.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. This merchant is also Elite. See all 1,919 merchant members.